“Huge Profit Opportunities in Gold”

Teaser picks from Monty Agarwal's Million-Dollar Rapid Growth Portfolio

By Travis Johnson, Stock Gumshoe, March 23, 2010

Today I’m looking at a gold stock teaser that’s a few days old – but don’t worry, none of the stocks teased have so far entered the stratosphere, despite the fact that yesterday was supposedly the day by which we “must get on board now.”

The teaser is for Monty Agarwal’s Million-Dollar Rapid Growth Portfolio, published by Weiss research and, like some of Martin Weiss’ other projects, based in part on the work of the Foundation for the Study of Cycles. I’ve heard a lot of complaints about this “Foundation” and about the other Weiss newsletters this year, but that seems in large part because of the “Great Depression” marketing and fearmongering that we see so much of from Martin Weiss (not that he doesn’t truly believe it, or that he won’t eventually be right, but he apparently made a lot of subscribers angry during the last year’s steep market rally).

I don’t know whether Monty Agarwal has a track record to be envied in mining stocks or not, but I do know that he’s teasing a few of them today to buy for gold’s next leg up … and since he’s teasing with a few clues, we ought to be able to track down his picks.

Here’s the backdrop:

“HUGE profit opportunities in GOLD BEGIN NEXT WEEK!

“Nearly two dozen Western nations are now lighting the fuse on the greatest economic convulsion in many generations.

“Every major asset class will reel: U.S. stocks … the bond market … the dollar, the euro, the yen and other currencies … energy and other commodities … ALL will convulse violently.

“And gold, mankind’s venerable, time-honored safe haven and inflation hedge, will give you the opportunity to multiply your money over and over again.

“Monty Agarwal: Right now, I’m eyeing these THREE mining stocks with the potential to surge 50% … 100% … 300% … up to 400% as gold prices continue to climb …

“But you must get on board NOW — no later than NEXT MONDAY, March 22, or you could miss them!”

And gosh, I am so very sorry that I’m writing about this on March 23, so perhaps you’ve missed that critical deadline. The deadline, of course, was really just for their “special offer” for the newsletter, not for any catalyst for these specific stocks, so perhaps we still have time to grow wealthy beyond our wildest dreams. Still, best to hurry up here, no? How about those clues?

“Stock #1 — Potential gains of 50% … 100% … or MORE: Our first candidate is a true triple-play, controlling a total of 21.7 million ounces of gold … 84.5 million ounces of silver … and a remarkable 541 million pounds of copper.

“In the last three months of 2009, the company set a new gold production record — up an impressive 41% over the previous year.

“Plus, this company appears to be one the great bargains in the mining space. It controls gold, silver and copper resources valued at $26.96 billion. Using commonly-accepted “10% rule,” this company should have a market cap of $2.7 billion — but its total market cap is just $1.8 billion.

“We think its shares would have to jump 50% just to catch up. If gold prices hit $1,300 per ounce, its share price could double.”

If we toss those clues into the Thinkolator we get our universe narrowed down considerably — market cap around $1.8 billion, 21.7 million ounces of gold, 84.5 million ounces of silver, and we really are down to just one stock: New Gold (NGD in both NY and Toronto).

And yes, New Gold did report a 41% increase in gold production last quarter, too — so that’s pretty much a perfect match. But the reserves numbers are all wrong.

Take a look at this page listing New Gold’s resources and reserves — if you add up the gold proven, probable, measured and indicated reserves and resources, you get almost exactly 21.7 million ounces of gold. So that plus the exactly 41% gold production growth makes me pretty certain that we’re right about New Gold being the solution to the teaser — but if you’re going to stick to actual reality, you usually can’t add resources (measured and indicated) to reserves (proven and probable). Usually reserves are calculated and described as a subset of resources, and the smaller reserves numbers represent the fraction of the resources number that can probably (or definitely) be produced economically. This is not always the case, so I could be misunderstanding these filings — though if so then they’ve mixed up the silver numbers by not adding them together … on to that …

