Elliott Wave Trader

Overall Rating

Rating: 4.8/5. From 266 votes.
Please wait...
4.7
Rating from 1060 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Elliott Wave Trader, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 273 votes
Rating: 4.6/5. From 273 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 228 Votes
  • 4 Stars 16 Votes
  • 3 Stars 9 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 13 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 259 votes
Rating: 4.7/5. From 259 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 227 Votes
  • 4 Stars 12 Votes
  • 3 Stars 6 Votes
  • 2 Stars 6 Votes
  • 1 Stars 8 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 262 votes
Rating: 4.5/5. From 262 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 214 Votes
  • 4 Stars 17 Votes
  • 3 Stars 8 Votes
  • 2 Stars 6 Votes
  • 1 Stars 17 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 266 votes
Rating: 4.8/5. From 266 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 235 Votes
  • 4 Stars 13 Votes
  • 3 Stars 8 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 6 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

151 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Nick
Guest
Nick
October 20, 2020 10:35 am

Been with the site since the first year it started. The analysts and community contribute so much to my trading knowledge. No way they can always be right, but their percentages are well above average and they do a great job of stressing the importance of risk management. Awesome group of people!!

PSamuelsen
Guest
PSamuelsen
October 20, 2020 4:26 pm

ElliotT Wave Trader: First of all great people. This site is a great community to discuss and learn Elliott Wave Theory. I especially respect the constant reminders about appropriate trade size, emotional control during trades, and understanding your risk. Highly recommend all new comer a spend time in the Education section.

Add a Topic
6031
Jason
Guest
Jason
October 23, 2020 8:57 am

I have been a member for nearly 8yrs and EWT has the most diverse group of analysts of any other site I know of….Its not just EW…they have an options trading expert, fundamental expert, swing trading experts, crypto expert, futures trading experts, a very well known TA expert and a world renowned Bayes expert. EWT really has something for every trader or investor.

Mb2guu
Guest
Mb2guu
October 24, 2020 4:43 am

I am a member since the beginning. Ewt has a great staff of analysts covering the market from different fields of technical analysis, not only Elliott wave theory. I appreciate their integrity and their capacity to listen to the market when things change.

Molly_Crusher
Guest
Molly_Crusher
October 26, 2020 7:48 pm

Back in late 2012 I followed a user recommendation from Marketwatch.com to look into Avi Gilburt’s new Elliott Wave website http://www.elliottwavetrader.net with some wonderfully arcane stuff on Fibonacci Pinball, wave counts and some very left of field thinking on Technical Analysis that was, in retrospect, simply cutting edge for its time.

I joined some months after its initial launch and found an already tight-knit community where traders and investors, both fledgling and veteran (including some fund managers) could interact quite freely, equally and with some casual nonchalance on the market sidelines, all passengers in a larger journey.

EWT has always synthesized the experience of its many different members since Day One. Its long-term success however reflects the honesty and integrity of both its analysts and its dedicated community, that sometimes make EWT seem like a 2nd family.

Arnold (Weizhong) Tang
Guest
Arnold (Weizhong) Tang
October 29, 2020 11:00 pm

7:49 Me: I had paid tens of thousands dollars for some stock market technical trading courses. But they didn’t help me make money at all. Fortunately I’m lucky finding out the Elliott Wave Trader, especially Avi and his team. Avi and his colleagues give me very clear markets’ big pictures and highest probability to trade. I believe they are the BEST stock market technical analysists in the world. Following their excellent works, I made money and I’m sure will continue making money definitely. That’s why I’m here for several years of the membership. My only concern is that Avi would be retired someday in the future. I hope he will never retire from this business!! ((:

jockstrap
Member
jockstrap
November 21, 2020 7:04 am

Amazing number of fake reviews on here. Buyer beware this website has pumped its rating from low 2’s where it had been for years to high 4’s in just a couple of months.
Roll up and sign up to lose money folks. The maestro needs you

👍 11
Rowan
Guest
Rowan
December 1, 2020 8:48 pm

I’ve been a member for just under 3 years now (Crypto, Market Alerts and Smart Money) and I’ve seen the accounts that I manage for our family (401(k)s, kids’ college) increase so much that I can hardly believe it. I’m less than 40 and have already hit the minimum number that my wife and I outlined what we need to retire the way we would like to. The guidance that Avi and his team of analysts provide with clear conditions to enter and exit trades have taken a lot of the emotion and guesswork out of the trading process. There are also lots of technical and psychological lessons mingled in that have made me a much better trader. I plan to stay with this site as long as it or I exist.

Kredible
Guest
Kredible
December 2, 2020 8:45 pm

Been on this site for almost a year now and it has been remarkable how reliable Avi has been guiding us through the market. It was my own fault I didn’t hedge against the downside possibility back in March of 2020. However, he was pounding the table to buy in an environment where everyone was so scared to do so. He did not guess this outcome. Over time, I became more confident in the work his team puts out and trading within the parameters made my life so much easier than guessing where the market was going to do next. If you want to take the MAJORITY of your doubt out of trading, you must learn his team’s principles and methods. It allowed me to quickly recover my accounts from the C-wave down that we experienced in March and go beyond where I was before. Looking forward to next year being prosperous!

1 4 5 6