BullTrade

Overall Rating

Rating: 3.8/5. From 39 votes.
Please wait...
3.6
Rating from 171 votes
If you’ve subscribed to BullTrade, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 48 votes
Rating: 3.4/5. From 48 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 24 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 5 Votes
  • 2 Stars 5 Votes
  • 1 Stars 12 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 42 votes
Rating: 3.8/5. From 42 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 24 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 5 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 8 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 42 votes
Rating: 3.5/5. From 42 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 24 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 13 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 39 votes
Rating: 3.8/5. From 39 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 24 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 6 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

28 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Justin Cecchi
Guest
Justin Cecchi
June 4, 2019 12:14 am

I don’t get it how these fraudsters made it to the five rated category. At best, they deserve 1 star and that is me being generous. I hardly post reviews but these guys tried to rip me off, i only got my money because I used Amex and opened a dispute with Amex

crawford45
Member
crawford45
June 5, 2019 12:47 pm

I don’t see any reviews other than two since Nov 2017. Has anyone tried this service during that period, besides Justin. Trying to determine if its worth taking testing out. Also is there a 30 day guaranty or a refund for the unused portion of your subscription if you decide to cancel

Add a Topic
1656
👍 24
fleming204
Member
fleming204
June 27, 2019 2:12 am

I am just curious as to how this publication made it to the 5 star category. Most of the comments are negative. I could not even find the website when i Googled Bulltrade. Is this service still around? I would however really like to get an answer as to how this newsletter made it to the top 5

👍 166
Paul Leland
Guest
Paul Leland
October 27, 2020 5:11 am
Reply to  fleming204

If you can’t do a simple Google search you probably have some serious issues.

Christopher Heidel
Guest
Christopher Heidel
January 15, 2020 9:27 am

I’ve been a member of BullTrade for almost 15 years. I love it! The reviews below are filled with lies. I’m guessing these negative reviews come from competitors who are trying to hurt BullTrade’s rating. Many things that are said are flat out lies. That’s why this company is going strong for over 20 years while all of the other stock newsletters seem to have disappeared. I’d highly recommend this to everyone. Very affordable subscription fee, too.

Brennan McDowell
Guest
Brennan McDowell
June 9, 2020 3:36 pm

Hands down my favorite newsletter. Been using it for years. Will never change to a new one. I make money EVERY year.

Jack Marciegno
Guest
Jack Marciegno
July 2, 2020 2:15 am

The market crashed in March and BullTrade had a 100% short portfolio and made money. Then they timed the bottom and went long and I made money on the way back up. I love this newsletter!

Peter Young
Guest
Peter Young
October 27, 2020 4:34 pm

Just been with them for 18 months and absolutely love the Alert service. They find these gems and pick the buy/sell spots so well. And, they don’t force trades. Can’t see how anyone doesn’t make money with them.

Add a Topic
1852

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

More Info