The silver and copper numbers teased are both on this page, too, but they’re calculated differently. There is a 84.5 million ounce silver number listed, but that’s for the measured and indicated resources, so to my understanding it’s more defensible — of that, assuming that we’re working with resources numbers that are inclusive of reserves, New Gold claims that 56.2 million ounces are proven and probable reserves. And there’s also a 541 million pound copper number on the page, but that hardly makes sense at all — it’s much smaller than the “impressive” numbers that New Gold claims, they have claimed 3.68 billion pounds of copper in their reserves and resources, and the much smaller 541 million pound number comes in as the add-on “inferred” mineral content, the most uncertain level of ore claimed for their properties.

It seems very unlikely to me that we’d find all these numbers associated with the resources and reserves for a mining company that does have a market cap of about $1.8 billion and gold production growth of 41% last quarter and not have it be the answer to our teaser, so I’m pretty certain that New Gold is our teaser target here — but if I’m right, someone was either staying up too late to finish their work or playing a little fast and loose with the numbers in the tease. Not that I haven’t been guilty of big errors myself, just wanted to point that out.

You can see New Gold’s latest quarterly report press release here, and they did just resume work at one of their main mines, so that may be a positive. The company has a few development sites, but the main mines are all producing, and at very similar levels (they are Peak in Australia, Mesquite in California, and Cerro San Pedro in Mexico, which is the somewhat embattled mine that shut down briefly — Peak and Cerro San Pedro are expected to produce right around 100 thousand ounces of gold this year each, Mesquite about half again as much. New Gold is not tiny, it is large enough to make it into the portfolio of the GDX gold miners ETF and the market cap is still right at $1.8 billion, but it is certainly far smaller than the big multibillion dollar names. I’ll leave it to those of you who follow miners more religiously to tell us what you think of this particular stock, just throw out your comments in the box below.

Shall we see if we can figger out the next stock, too? I’ve got a bit of a headache from the silliness with the reserve and resource numbers, but I’ll give it a shot:

“Stock #2 — “Triple-Your-Money” gains possible: This is one of the biggest, brightest gold miners on the planet, with 85 million ounces of proven gold reserves, worth nearly $94 billion with gold at $1,100 an ounce.

“The headline story here is great management: In 2009, for instance, revenues jumped 26% and net cash flow more than DOUBLED to a record $2.9 billion.

“Like stock #1, this one could double as gold prices surge in the months ahead.”

Criminy, here we go again. The only mining stock that I can find with a cash flow of $2.9 billion for last year (a scale which really narrows our search to just the largest few miners) is Newmont Mining (NEM). But I don’t know that anyone has proven reserves of 85 million ounces — the only way I can get at that number for Newmont is by combining proven and probable reserves (the proven reserves are just about 20% of that amount), and by using 2008 numbers instead of 2009. The proven and probable reserves increased a bit in 2009, from 84.96 million ounces to 91.78 ounces, so if this is indeed Newmont then they’ve been shortchanged a bit. There’s a lot to like about Newmont, as there is about fellow titans Barrick Gold (which has the largest proven and probable reserves, at almost 140 million ounces) and Goldcorp, the only miners that are bigger than Newmont — but they’re huge, Newmont is a $25 billion company, so I’m not going to reveal any secrets about the largest and most closely-followed miners in the world.

And frankly, if you love gold and think Newmont, Barrick and Goldcorp are the best bets as huge miners of the yellow stuff, you may well be just as happy owning shares of the Market Vectors Gold Miners ETF (GDX), which is dominated by those three companies (throw in Anglogold Ashanti and Kinross and you’ve got half of the ETF in those five stocks).

But we’ve got one more teaser stock to search for … here are the clues:

“Stock #3 — A possible QUADRUPLE: This company has outperformed almost every gold miner on the planet since the bull market in gold began back in 2000.

“But it’s NOT sitting on its laurels — not by a long shot! Last year, it increased its proven gold reserves to a new all-time record 18.4 million ounces. And, at the same time, it also boosted its gold production to a new all-time record high.

