Ace Trades

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.2/5. From 32 votes.
Please wait...
2.0
Rating from 106 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Ace Trades, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 30 votes
Rating: 2.1/5. From 30 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 7 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 20 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 21 votes
Rating: 1.9/5. From 21 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 15 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 23 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 23 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 17 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 32 votes
Rating: 2.2/5. From 32 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 18 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

27 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
wear1812
wear1812
April 24, 2017 2:46 pm

I would run a 100 miles from this guy, I have tried a lot of services some good, some okay and some not so good. He does not fit in any of the categories. His 9 ace system is overnight highs/lows, daily highs/low and trendlines breaks. Stay away from this guy, main reason why he charges a premium price up front, is he know he can sucker people in and then he does care afters, there are no refunds. You don’t know who the guys is by name.

👍 8
cariboolean
Guest
cariboolean
May 14, 2018 11:09 am
Reply to  wear1812

It’s nine keys not nine aces. If you’re going to criticize at least be accurate. If his system is so terrible why are there many lifetime members who’ve been in the room for many years, hmm? And that includes former floor traders.

Steve
Guest
Steve
August 28, 2018 8:48 pm
Reply to  cariboolean

Just curious as I’m considering signing up. How do you know how many Lifetime members are with ACE?

Johnk2
Irregular
November 4, 2018 8:58 am
Reply to  Steve

when you are in the live room, count how many people are online with you.
He lives in Canada closer to Detroit. His “live trade room show” is delayed for the re-broadcast into the “LIVE” video feed. He does not show real-time live market charts.
But if you don’t understand his overnight trading levels and his daily swing level trades or his auction market theory, then you could lose your money.
He always tells “viewers” to place a stop, just in case he is wrong about the market direction or next level..
And sometimes he is wrong…. but daily averaging just calling out 2 points out of a 10 point swings is something he does.
he trades two hours before the 9:30 open and closes the live trade room early… He does not hang around all day like some gurus do.
I agree with this comment, too.
jh4255 His 9 Ace Keys have been around for years. However, he runs a live session every morning. I have seen some fantastic calls. And I have seen some real bummers. His vocal calls can be very misleading. I could go into detail here, but it would be to long. Suffice it to say I paid $3,500 for 6 months (non-refundable) and proceeded to lose over $10,000.

Add a Topic
1515
👍 29
Pete
Guest
Pete
February 15, 2019 2:22 pm
Reply to  Johnk2

lol are you serious? I”m a lifetimer with Ace… You’ve drummed up quite the scenario with not showing a live chart and rebroadcasting or whatever. I’ve been using the method for years and love the live trading room every morning… from 7:30 till 930 is all we need, yes…

When your ready to join me and the fella’s for some real meat and potatoes as Ace would say then i’m sure we’d be happy to have you…. But on the other hand your ego’s probably too big you won’t have the patience it takes to win… stay broke my friend.

Dave Stewart
Guest
Dave Stewart
June 16, 2017 12:12 am

No good on the Asian session. Losing daily.

Jack
Guest
Jack
September 26, 2017 11:47 am

He is a fraud.He does not even trade real money.

Bill
Guest
Bill
January 7, 2018 6:23 am
Reply to  Jack

He makes his money on selling subscriptions. If he traded his calls he would be broke.

jh4255
Member
jh4255
January 13, 2018 7:21 pm

His 9 Aces seem to be OK as most, if not all, have been around for years. However, he runs a live session every morning. I have seen some fantastic calls. And I have seen some real bummers. His vocal calls can be very misleading. I could go into detail here, but it would be to long. Suffice it to say I paid $3,500 for 6 months (non-refundable) and proceeded to lose over $10,000.

👍 10
Mat
Guest
Mat
March 20, 2018 11:32 pm

Is it possible to file a claim against him to get our money back for this fraudulent system that he’s selling?

Add a Topic
5138
cariboolean
Guest