Motley Fool’s “Like Buying Apple Before the iPhone” Pitch

What does David Gardner call "the one breakthrough you can't afford to miss in 2017?"

“Here’s what world famous tech investor Marc Andreesen had to say:

‘For fun, our firm has an internal game of what public companies we’d invest in if we were a hedge fund. We’d put all our money into [this same company].’

So... what's the stock? Answers below...

By Travis Johnson, Stock Gumshoe, March 15, 2017

This article was first published January 23, 2017, it has not been updated or revised.

This ad caught my eye over the weekend, and it had enough clues that the Thinkolator started chugging along almost before I turned the switch this morning — so let’s dig in, and maybe we can even make it a little quicker than usual.

The spiel is for the Motley Fool’s flagship Stock Advisor newsletter, and it’s hinting at a pick by David Gardner, who is the “Growth” half of the founding Fool brothers. His brother, Tom, tends to focus more on valuation — David is the one who likes buying “Rule Breaker” companies that are changing the world… and that Wall Street thinks are “too expensive.” I’m often a bit of a fuddy duddy on valuation, so I tend to find more that is comfortable to me among Tom’s recommendations that I’ve seen, but David’s have done far better over time (largely because of the outsize impact of the multi-thousand-percent returns from picks like Priceline and Amazon and Netflix early on).

So what is it that Dave Gardner is pitching to try to lure in new Stock Advisor subscribers? Let’s take a look at the details of the ad.

It starts out with some broader hints:

“David Gardner’s newest stock is the leader in what our analysts believe is the one breakthrough you can’t afford to miss in 2017.

“Wall Street Insiders are calling it ‘bigger than the Internet.’

“One Legendary Google Engineer is saying this technology will be as transformative as the discovery of electricity.”

OK, so plenty to get you daydreaming about riches there — what might get the Thinkolator pointed at the right answer? Some more specific clues:

“Here’s what world famous tech investor Marc Andreesen had to say:

‘For fun, our firm has an internal game of what public companies we’d invest in if we were a hedge fund. We’d put all our money into [this same company].’

“This incredible company’s platform is so dominant… that they are being compared to Microsoft in the early days or Apple before the iPhone.

“Here’s Andreesen again:

‘We’ve been investing in a lot of startups applying this technology to many areas, and every single one effectively comes in building on the [same company’s] platform. It’s like when people were all building on Windows in the ’90s or all building on the iPhone in the late 2000s.'”

And apparently this is a threepeat recommendation from David Gardner:

“It first caught his attention back in 2005 when it traded for a paltry split-adjusted $6.62 per share. He issued a buy recommendation that’s gone on to incredible 1,496% gains!

“David went back to the table to recommend the stock in December, 2009. Investors who bought then are already up 575%!

“And now David is issuing a brand-new recommendation on the company for a simple reason…

“The field this company dominates recently experienced breakthroughs that led researcher Tractica to estimate jaw-dropping 5,395% growth across the next decade!”

So who is it?

This is, once again, our old friend NVIDIA (NVDA), which has been the hottest large cap stock in the market over the past year or so on the back of strong revenue growth, accelerating earnings growth, and a great “story” thanks to the company’s important role in several large investing and tech trends, including virtual reality, artificial intelligence and deep learning, data center acceleration, and, in what is being pitched mostly here, autonomous driving.

I’ve written about NVIDIA a bunch of times — it has indeed been teased and recommended by David Gardner before, he pitched it as “Warren Buffett’s nightmare” stock starting almost three years ago because of the role that autonomous driving might have in cutting auto insurance rates (or, someone hold their hands over the poor GEICO Gecko’s ears, doing away with auto insurance altogether)… and it has been a phenomenal performer since then, up more than 400%. It was also pitched heavily a few times by Michael Robinson starting a little over a year ago as a play on “neural imprinting” … which was a dumb pitch about the healing powers of virtual reality, which will remain a pretty small part of NVDA’s business, but was well-timed (it’s up 250% since then).

I personally speculated on some NVDA calls a year or so ago, thanks in part to what was a bit of virtual reality mania in the marketplace, and took profits several months back — so I’m hobbled with something of a bias on this one, it seemed expensive when I took profits when the stock was in the high $40s but it has since doubled since then. It is really hard to reset your personal “value” assessment for a company, so I’m likely to be too pessimistic about this one since I sold at a much lower price — you, thankfully, do not have to live with my particular biases.