“Management is world-class all the way. With gold selling at over $1,100 per ounce, this company’s cost for producing an ounce of gold is still just $399!

“We are looking for this outstanding miner to rise in value much faster than gold, and it t won’t be the first time: Since 2000, gold is up 400%, this stock is up 1,184%, outpacing gold’s rise by almost three to one!

“If we see the same leverage going forward and gold rises, say, 20% to $1,300 an ounce, we could see a 60% gain in this share’s price. And if gold rises 100% in this next major cycle, we could be looking at a 300% gain!”

The best match for those clues is, again, an imperfect match — this is probably Agnico-Eagle Mines (AEM), which has had a spectacular decade and is a low cost producer … though they report cash costs now are down to about $350 per ounce of gold, not $399 any more. And as of the last quarterly release, they were still experiencing record levels of production, and reported reserves of 18.4 million ounces, which is indeed their “all time high.” And again, this is a huge company — market cap of near $9 billion, and also one of the major components of the GDX ETF (though in the top ten, not the top five.

So what do you think? Excited about the potential for New Gold, Agnico-Eagle or Newmont? Prefer the bigger guys Barrick or Goldcorp? Think that all this just hurts the head too much and you might as well buy some shares of the GDX ETF? Prefer to go down the chain a ways to the junior miners and hope for a real barnburner? Let us know your thoughts by sharing a comment below, thanks!

Oh, and a very special P.S.:
You’ll be shocked to hear this, but Martin Weiss just sent me an email saying that there was a “computer glitch” last night (heard that one before? Me, too … the “glitch” seems to often be of the “gosh, the petty cash is getting low” variety) — and so some investors who were terribly excited about his Million-Dollar Rapid Growth Portfolio were unable to get in before the deadline, so they’re extending the offer to today. So if you want to spend a couple hundred bucks to see if I’m right about these three miners, and see what else the “Foundation” has to tell you about the impending boom in gold prices up to $1,300 and the leveraged move the miners will make, well, there’s still time. If you do choose to throw some money their way, make sure to come back here and let us know what you thought by sharing a review of the Million-Dollar Rapid Growth Portfolio at Stock Gumshoe Reviews (this letter is brand new so we don’t have any reviews yet, but you can see the other Weiss newsletters reviewed here). Thanks!


Leave a Reply

47 Comments on "“Huge Profit Opportunities in Gold”"

avatar

snoopyjc
Guest
0
March 23, 2010 4:22 pm

What's funny is that Weiss' "good buddy" Sean Brodrick just sent out a video and is expecting a short-term correction in gold: http://www.uncommonwisdomdaily.com/how-low-could-

KTC
Guest
0
KTC
March 23, 2010 4:28 pm

EnterThanks Travis – Funny how the teasers work, or don't in this case. IMHO, prefer SVM and PZG to his picks. But that's what makes the world go round.

Mike A
Guest
0
Mike A
March 23, 2010 4:31 pm

I gor rid of Martin Weiss several years ago when he was insisting that silver was dead at $6.00. I never did care for his constant references to his late father, like this somehow made him a brilliant analyst.

steve
Guest
0
steve
March 23, 2010 4:35 pm

Very interesting video. Definitely makes me want to hold out for awhile before investing in gold in any way. Thanx for the link snoopyjc.

andre
Guest
0
andre
March 23, 2010 6:16 pm

Enter text right here!Have you heard about amorok resource.tickeramok on the otcbb. What do you think?

AlanH
Guest
0
AlanH
March 23, 2010 6:34 pm

MARTIN WEISS …..URRRRGH!!!! My bloods just run cold just to hear that name again. Having been one of those 'folk' who bought into the Million Dollar Contrarian Portfolio where we were told to sell EVERYTHING asap…..the sky is falling in: just before the latest Bull market, Im now considering shorting gold. Everything they recco'ed tanked the day after. It was incredible.

