Cannabis Venture Syndicate

Overall Rating

Rating: 1.7/5. From 6 votes.
Please wait...
1.6
Rating from 23 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Cannabis Venture Syndicate, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 9 votes
Rating: 2.2/5. From 9 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 4 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 4 votes
Rating: 1.5/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 2 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 4 votes
Rating: 1.0/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 4 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 6 votes
Rating: 1.7/5. From 6 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 5 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

10 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Andrew
Irregular
June 3, 2020 7:04 pm

We signed up for the first issue of the Venture syndicates last year at a price of 5 K we were to get 5 to 10 private placement deals in the first year. They only provided 2 and one was a joke. Hopefully the 5000 I put into the other venture with the 5,000 I put into the syndicate will turn out okay in the long run. But I have very little hope of it turning out to be a barnburner

👍 2
Jeffrey Kirsch
Guest
Jeffrey Kirsch
June 23, 2020 4:33 pm
Reply to  Andrew

I keep hearing Mike Robinson talk about a cannabis company buying real estate in Las Vegas and according to him, it will be the biggest thing since sliced bread. He never mentions the name of this company. I wonder by taking $2K for upfront fees they can just pocket this easy money and multiply it by the # of investors that sign up. What’s the motivation for Mike to help investors when he’s getting rich by upfront fees? I’m not an investor so far but I’m very pessimistic when they are charging high fees and never mention any company that’s in his portfolio for common due diligence.

👍 16195
mstock
Irregular
June 24, 2020 9:26 pm
Reply to  Jeffrey Kirsch

Not only did Robinson fail to mention the company’s name he also failed to identify, by name, the 3 individual management team members who were pictured in the preservation.

👍 14
Raymond
Guest
Raymond
June 8, 2020 3:16 pm

The Road to Marijuana Profits by Michael Robinson is what I bought five years ago. The best of the best is what he offered. I bought 9 to 12 companies. Only Two did really well, Cronos and another one. But I sold them in about 2 1/2 weeks they skyrocket so fast. The other 9 stocks were down 85%. His TRXC stock cost me just over $80,000 in losses about 7-8 years ago. BEWARE

Brad
Member
Brad
June 14, 2020 4:15 pm

It’s rather pricey.
I invested in two of their offerings..
INFUZED BEVERAGES
EMERALD PHARMACEUTICAL (in San Diego)

Thus far I have not actualized any return.

From the associated Cannabis recommendations it appears that the majority of stocks they have recommended (that I have invested in) have not been profitable what so ever (thus far)…

FRANCINA Stockwell
Guest
FRANCINA Stockwell
September 15, 2020 12:03 am

I am a new investor of the $2 billion cannabis on the strip showdown, I am praying to God that the $5,000 stock I purchased in June 2020 becomes as profitable according to Michael’s strong belief. He sure convince me, hopefully Qualcan will pull through with my faith and Luck; Hopefully it will work out perfect like Qualcomm. But if not, I will surely let everyone know.

robert powell
Guest
robert powell
September 23, 2020 10:27 am

RE MICHAEL ROBINSON

Mitchell Gordon
Member
Mitchell Gordon
September 23, 2020 3:26 pm

I joined NICI for $79 for two years. I will NOT renew, even at that low price. When Robinson came out with the Vegas dispensary, I was able to research and found out everything stock Gumshoe said was correct. They keep pushing it without telling the truth. DO NOT pay them $2,000 for their subscription. NICI keeps trying to upgrade for more money. WHAT A WASTE!!! I believe the same is true about Neil Patel’s Angels and Entrepreneurs, just more bull to get you to buy more services. Stock Gumshoe seems to be the only one telling the truth. Thank you.

wazuzu17
Irregular
wazuzu17
September 23, 2020 4:37 pm

Raymond, your $80,000 loss is PEANUTS to what Ive lost betting on Michael Robinson , Mike Ward and others of their ilk. What a racket! They consistently over-hype, over-promise, and continually refer to the Highs of stocks most of which have plummeted–but they’ve seduced the naive investor to invest in such supposedly superlative opportunities. We need the SEC or some government agency to wipe clean the Cannabis preachers!