Right now, NVDA is subject to the kind of debate in Wall Street circles that I’m always having in my head — can it keep going up like this? What kind of earnings growth would justify making the company $40 billion more valuable in just the last twelve months? Will autonomous cars and virtual reality and their other rapid-growth businesses grow fast enough to stave off what might be some relative softness in the high-end GeForce gaming chips that are (still) the core of their business?

NVIDIA has really been the company that can do no wrong over the past six months, and investor NVDA-lust took hold even more aggressively when they reported a huge beat on their last earnings report (their last quarter ended 10/30, they reported 83 cents in profit versus 57 cents forecast by analysts, which is a huge beat for a large company with $8 billion in sales — the numbers were quite fantastic, 54% revenue growth and 104% non-GAAP earnings growth, for more proof that what really gets investors going is real earnings growth, no matter what else is going on).

There is certainly concern in the market about a resurgent AMD, which has been riding NVDA’s coattails higher and is really the only competitor in the high end graphics processing chip market, but forecasts are still climbing for NVDA. The estimates have not been bumped up in the last month, which might help to explain why the shares have hit a bit of a ceiling since they hit a peak of almost $120 at the end of December following all the post-earnings upgrades and estimate increases, and leading in to the Consumer Electronics Show and its big focus on self-driving cars (CEO Jen-Hsun Huang gave the opening keynote address at CES as well, generating still more attention).

So right now, NVDA is just shy of being a $50 billion company, and it is trading at about 35 times expected 2017 earnings (or 62X trailing non-GAAP earnings, if you want real numbers). Analysts see the earnings growing to $3.96 per share by 2019, so at the current price you’re paying about 26X 2019 earnings for the shares.

The company has plenty of cash ($6 billion or so), strong leadership and insider ownership (the CEO and founder owns about 5% of the company), and is positioned well for high-end processing chips that can do the rapid “thinking” required for self-driving cars and “learning” in artificial intelligence. The only concern, for me at least, is the valuation. And it’s not a completely outlandish valuation, to be sure, but it is very steep — if analysts are correct, you’re paying almost 40 times earnings for a company whose earnings, analysts persist in estimating, will only rise by 15% or so per year over the next year or two. It might be that those analysts are too pessimistic, or that future growth is stronger than immediate growth prospects (those analysts do expect 29% earnings growth on average for the next five years, and analysts have been very light on near-term expectations for NVDA and have had to raise forecasts many times over the past year or so), but you work with what you have, and the estimates make the stock look very expensive but not necessarily prohibitively expensive if you have an optimistic slant.

For me, personally, the hardest thing to do psychologically is to buy a stock at a price much higher than I had sold it for in the past — so that has probably kept me from giving NVDA a fair shot as it has surged higher in the past six months, but I do like the company and its prospects quite a bit. It might be that the cure for this psychological hurdle is what I’d call a growth-stock vaccination — just buy a couple shares, a very tiny position, which is enough to let me re-set my thinking about the stock and consider it afresh, then I’ll be able to consider it more rationally when I see the stock dip or surge in the months ahead, and if the valuation gets more compelling or my expectations of NVDA’s future get reset positively, I’d then be able to buy more. That’s what I did recently with Amazon (AMZN) shares, and it’s how I initially opened my position in Facebook (FB) despite some valuation misgivings on both of those stocks at the time, so perhaps that’s what I’ll end up doing with NVDA too. I haven’t bought shares, to be clear, and I won’t trade in any stock I write about for at least three days — but that’s the vaccination procedure that sometimes works for me with high-growth stocks where I like the prospects but feel a little queasy about the valuation.

It’s your money at stake, though, so what do you think? Have the same biases as me? Are you already sitting pretty in NVDA shares and enjoying that 500% gain? Feeling optimistic or pessimistic about NVDA or its autonomous driving and artificial intelligence and gaming businesses? Let us know with a comment below.

P.S. that quote from Marc Andreesen got a fair amount of attention — as has NVDA stock in general, thanks to the huge surge… it made the December issue of Forbes in this article and was ranked the top chip company in their new “Just” rankings of good corporate citizenship.


Irregulars Quick Take Paid members get a quick summary of the stocks teased and our thoughts here. Join as a Stock Gumshoe Irregular today (already a member? Log in)

Share your thoughts...