Alan

AlanH
Guest
0
AlanH
March 23, 2010 7:11 pm

MARTIN WEISS …..URRRRGH!!!! My bloods just run cold just to hear that name again. Having been one of those 'folk' who bought into the Million Dollar Contrarian Portfolio where we were told to sell EVERYTHING asap…..the sky is falling in: just before the latest Bull market, Im now considering shorting gold. Everything they recco'ed tanked the day after. It was incredible.

Gravity Switch
Admin
11
March 23, 2010 7:43 pm

[polldaddy 2943861 http://answers.polldaddy.com/poll/2943861/ polldaddy]

Gravity Switch
Admin
11
March 23, 2010 7:44 pm

I've enabled this new Poll feature on the comments as you can see above — may try to use this to gather opinions about the stocks I write about if it works, for now let's just see if folk have opinions about where gold is going since that's on the day's topic …

Herach
Guest
0
Herach
March 23, 2010 8:13 pm
I cannot refuse an opportunity to comment on my favorite investment. I owned Barrick for years and approved of the hedgingt $400. I switched to Gold Corp when hedging became questionable. Both are great companies with huge resources and good managment. Barrick has covered its hedges at great cost. Now they are about equal. GoldCorp set up its'' subsiiary, Silver Wheaton to sell all of its silver products. Another company that I have and do own. Long term,I see falling dollar and increased spending. If you want to speculate, Kinross, Yamana, New Gold.. Eldorado are all decent choices. The Canadian… Read more »
John
Guest
0
John
March 23, 2010 8:33 pm

Reserves are separate from resources. As you said, reserves are that portion of the mineral deposit that can be mined profitably using reasonable assumptions. Resourses are portions of the deposits with a lower confidence that they are economic. This may be due to lower grades or inadequate sampling. Exact legal definions vary between countries.

advantedges
Guest
0
advantedges
March 23, 2010 8:52 pm

Travis – Your suggestion of going with the ETF makes the most sense in here, if we believe there will be a catalyst to move gold higher. Checking the charts, it appear that the GDX is in a trading range (stuck), and the GDXJ (Juniors) want to go higher. I would buy if it takes out 27 on higher volume, (possibly heading back up to 29).

Brian
Guest
0
Brian
March 23, 2010 10:27 pm

Enter text right here !The anger at Weiss surprises me. I subscribe to his Pal Larry Edelson as well as Broderick following their recommendations has been and is very profitable.

frank
Guest
0
frank
March 23, 2010 11:31 pm
I paid about 5K for one of Weiss's newsletters. It was a total disaster and a ripoff. He was subsequently fined severely by the SEC. His e-mail ads touting his success in his options recommendations were fraudulent. Funny thing was, the very recommendations I lost money on he would say in his e-mails that he made money on for his clients — and these e-mails were coming to me — a subscriber who knew it was a lie. I've said it's best to do the opposite of what this guy recommends. He's right as often as a broken clock —… Read more »
JTTrader
Guest
0
JTTrader
March 23, 2010 6:41 pm

Still steamed at Weiss for insisting last spring that another crash was around the corner. The guy is a broken record in that respect as far as I'm concerned. If he truly invested in his own investment advise, he must be living off the income from his newsletter sales…

That said, I do like the Real Wealth newsletter in his stable… Good value for $99 and the investment ideas seem well researched and make sense.

frank
Guest
0
frank
March 23, 2010 11:50 pm
sean
Guest
0
sean
March 24, 2010 12:02 am
i think it was agora financial that hyped yamana gold ( AUY ) over a year ago….and it moved up,( i think it was around $6 then , now its $10 something ) but not as dramatically as ivanho mines did, i got in @ around $2.40, now its over $16…..but it was just luck. searching for another ivanho ! maybe HEGLF.PK ? SVM ? we always hear about gold eventually goind past $2000…..and i think it will, but could correct to $1000 in the near future. but what the hell do i know?
Guest
Guest
0
Guest
March 23, 2010 7:23 pm

I've taken Weiss's Safe Money Report for a couple of years, but seldom have followed his advice since I find most of his predictions and recommendations lose money.

