Lifetime Income Report

Author/Editor: Zachary Scheidt

Publisher: Agora Financial


Income and dividend growth-focused newsletter. Previously edited by Neil George and Jim Nelson.

Related Gumshoe Articles

Are Americans really Legally Piggybacking “Canadian Social Security?”

Does Lifetime Income Report have a secret way to "piggyback" and earn "benefits" on the Canada Pension Plan? (Uh, "no" ... but more on that in a moment)

132 Comments Read More

“How YOU Can Legally ‘Tax-Back’ The U.S. Government”

What is Zachary Scheidt pitching as "The Single Best Income Opportunity For 2016?"

13 Comments Read More

Leave a Reply

21 Comments on "Lifetime Income Report"

avatar

Farley 5
Guest
0
Farley 5
February 27, 2009 2:43 pm

Legacy Portfolio – Fortune 500 companies with div. 3% to 9%. returns: -8.73, -11.66, -7.90, -5.99, -7.67, -3.85.
Current Income – foreign utilities.
Returns: -3.59, -14.73
Special situation – Natural Gas pipeline. See my N/G comments in the Forum.
Returns: -8.89%
This letter could do better by using technical analysis to weed out the rif raf. Right now every position is down by way more than the dividend yield.

Tensor
Guest
0
Tensor
August 13, 2009 12:42 pm

Every single pick is up except 2 of them… Its called a plan for a reason. It takes time to accumulate profit but as i am writing this I will say that LIR has produced a 150.52% return in its portfolio. The reviewer above posted 1 month after the start of the newsletter. I am posting 7 months later. Anyone who knows anything about stocks will know that you need to wait longer than a damned month to get real gains.

E.F. Sosa
Guest
0
E.F. Sosa
September 23, 2009 8:45 am

Just received this in the mail yesterday. I of course (like many others)was highly intrigued, perhaps because of the GREED factor. Especially about the “Do nothing” just: Set-It-Up and “Sit-On-It” and you’ll get as much as “Thousands Per
Month” All for only as low as: $49.00!! For me NOT knowing a thing about Stocks, Investments, etc., etc. a deal to say the least.
Well all I can say is thank you for your investigation into these type of scams.

So I will mail -back the envelope with a note inside:
(Thanks, But No Thanks, they pay the postage!

“Thank You In Advance”
E.F. Sosa
NM, USA

Jim
Guest
0
Jim
March 25, 2010 12:04 pm

Disappointing – totally missed HTS dump of 20% in a 24-48 hour peiod

Enrique Gutierrez
Guest
0
Enrique Gutierrez
April 27, 2010 11:38 am

I have subscribed recently to this report , interested in PLAN B, buy I have not received so far any instructions to proceed or names of the companies . Enrique Gutierrez M.D.

John
Guest
0
John
June 15, 2010 11:51 am

I subscribed a year ago and have invested in several of the recommendations. Some are down from my original purchase price, but I still think they merit holding. The newsletter and email alerts have much less hype than the ads for subscribing and provide some useful detail about the recommended companies.

However, I subscribed to Morningstar for a second opinion and mostly bought 5-star matches. Now, after learning to use Morningstar’s stock screener, I intend to let my Lifetime Income subscription expire.

Nancy
Guest
0
Nancy
June 28, 2010 10:29 am

Well, I subscribed thinking I was going to get good info, and all I seem to get is ads and ads and more ads to buy more “information.” I am sure somewhere, lurking in all that copywriting genius is one or two good recommendations that may work along the way. I gave an extra star for consistency – that’s consistency of being frustratingly full of “come-look-sees,” and “try it risk-frees” as you try to decipher any true investing advice. I was most disappointed.

DAN
Guest
0
DAN
August 18, 2010 10:42 am

tHANKS FOR SAVING ME $50.00

Larry
Guest
0
Larry
August 28, 2010 10:01 am

I recently watched the presentation to the Lifetime Income Report, it surely pays to GOOGLE anything you intend to subscribe to, I find from people’s past mistakes can save you a lot of money in the long run. I appreciate the comments people have posted about this subscription I almost paid for. Thank you

SCC
Guest
0
SCC
September 9, 2010 12:12 pm

Cleared up some questions I had.

Gary
Guest
0
Gary
September 30, 2010 1:57 pm

The presentation is loaded with lots of hype, saying you’ll start making thousands in just a few weeks, and that you’ll continue to make thousands every two weeks. It’s a hook with caviar bait on it. While I’m sure people are making thousands a month for doing nothing, they spent a long time building up to it. If it sounds too good to be true, it is. You can spend two years in Alaska, and start getting their annual oil revenue checks as a resident. At least I know for sure that’s real, I used to get those checks myself.

jb
Guest
0
jb
October 4, 2010 8:06 pm

Thank you so much for getting me through all the “verbage” Jim put in his promo…Plain and simple language is always better when referring to investing…no matter what the so called promised return is. We need to understand it before committing to it.
Thanks again,
jb

Roger
Guest
0
Roger
October 9, 2010 10:01 am

I read the reviews here before pulling the trigger. Glad I did, saved me the annoyance/disappointment.

Like so many have said – “If it’s sounds to good to be true, it probably is!”

Skk
Guest
0
Skk
November 5, 2010 8:05 pm

What a scam! The difference between what the ad says and what you get is criminal. Why not just say you’re like every other newsletter giving out stock tips that any one could find on their own? Here’s my question, why doesn’t the SEC subscribe so they can be as ripped of as the consumer feels?

BarryB
Guest
0
BarryB
December 4, 2010 6:03 am

I gave it a try … with a discounted fee and a guarantee of cancellation, I gave it a shot. For two months I was overwhelmed with their and several other services that “some how” got my e-m address.
After two month or so, I decided to see if the cancellation guarantee was good. To their credit, my cc was credited within 3 days.
Mucho hype with their great market phraseology … :>))

Ron
Guest
0
Ron
February 10, 2011 10:14 am

I did’nt subscribe. Read reviews first. All I can say is, this kind of misleading BS should be illegal.

fool me once...
Guest
0
fool me once...
March 23, 2011 5:56 pm
This newsletter is just like the others. All you receive are a bunch of emails, letters, teasers and you have to dig to find the little piece of information you paid for! The one or two stocks are there somewhere but hard to find. Also the paper mail increased as well from other “we have a secret to make you rich” firms. I bought this “trial” a few months ago and within days my email was filled with junk mails froim them and others asking me to subscribe, or get a lifetime discount for the one I just signed on… Read more »
Chris
Guest
0
Chris
August 26, 2011 8:42 am

Thanks for the clear and upfront review.

This should help if you still think this is a good idea –

http://www.sec.gov/litigation/complaints/comp18090.htm

I do think it is rather unusual that one of the advertisers on this site offers free reports, which then offer to sign you up for “The Daily Reckoning”. Which is mentioned in the SEC complaint above.

Chris
Guest
0
Chris
August 26, 2011 8:42 am

Thanks for the clear and upfront review.

This should help if you still think this is a good idea –

http://www.sec.gov/litigation/complaints/comp18090.htm

I do think it is rather unusual that one of the advertisers on this site offers free reports, which then offer to sign you up for “The Daily Reckoning”. Which is mentioned in the SEC complaint above.

jgavronmd
Guest
0
jgavronmd
October 6, 2011 6:48 pm

I subscribe to Lifetime Income report, and it is too oriented toward teaser advertising. Their articles could be broken down to a few concise sentences.

ranjan gupta
Guest
0
August 3, 2012 4:56 am

i want to learn different strategies in options and futures and etf funds

wpDiscuz