56 Comments on "Motley Fool’s “Like Buying Apple Before the iPhone” Pitch"

avatar

douglasodom
Member
3
douglasodom

I too owned NVDA and made some good return B4 I sold and now hate myself. But I am the one who just told you all the 94% accuracy touted Zenith Trading who picked all 100% losers and put big financial hurt on me. His last recommendation was to execute a $70 Jan. 18 put on NVDA. No way, Not me!

David B.
Irregular
808
David B.
I, too, have been intrigued by $NVDA in the past six months, but kept thinking it was too pricey and I would wait for a significant pull back (but it basically keeps going up). Names like $NVDA and $TSLA just don’t seem to play by the rules of normal investing. Even though I tend to love “green” plays, I wont touch TSLA at it ‘s current sky high price as Musk continues to bleed money on the backs of investors. NVDA is a much better speculative pick right now IMO. Like many on the biotech threads here, I’m very overweight… Read more »
jumboh
Irregular
26
jumboh
$tsla has been a great buy for 2017 so far. I subscribe to the K.I.S.S. theory of investing. My simple theory is that $tsla is preparing to do another offering in the first half of 2017 and needs the stock price to go up a lot before it happens. There are market forces us mere mortals don’t fully understand, but I believe $tsla has silent backers pushing the stock price up for the company at this time. Some surmise that $255-260 is Tesla’s target but if you are more optimistic, I suspect Musk is pushing closer to $300 short term… Read more »
wonton
Irregular
-6
wonton

A sound strategy. I recently sold $NVDA as it had climbed too high too quickly, and it felt ripe for selling. Now I will check out $ARTH as I have not followed that one. Thanks for your excellent thoughts and strategy.

Sam
Guest
0
Sam
I think, in M. Fools organization left hand doesn’t know what right hand is doing. Very recently I read on article from M. Fools stating that he prefers AMD compare to NVDA right now. We know that AMD is moving up. As far as NVDA is concerned it has been overbought. It is currently moving between $101 and $107 range. I guess this will continue for a while until they come up with quarterly results in 3rd week of Feb. AMD results are coming at the end of Jan. So until that wait and see. As far as I am… Read more »
Edward K. Motley
Guest
0
Edward K. Motley

As I recall from my enrollment packet (before I canceled two days later because the intro letter started “Dear Fool”), their justification (or rationale to give them a benefit of the doubt) for publishing conflicting opinions was that the best investors were the most informed, so they warned that one article may build up a stock that another may discourage to inform readers more fully on the potential risks and rewards on investments.

RampageKy
Irregular
22

That’s part of it. Motley Fool writers publish their own analysis and opinions, so there is no “official” Fool opinion on any stock. It’s always that particular writer’s opinion, thus it’s easy to end up with differing opinions. At most, one of their newsletters might have a stock on their buy or sell list, but that never precludes another newsletter from taking the other side of the trade.
It sounds like they should give the background about why they call themselves Fools before addressing their members as such 🙂

cw99
Irregular
645

AMD former long.
Same space as NVDA, but much cheaper. It had an amazing 2016. I bought it a few years back at 2.30, peaked at 12.0 last month (of course I sold at 8). Slight pull back now at 9.91. Not sure what their outlook for 2017, but I think it’s pretty good. May get back in.

DVMadison
Guest
0
DVMadison
Pity me. I own a Jan 2018 40 Call, which I bought last June, that I could sell for a 543% profit if only I had not covered it with a 55 call. I’ve rolled the short call out several times (currently to June), hoping for a (temporary) easing of the share price to allow me to buy it back – but it’s so far in the money that it has virtually no time value – there is nothing to stop it from getting called early. I’ll make $1500 bucks, which it’s hard to complain about, but I will anyway… Read more »
Rebecca
Guest
0
Rebecca

Originally bought at about 60. I sold half at the 104. , when it slid to 101 I went back in. Still making me money.

Kristofer
Guest
0
Kristofer

I bought NVDA around $20 a share. Not a whole lot of shares, about 100 and I am definitely willing to sit and see where it goes from here. I can’t bring myself to buy more shares when it is this pricey. I thought it was over priced at $38 a share. Now its comical.

OREGON DON
Guest
0
OREGON DON

I bought NVDA @$35 X 100. I have to agree whole heartedly

Carbon Bigfoot
Guest
0
Carbon Bigfoot

Travis why don’t you buy a single contract out-of-the money call or LEAP? That way it should sooth your fevered brow about paying more than what your last transaction cost, but that way you’re back in the game.