Winston N. Martin
Guest
0
Winston N. Martin
March 24, 2010 12:57 am
Is Lee Bellinger's "Independent Living" one of the Weiss publications? The reason I ask is that I have detected some of Weiss's sneaky kind of stuff in "Independent Living." (Of course, this could e a common practice among financial newsletter "gurus.") He sent out a snail-mail and an e-mail about the coming “social chaos.” His remedy for subscribers is his "Social Chaos Survival Guide." Wondering about his sources, I Googled an entire paragraph allegedly by Stephen Flynn and allegedly appearing in the Wall Street Journal (no date). A lot of people have used it, including Bellinger at least as long… Read more »
Boneafide
Guest
0
Boneafide
March 24, 2010 2:03 am

Silvercorp (SVM on TSX) is compelling for the following reasons:__1. It is a producer__2. It is a Canadian company operating in China and recently acquired a silver property in Canada. It received China govt blessing to amalgamate small local miners.__3. Its cash cost is negative! Imagine getting $4 or something for nickel, etc. to cover the cost of mining. Revenue from the silver extracted goes into further exploration and the bottom line. It even pays a small dividend.__4. There is an intense drilling program underway to prove up even more resources than already in the bag.____I own some SVM shares__

dlst
Guest
0
dlst
March 24, 2010 3:24 am

I'm intrigued by Monty Agarwal, so I held my nose (recalling Million-Dollar-Contrarian mess) and ponied up the $ for a look-see in this new service. It's money-back for 90 days, so nothing lost unless the picks go bad, and Monty impresses me with his knowledge of global markets. He's also happy to invest in either up or down markets, unlike the Teutonic Titan (Claus) who, like Martin, was a fixated permabear.

Steve Heine
Guest
0
Steve Heine
March 24, 2010 10:49 am

dear Mr. Johnson

Do you know of the HS Dent forecast? As I understand it he is saying that between 2010 & 2012 we will see the start of the greatest depression ever that will dwarf the one in the 30's because of demographics and the fact that the boomers are out of the spending age now and there is nothing they can do to stop it. This seems like what Mr. Weiss has been saying.

thanks

Steve Heine ( nightowlsteve@hotmail.com)

paul
Guest
0
paul
March 24, 2010 1:57 pm

BEARS WILL EAT YOU
DON'T BUY BEAR ETFS

Mysticstocks
Guest
0
March 24, 2010 2:01 pm

All the hype about gold hitting $2000 is no more justifiable, i think the gold would remain flat or even go down as economy gets better. As most of you know the economy and gold are inversely proportional.!

Jeff
Guest
0
Jeff
March 24, 2010 2:14 pm
I have two main gripes with Martin Weiss. One, he said that little lord Obama would be good for the country. And two, he scared the daylights out of me with his claim that we were already in a depression. I listened to him and moved my money out of The Baptist General Conference Cornerstone Fund, which hadn't lost a dime since its inception over 50 years ago, and into a non-interest bearing account at Schwab. I went from earning over 4% on my money to earning nothing on my money, all because he said that it was better to… Read more »
RobK
Guest
0
RobK
March 24, 2010 4:59 pm

Weiss made similar predictions back in 2000-2001 when the Dow was crashing. He claimed it would drop to 5000 or less and said to get out of the market immediately. I took his advice, selling off many investments. The Dow, of course, never did hit that low, instead turning around and starting its way to 14000. I figure that cost me about 30K.

I don't know whether Weiss is a con man or not. I hope not. His bearish sentiments may be right in the long run, but, as has been said, timing is everything.

Bob
Guest
0
Bob
March 24, 2010 8:25 pm

In the past two years gold is up 18% and GDX is down 4.5%. So I don't see a whole lot of leverage in owning the gold stocks over owning gold and gold is simpler to own — no disgruntled miners, no government rule changes, no flooded mines, no skyrocketing fuel costs, no environmental road blocks.

