Curzio’s Crypto Intelligence

Overall Rating

Rating: 3.5/5. From 11 votes.
Please wait...
3.7
Rating from 41 votes
If youโ€™ve subscribed to Curzio's Crypto Intelligence, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 10 votes
Rating: 3.9/5. From 10 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 2 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 10 votes
Rating: 3.8/5. From 10 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 2 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 10 votes
Rating: 3.5/5. From 10 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 3 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 11 votes
Rating: 3.5/5. From 11 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 3 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

6 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Mike
Guest
Mike
October 8, 2018 10:09 am

Can anyone drop votes in here?

MarcS
Guest
MarcS
October 13, 2018 12:21 pm

Don’t get caught by this “Crypto Intelligence” fraud by Frank Curzio. There was a big multi-months promotion by Frank Curzios on his podcast and on the web selling this service as being edited by rock star hedge fund vet Barry Cohen. In fact, Barry left Curzio Research within days of having written the first issue, minutes after Frank cashed the subscriber’s money no doubt. Now it’s edited by Frank himself, who knows little to nothing on the subject, but keeps trumpetting his “25 years of experience”. (He has experience in resource stocks and nothing else, and now in a gold market, he’s deperately looking for some other cash cow)

As I write this, there have been a total of five issues of this 3000$ mailing list. The issues were:
1# June 2018 “The Bankerโ€™s Coin”
Action item is to buy ZCash
#2 July 2018 “The dark secret behind some of the greatest fortunes in history”
Action item: buy “FUN” on Bitnance. Plus it announced in a separate video that Barry Cohen was fired.
#3 August 2018: “The most disruptive blockchain company in the world is now trading for a steal”
Action item: buy VeChain Thor (VET) on Bitnance
#4 September 2018 “The most famous โ€œforkโ€ in history could return 15x your money”
Action item: buy bitcoin cash (BCH)
#5 October 2018: “How to make a fortune in the new era of cryptos”
This issue tells you that all the ICO (including the ones recommended) are bullshit and are going to zero. Perhaps regulation will change the market in the further (although there is no sign of regulation coming)
Action item: None. Frank announces that he will launch a STO (a security token offering — the new name of ICOs) for his company and you’ll have the great opportunity to send him more money by investing in Curzio Research, I’m not kidding!! You’ve literally paid for the opportunity to give Frank Curzio more of your money.

Recommendations’s performances are, according to the portfolio:
#1 Zcash -33.85% (that’s MINUS thirty three percent)
#2 FunFair -32.17% (that’s MINUS thirty two percent)
#3 VeChain -24.71% (that’s MINUS twenty fourpercent)
#4 Bitcoin Cash 0%
#5 there was no fifth recommendation, only the promise of a Curzio Research STO coming up, through which you can send Frank more money.

Contrarily to what you would think from Frank Curzio and his friendly behavior on his podcasts, it is impossible to cancel any of the services. No amount of calls or email will do. You have to cancel your credit card to stop payments and there are no refund options. You’d have to sue to get a refund.

Frank says in his latest video to his lifetime subscribers – in the context of the upcoming Curzio STO – that it’s amazing how people do not appreciate how the newsletter business is high margin and how well they are doing. I think we can see why!

You’re paying for one PDF a month of poorly written, rambling and poorly informed content by a crypto amateur, with exaggerated promises of “tripple digit growth” This shark has been jumped..

Add a Topic
1326
Add a Topic
6267
Add a Topic
5453
bes1bes1
Member
bes1bes1
November 19, 2018 10:46 am
Reply to  MarcS

I can just second the large number of e-mails needed to get answers and terminating a prescription.

๐Ÿ‘ -3
jimmy1959
Member
jimmy1959
January 12, 2019 11:11 am
Reply to  MarcS

Thank you very much for this review. I was thinking about giving this service a shot, but if it is so hard to cancel then I am going to abstain. I have no desire to cancel my card just to get rid of a subscription. Thanks again for providing such an indepth review. Stockgumshoe is a fantastic site. I just saved a bundle and a massive headache

๐Ÿ‘ 36
MarcS
Guest
MarcS
June 20, 2019 11:26 am
Reply to  MarcS

Update: I did get a partial refund last year, after I was told no refund was possible.

EYS
Member
EYS
December 6, 2019 12:29 pm

Ya not too convinced that this newsletter is worth the money. ๐Ÿ™ Disappointing
Running total of current (dec 2019) open positions is (drum roll please….)
-11, -48, +5.4, -30, -11, -27, -49, -37, -28, -27% Ya, that’s right 1 open position is not in the negative.
And that doesn’t included the positions that were already closed out on.

Not too sure how much longer I can hold onto this one.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

More Info