KCBill
Guest
0
KCBill
Travis I like and approve of your suggestion just to buy a TINY…2 or 3 shares…of an expensive holding and then add to it or get rid of it depending on how it goes. I find that I follow a stock much better if I at least have my toe in the door. This is exactly how Apple is now one of my larger holdings at an average price of ~$82 from buying one share everytime I had enough dividends for the purchase. At 84yo I just cant bring myself to make larger bets on something that seems so expensive,… Read more »
wade3
Irregular
37

When you buy tiny shares incrementally, don’t’ your buying costs remain the same and thus add up?

dunnydame
Irregular
420
dunnydame

Schwab has very recently reduced their transaction fee yet again (from $8.95 to $6.95 then to $4.95) so for a more expensive stock the amount is not terribly significant.

KCBill
Guest
0
KCBill
Travis I like and approve of your suggestion just to buy a TINY…2 or 3 shares…of an expensive holding and then add to it or get rid of it depending on how it goes. I find that I follow a stock much better if I at least have my toe in the door. This is exactly how Apple is now one of my larger holdings at an average price of ~$82 from buying one share everytime I had enough dividends for the purchase. At 84yo I just cant bring myself to make larger bets on something that seems so expensive,… Read more »
hupitate
Irregular
3
hupitate
Thanks’ Travis another great piece of work as usual. I have used “easying-in” tactics when not having a clear view or have sold “too early”. In my opinion, there is not ‘too early’ cashing in selling a static delta. I have been selling premiums on monthlies and rolled them out when they sat about 1/2 of max I collected on entry. Has worked for me so far. With much lower capital outlay it makes possible for me to open much more positions in different underlays, hence spreading my risk and allows a use of only fraction (1%) of the capital… Read more »
Billy
Guest
0
Billy
NVDA will be a good short on Feb 15 after market is earnings, pull up a chart of the run its had and a good shake is in order imo if it goes up into earnings as the saying goes “sell the news” if it is good or bad (even more of a sale if bad, or close to expected). On another point, long Saint Jean Carbon Inc., they have majors circling for their process to coat anodes of batteries and the shaping and coating mill appears to be for Tesla and Panasonic. If the first one works, as expected… Read more »
hansvvz
Irregular
2
im a NVDA shareholder since 2009 and took profits at 30, 50 and 60.. Still hold large position (20% of my total portfolio). I went in because of Tegra: that didnt work. So for me this is a case of “right for the wrond reasons”. I held on because Jen is featured in this excellent book (https://www.amazon.com/Good-Strategy-Bad-Difference-Matters/dp/0307886239) NVDA stumbled into AI / Deep learning and are executing the hell out of it. The big question is: is CUDA based computing the future of AI? I dont think so. Im a big fan of HTM technology, (numenta). Check this key-note by… Read more »
Dave
Guest
0
Dave
For all of you who would love to own the stock but would like to get in at a lower price, you should consider selling a put for every 100 shares you’d like to own. For example, let’s say you’d prefer to buy the stock below $85. You can just wait until it goes down (if it does), and buy it then, or you can sell a June 85 put (today, you’d get $380 for that). 2 possible outcomes: stock remains above 85 and you pocketed $380 just to wait, or it goes below $85 and you end up buying… Read more »
herbalix
Irregular
110
Thanks Travis, do you have any idea what exactly is hapening with QCOM?? It seems odd that 2 stocks that I own do battle with each other. APPL is sueing QCOM, O.K., but why such a large drop. Is the market overreacting or is this deeper than it looks? If you can share your spin on this that would be great. I know you just bought into QCOM yourself recently. I started to buy into them soon after the announcement about NXPI . It is strange that it all is happening just now, just before earnings as well. Thanks for… Read more »
curiousjoe
Irregular
27
curiousjoe
Herbalix: For what it’s worth, here’s my take on what’s going on. AAPL’s lawsuit comes hot on the heels of two other lawsuits, filed by the Korean government followed by the FTC. This opens the door for other “copy cat” lawsuits. All three lawsuits concern QCOM’s licensing of their patents to device manufacturers. QCOM is alleged to license their patents as a bundle, even though the manufacturer may not require all the patents. The FTC claims that QCOM offers a discount on the bundle only if the manufacturer agrees to use QCOM’s own designs. According to the FTC, this practice… Read more »
herbalix
Irregular
110

Thanks CuriosJoe!
Makes sense what you are thinking, although i hope that Intel won’t be the only supplier of the modems for the iphone 8. But for the moment it surely doesn’t look like QCOM and APPL will be doing much business in the future.