Advantedges
Guest
0
Advantedges
March 24, 2010 8:57 pm
JEFF — YOU SAID: "Having said all of that, I must also admit that I do NOT think that he is a con man in the least. He may be wrong in his beliefs, but I do not think that he is trying to scam anyone. And he may end up being right after all." YOU WERE SPEAKING OF THE PRESIDENT? WE HAVE NEVER HEARD SOMEONE DISRESPECT A PRESIDENT WITH THE TERM 'LITTLE LORD.' PERHAPS YOU ARE PREJUDICED? Too bad you didn't think for yourself — Weiss has lost people a lot of money. Meanwhile, our economy and markets are… Read more »
thinker70
Guest
0
thinker70
March 27, 2010 3:57 pm
Comments seem somewhat extreme, on both sides. Here is what i agree with; "timing is everything"! For instance gold being up 18% and GDX being down 4.5% is meaningless, gold has been up and down numerous times in the past 2 years and so has GDX, have made good money on BOTH, it's all in reading market sentiment, knowing when the bullion banks are likely to drive the rising price back down, and FOLLOWING the TREND with appropriate ETF's on both the long and short side! The same observation applies to Martin Weiss, he is a valuable source for contrarian… Read more »
Shoeless,Noank
Guest
0
Shoeless,Noank
March 28, 2010 6:05 pm

I'm supprised nobody has mentioned the top gold investor news letter per Hurlbert,Tom O'Brian's Gold Report. I subscribe..Look up his site, listen to his 2 hrs of tech analysis, mrkts,stocks M-F 4-6 EDT. I've followed him for about twenty years. Covers much more then just gold. I highly recommend going to his site http://www.tfnn.com. There are more shows during the day and a site ,to which I belong, of 250+ traders streaming their ideas,trades,etc. You'll be hooked.

darin
Guest
0
March 29, 2010 1:47 pm

THANKS: Tom Obrien site is very good. I always appreciate a good recomendation. this site has some of the best knowledge in the think tank.

.
http://www.Ogdenvalleyrealty.com

Kathryn Carlson
Guest
0
Kathryn Carlson
April 5, 2012 6:19 pm

Don’t know if this is worth much, but I subscribed to Monty Agarwal’s multi-million dollar portfolio for about 6 month and did well.; My complaint was that when my bank issued a new card on my husband’s request, and I tried to contact Weiss Research to continue the subscription, which was taken out monthly, they had locked me out and never responded to my emails to reinstate my subscription — very frustrating! I would actually like to get back into the MM$ portfolio.

Chris
Guest
0
Chris
March 23, 2010 7:12 pm
All the stocks that get hyped by the pumper that Weiss uses have done very well-and tanked. It is a question of timing, and understanding that this company deals exclusively with companies run by shady individuals, like the owners of Jayhawk and AENY. I did very well off of AENY, but after a big dip long after the stock was pumped. I got scared out of AMOK yesterday, but fortunately did not lose as much as I gained on AENY. The pumped stocks have a sort of guaranteed volatility that if you get used to, can be used to your… Read more »
Gravity Switch
Admin
11
March 23, 2010 7:33 pm
There are a lot of these stock promoters — I don't know whether any of them are associated with the "reputable" newsletter publishers like Weiss, Agora, Motley Fool, etc., but they almost all seem to be able to buy access to those publishers' mailing lists. I try to avoid writing about these because there's rarely a fundamental reason for investing in them, it's all just about the pump (and, one assumes, the subsequent dump). Sometimes the companies pay for promotion themselves, sometimes they have nothing to do with it, but they are rarely investments that could ever get attention in… Read more »
Gravity Switch
Admin
11
March 23, 2010 8:24 pm

Never refuse, Herach — always like hearing what you think (and the rest of you who sit there quietly, don't be shy!)

