Extreme Fortunes

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.7/5. From 81 votes.
Please wait...
2.8
Rating from 336 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Extreme Fortunes, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 105 votes
Rating: 2.7/5. From 105 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 19 Votes
  • 4 Stars 16 Votes
  • 3 Stars 20 Votes
  • 2 Stars 19 Votes
  • 1 Stars 31 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 73 votes
Rating: 3.2/5. From 73 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 19 Votes
  • 4 Stars 19 Votes
  • 3 Stars 9 Votes
  • 2 Stars 9 Votes
  • 1 Stars 17 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 77 votes
Rating: 2.4/5. From 77 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 12 Votes
  • 4 Stars 9 Votes
  • 3 Stars 10 Votes
  • 2 Stars 12 Votes
  • 1 Stars 34 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 81 votes
Rating: 2.7/5. From 81 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 9 Votes
  • 4 Stars 19 Votes
  • 3 Stars 17 Votes
  • 2 Stars 9 Votes
  • 1 Stars 27 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

224 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
KeepAtIt
Guest
KeepAtIt
September 27, 2018 11:02 am

Mampilly is supposed to send another once-in-a-lifetime trade alert. I’m a lifetime member (DON’T make that mistake with ANY Banyan Hill services), but they don’t send me trade alerts. Their customer service response, “You can find it on the website.” We all know how haphazard they are about maintaining the portfolio on the website. At best, it will be updated the day of or the day after. I’m guessing they wait till all their fronts have had time to buy at rock bottom.
Sooo, would someone mind sharing that alert? I’m trying to get back a little of the $6,000 I sunk in the service alone. Charter member since Feb 2016… Average return (holdings and sold) 11%. Thanks!

Add a Topic
5563
KeepAtIt
Guest
KeepAtIt
September 28, 2018 4:43 pm
Reply to  KeepAtIt

At 11:00 AM CDT Mampilly posted his earthshaking stock pick. He reworked one he had us sell in May – Accuray (ARAY). It closed today 12.96% higher than the price he paid – $4.05. I never did get the email.

Add a Topic
15
millionaire-in-making
Member
millionaire-in-making
September 29, 2018 6:36 pm
Reply to  KeepAtIt

KeepAtIt I had similar issues with my account. Per the customer service, I did forgot password and reset the account password and that fixed it. If that doesn’t fix it, call customer support and ask them to change the password and you can change it back. That would reset your account too. Hope this works.
Btw I have some premium suscription not EF and would be happy to trade info. If your interested, let me know, my email is Sriram.vj@gmail.com
Thanks!

Look4mesoon
Guest
Look4mesoon
October 23, 2018 4:01 pm

Does anyone own Sangamo Therapeutics. (SGMO) I should call myself the “Greenhorn” because I know virtually nothing about stocks. I read an email from Ray Blanco (Banyan) and I dumped nearly $10,000 into SGMO thinking they had developed the greatest medical gift to mankind. I went from $18.88 per share in Sept. to $13.70 as of this writing on Oct. 23, 2018. I have since joined Profits Unlimited and have been barraged by emails for all kinds of Paul Mampilly super deals. Now I’ve read the majority of reviews on PM but they are overwhelmingly negative. Please reply with your responses

(1) Should I unload SGMO or ride it out?
(2) What stock(s) do you all feel are profitable?
(3) Do you all buy primarily for longterm or in and out?

Thanks, John

Add a Topic
1048
Add a Topic
3496
Add a Topic
1048
Hank
Member
Hank
November 7, 2018 10:51 am

I don’t know how you all are doing with the various programs offered, but I’d say from looking at the budget edition –Profits Unlimited– PM is badly out of sync. I been there: I’m not saying he’s a terrible; I still think he’s trying but it’s more evidence we all have to take other people’s advice with the same caution we take our own.

Add a Topic
5274
Add a Topic
5893
ALI
Member
ALI
November 8, 2018 6:46 pm
Reply to  Hank

Recently due to market shake up most of the stocks are going nose down, but after the election result stocks are coming to the surface and going up. I have started with profits unlimited then later on I wind up all of the them except AMD, and put everything in EF(Extreme Fortunes), if you have too much money you can bite in all of his services, but I like to stay & concentrate in one service, so you can know exactly what’s going on.

My personal own portfolio still 17% down now it’s getting up, but Paul’s EF overall is not bad & until today after election it’s 11% up. After jeff Sessions is fired by trump we expect some marijuana stocks might go up to 3000%, because he was the prime blocker of marijuana.

Add a Topic
5274
Add a Topic
5059
Add a Topic
4091
👍 35
David Murphy
Guest
David Murphy
November 29, 2018 1:07 pm

Total “pump and dump” operation. They tout their winners relentlessly to attract fee-paying clients but simply don’t deliver anything near the results they advertise. I honestly don’t know how they avoided regulatory scrutiny, given some of the representations they make.

Add a Topic
5563
meassassin
Member
February 22, 2019 12:59 am

If PM can turn 10K into a FORTUNE within a year, then he should be trading right alongside members. Using 100K, so he has some skin in the game. Frankly I find it hard to believe anyone that is not risking right along side you.

👍 21
ALI
Member
ALI
February 22, 2019 10:07 am
Reply to  meassassin

Mr Assassin, your point is genuine, but as you know the whole stock market do not stand on 100% guarantee. All brokers predict on financial study of the stock company & some broker has different unique gut feeling based on study like any extraordinary person in any field, that certain stock will go up or down, when extraordinary Broker predict with confidence, their prediction comes close to their outcome few result percentage fail as market nature, so it should not tied up with total failure.

I have started with PM (Paul Mampilly) since he started with Banyan Hill last 2 years. I have made good money by following exactly his guidelines & in future hoping lot more.

I never saw any broker in my life who explains in such a easy way even a 6th grader student can manage stocks with profits. Only what we need : PATIENCE & FO