All the Best to you CuriousJoe

curiousjoe
Irregular
27
curiousjoe

You’re welcome!

Best

wade3
Irregular
37

All you sharp folks out there keep mentioning puts and calls. Where is the best source for learning about such? Thanks.

Kevin
Guest
0
Kevin
wade3
Irregular
37

Thanks, Kevin. Will check out.

bateman75
Irregular
0
bateman75

I bought NVDA at 35.00. I certainly wish I had been a bit braver and bought more at that price! It was my first “pick” that I researched on my own and told my broker to buy. He wasn’t that hot on it. Should have listened to my gut!

backoffice
Irregular
156

NVDA was one of my best picks of last year and I even continued buying more after $100. Now the pace has slowed a put I hope that it keeps moving higher.GILD on the other hand was a disappointment that luckily I got out of at a small loss. I can’t figure out how that lost it’s lustre after making such a big discovery.

liltradr
Guest
0
liltradr
NVDA is really great! I started serious option trading a few years ago and trading NVDA call options on and off since 2013. My long term call options since Dec 2015 resulted in gains of 1,200% (closed) and with 350% (Jan ’18 $80) and 44% (Jan ’19 $105) which are still open. The 1,200% trade was my biggest mistake: In December 2015, in order to buy a few Jan ’17 $30 Call options, I sold the same number of Jan ’17 $40 Call options, thinking that a gain of $10 per share would be magic. Well, that really put a… Read more »
Lou D Chris
Guest
0

Bought NVDA @ 13.63 – 9/25/2012
Bought some more NVDA @ 12.01 – 10/31/2012
Bought some more NVDA @ 11.60 – 11/19/2012

Still holding and will be holding. NVDA will do well. Earnings for any company will flatten over time. But the Market Cap? No real limit. It’s always a market.

backoffice
Irregular
156

it did it’s pull back a wee or 2 ago now I’m waiting for it to start moving again. It’s started slowly,but I’m waiting to add more. Also I don’ understand Qualcom. It took an $8 hit on news of a lawsuit by Apple, lawsuits generally take years to make a dent so I don’t get the Immediate downward pressure.

Bob
Guest
0
Bob

Virtual Reality is still a bigger thing in politics than it is in reality, and driverless cars are still cooler in concept than in unit sales. But much more exciting from an NVIDIA investor’s point of view is the far broader potential for their chipsets and patents in artificial intelligence applications (we own only a couple cars, but we’re on our way to owning hundreds of intelligent devices).

omi
Guest
0
omi

But potential in what stock for chipsets and patents?

asiddi
Irregular
0
asiddi

I am just discovering this site after years of wasting time on the net. I am learning more here than any other place including a lot of reading. Thank you all.

Edward K. Motley
Guest
0
Edward K. Motley
Ha! I just got sucked in by another Motley Fool teaser quoting Marc Andreessen and focusing on the “We’d put all our money [here]” quote. I was hoping it was Nvidia! Honestly, I had not noticed that quote was in this write-up when I read it last month. Like other commenters here, I was in the lucky batch who put money in $NVDA at $20 after Motley Fool ran their promos about the self-driving car industry being a threat to GEICO (or, as they loosely described that company, “Warren Buffet”). I am torn between pulling out my initial investment at… Read more »
thinairmony
Guest
0

Well INTC just bought MBLN. This certainly makes things interesting. I to had NVDA and sold at a profit early. But I have held on more earlier in my stock adventure and ended up losing more than if I had pulled the trigger sooner. Hind sight is 20/20. Exspecially in such a crowded, highly competitive part in the market. AMD has made me a nice profit. And expect to reinvest after Janet Yellen news at 2:30 today and hopefully get some news on AMD latest quarter. And leave on this note, be fearful when others are greedy.