tab123
Guest
0
tab123
March 28, 2010 12:38 am
Herach,I like your picks as well. What do you think of the chinese/canadian miner Jinshan Gold.(jin.to) (jinff) ?? It blasted up from the 1.30 area last fall and never looked back. Now holding above 4.00 It stays strong and even rises when the other miners have been correcting. China is very bullish on gold production and may figure as a player in the global geo-politics of influencing the gold price,influencing the game that central banks have been manipulating for years in precious metals and miners. I like the canadian juniors,but especially those connected to China.
Gravity Switch
Admin
11
March 23, 2010 8:42 pm

Thanks John — yes, that's my understanding, too, I just don't know enough about mining and miners across jurisdictions to know which filings include reserves as a subset of resources and which don't, so I have to dig in and read the small print. I just wish the teaser artists would be consistent in their attempts to befuddle me, when it comes to mining stocks they don't have to try that hard — I may be able to identify 'em, but that doesn't mean I always really understand them 🙂

steve
Guest
0
steve
March 24, 2010 10:39 pm

Which months? I think it will be staying low for several months, perhaps dip below $1000, but could very well be above $1300 by late fall. Hard to vote on that.

steve
Guest
0
steve
March 24, 2010 10:50 pm

^ You didn't mention that SVM is also 5). rather profitable, 6). has very low debt, and 7).still very low P/E. The stock looks to be currently forming a flag to the upside, but it could be more the general influence of silver market price.

tab123
Guest
0
tab123
March 28, 2010 12:44 am

It also sounded logical to me,Travis,the idea of just buying a portion og GDX,in order to own the big miners….. but for the money and future profit…. I wonder if I might be better off investing that money into a strong junior/small tier/mid tier thats established itself but has great room to run still….. like Jinshan Gold or Eldorado Gold. or SVM.

tab123
Guest
0
tab123
March 28, 2010 12:49 am

I'm with you,Sean, searching for another IVN. I think Yamana is a solid company.
SVM, a core holding. Any solid miners connected to China. I think Junshan Gold may be another IVN. Curious to know your thoughts. What do you think of Minco Gold (and silver) ? MGH and MISVF ?

tab123
Guest
0
tab123
March 28, 2010 12:51 am

sorry typo its …. JINSHAN GOLD….. JIN.TO and JINFF

sean
Guest
0
sean
March 28, 2010 1:26 am
hi tab123, well, i sold my IVN ( i figured it'd pretty much run its course) and went ahead and bought SVM with the proceeds. if you scroll down read what think70 says….that's about where i'm at. i keep reading about the "slingshot effect" referring to silver vs. gold i. e. silver will be a lot more profitable. jinshan is already at the top of its trading range….wish i knew about it when it was 53 cents! the website silverbarter.com is interesting….if you look on the videos you'll find this guy: http://townsend.be/ (jim townsend) listen to what he is saying.… Read more »
tab123
Guest
0
tab123
March 28, 2010 1:00 am

Absolutely Correct ,Thinker. Bravo.!
All my analysis points to the exact words youve described.

Do you have a web site ,I would follow along with you..
any stock insights ,investments you like? web sites you go to where your thoughts can be viewed more?

One of my expert newsletters I follow says what youre saying…J.S.Kim …smartknowledgeu.com

thanks for your input.

sean
Guest
0
sean
March 28, 2010 10:55 pm
EDDY
Guest
0
EDDY
March 31, 2010 12:27 am
We are contacting you for a good business relationship, am a representative to gold mining company here in Accra Ghana. We have a gold dust and bars up to 500kg that is ready for sell; we are looking for direct and reliable buyer who is willing to come to Ghana for inspection in order build trust before we do any transaction. We work with PMMC as registered agent attached to them. And we are capable of supplying your demand of gold dust, gold bar, Nuggets, & Diamond per monthly demand depending on the quantity, if you are a serious buyer… Read more »
political athiest
Guest
0
political athiest
August 31, 2010 10:30 pm

Hey tab, I'm very interested in J.S. Kim's work and really "get" his investment thesis (that basically its a rigged casino market). What are your thoughts on smartknowledeu and its services? Would love to get your thoughts. Thanks!

wpDiscuz