thinairmony
Guest
0

Stock Advisor Performance
David’s Portfolio +351.8%
S&P +73.9%
Tom’s Portfolio +99.6%
S&P +63.4%
Average return of all recommendations since inception David is by far the better of the 2 as you can see as today 3/15/17

dunnydame
Irregular
420
dunnydame

Some of my best stock purchases have been from Motley Fool recommendations when I was a member of MDP (Million Dollar Portfolio). (No, I didn’t have a million dollars. They did, and I just bought proportionally with my portfolio.) Example: IPGP & COST.
Penny

sam
Guest
0
sam

Thanks to Travis. I bought some stocks a year ago and calls a year ago; and after making lots of money, I sold Half and I am hoping to make lot more money. The recent pull back is a good opportunity to buy now, if you don’t hold it.

thinairmony
Guest
0

Travis is the man. Several months ago. I miss judged a ecommerce stock thinking it was MELI , but was SHOP as he called it thankfully, I caught my mistake do to his vast knowledge about the SOCKS and researched deeper and found out and invested in SHOP – Shopify and has been a very good choice. Has gone up 16.5% since

thinairmony
Guest
0

meant stocks and while I’m here not several but a couple months ago. In my above post. Should poof read. Please add edit on comments. LOL

dunnydame
Irregular
420
dunnydame

Thinairmony – are you an Irregular?
There is an Edit button next to the Reply button which can be used for editing for a short while after posting the original comment, but it might be only for Irregulars.

backoffice
Irregular
156
I still have the NVDA that I bought long ago plus I’ve added some and then it pulled back but I’m staying on for the ride. I also took on $AMD and $STM which have done ok but not as well. I’mm fooling with warrants right now on$BAC and $Citi and I’m looking at Kodak warrants 18 and 13? but I haven’t seen an exercise price or exchange ratio and the one for 13 is a bit perplexing. When it expires at what the deal is. I would appreciate any thoughts. Also $TXMD has been having a nice ride lately,is… Read more »
Frosty
Irregular
2

your bias is of a common mistake beginner traders make everyday you must go In with no bias trade your system like a robot no emotion

Bal Singh
Guest
0

I bought STM based on Gumshoe article around June or so and still holding it..purchase price 5.42 and it is trading at 15.5 or something….it has done great for me…I do not read anything about STM but a lot about NVDA…anybody want to comment on STM as I am little nervous but it just keep hitting new highs..I only have 2000 shares, I wish I had bought more..

dunnydame
Irregular
420
dunnydame

Hi Bal Singh,
It’s kinder for we less affluent contributors if you don’t mention actual quantities (or total dollar values) of your transactions. You could phrase it as: “I only have a starter position, I wish I had bought more.” Or even: “I only have a small position, I wish I had bought more.”
Kind regards, Penny

llebmit
Irregular
0
llebmit

I bought this stock a long time ago and am enjoying a 385% rise in profit, and am going to let it ride a while longer. It had hit 400% but fell back a bit.

ashhole
Member
-1
ashhole

Anything on Lou Barnesse “Smart Dust”article

Brian
Guest
0
Brian
NVidia looks very strong to sell the best brains for self-driving cars, though Google’s Tensor Units seem an alternative possibility. At the 2017 CES, NVidia CEO Jen-Hsun Huang claimed that in 2020, Audi cars will have level 4 self-driving capability, which is all situations except the worst (extreme weather and off-road/unmapped). That is an entirely new market beyond graphics chips which is too lucrative for businesses to ignore. 10% of workers in the United States drive for employment. There is a vast amount of money to be made by replacing those workers with machines. It may seem cold, but I… Read more »
janine
Guest
0
janine

My regret at buying at $13.39 per share – I wish I would have bought more. I wasn’t too excited about the stock but knew it was a good stock to buy. My little purchase of 74shares could be so much more, had I purchased more shares!!

farooqsattar
Irregular
0
farooqsattar

Is NVDA worth buying now at $160?

Charlie Smith
Guest
0

TESLA was under 240 in Jan and now its Summer and its 377…NVDA has crushed it most folks should consult an advisor for at least for a portion of their portfolio, develop a financial plan and to bounce risk reward ideas around it’s real money after all. http://www.boardwalkcm.com/

William Kandravi Jr.
Guest
0
William Kandravi Jr.
Join the dream, there is no doubt NVDA is the real deal, still a buy especially on any pullbacks but the train has left the station for it to be a steal anymore. More competition will just pump there story until the competition gets a new twist. You know a new improvement or a new idea to make it better. Maybe NVDA has the angles of the future wrapped up in all there patents with new patents on the way. The art of writing a patent to cover what has not been made or shall we say invented yet. There… Read more »
wpDiscuz