Great Option Trading Strategies

Overall Rating

Rating: 4.6/5. From 43 votes.
Please wait...
4.6
Rating from 161 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Great Option Trading Strategies, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 44 votes
Rating: 4.5/5. From 44 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 33 Votes
  • 4 Stars 5 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 2 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 37 votes
Rating: 4.7/5. From 37 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 34 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 37 votes
Rating: 4.7/5. From 37 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 33 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 43 votes
Rating: 4.6/5. From 43 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 35 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 2 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

46 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
mike5753
Irregular
mike5753
April 21, 2020 3:50 pm

What is the cost of the service ?

Aimless
Member
Aimless
April 30, 2020 4:57 am
Reply to  mike5753

Hi Mike, the regular newsletter is free to subscribe to and the website is full of useful information. The training coarse & lifetime club membership was around $500 when I joined 18 months ago, but I understand it did go up shortly after I joined. I recovered my membership fee within a couple months of trading the clubs recommended trades.

In the unlikely event that you don’t make decent returns, or you’re unhappy with the service, I believe there is still a no quibble refund offered. Membership opens up a few times each year by invite through the newsletter.

I’m still very happy with the service & how it held up over the recent market drop. The methods encouraged in the club help take a lot of the worry out of options investing/trading. Definitely still a 5-star service.

Cheers,
Aimless

Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
7008
Add a Topic
7009
👍 56
Rick
Guest
Rick
April 28, 2020 6:53 am

I’ve been a member for several months and never felt so positive about my investments as now, in spite of the recent Covid crash! This guy is by far the best value for money for professional, logical, and steady progress that I have ever come across, and has taught me the investment sense that enables me to see through the forest of data out there without having to work all day at it. What’s more he keeps up the process with unbelievable customer service , as far as I can see just for the satisfaction of seeing his students do well! For this he gets my deepest respect and gratitude, it’s a rare thing to come across.
I’ve got no financial interest in promoting his product.

Ryan
Guest
Ryan
May 4, 2020 7:33 pm

Just take a look at the other reviews here…..they are spot on. I can attest these reviews are 100% accurate, not paid for or solicited. I have been in the club for about a month now. Brad is the genuine thing. He is selfless with is time. Both his passion and knowledge for options trading show in how he runs the club and works with each member. The club members themselves are a huge reason to join. Many inside the club are very active in discussions and constantly teaching and learning from one another. I understand the primary options selling strategy used in this club may not be for everyone. If it fits your style, this club is a no brainier….completely worth the 1 time expense. Even if the primary strategy is not your style, you could find tons of value in participating in the club, there are discussions everyday about all types of trading and investing.

Brad’s “sleep at night” options selling strategy is great for those who love to actively manage trades and find conservative ways to make good returns. It is not risk free, no forms of trading are, but those in this club benefit from Brad’s proven ability to find trades and trade setups that give us a huge advantage over the market as well as rarely locking in a loss.

I know you may be thinking that, like some other advertised high win percentage strategies, the rare locked in losses could devastate your portfolio and leave you with little capital left to come back with. That is not the case with this strategy……. provided you follow position sizing recommendations and don’t over leverage.

You’ll have to wait for Brad to open the club back up for new membership, it’s worth the wait!!!

rschoeling1
Irregular
rschoeling1
May 25, 2020 12:48 pm

I have read all of his articles and they are good. I get his newsletter as well. I tried to become a member but no openings. Does any else know of a similar service of selling puts?

👍 4
Michael Reade
Member
Michael Reade
May 25, 2020 11:17 pm
Reply to  rschoeling1

I know of no other service like Brads. Be patient – he will open the membership up for new clients every 3 months or so and you will be rewarded for your patience.

William
Guest
William
July 15, 2020 3:38 pm

I’m not usually one to give or post reviews but folks I feel this time it is well worth my time to add my 2 cents. I have been involved in a lot of different ventures in my lifetime and I’ve always felt that if you want to be successful then you should give it your all and learn at a very high level to give yourself the best chance. As far as investing goes, I have spent my life avoiding investing in the stock market because of a lack of trust. I have mostly limited myself to real estate and my 401-K that I played very safe and my only goal was to avoid the cyclical crashes in the market. About 2-1/2 months ago I was introduced to options trading by a friend so I set out to learn everything I could and eventually I ran across an article from great-option-trading-strategies.com and I haven’t needed to look any where else, I was hooked. I have been home the last week due to my day job being temporarily shut down because of a new case of Covid-19 and I’ve spent the vast majority of that time reading and learning everything I could from Brad’s web site. Within a few days, when the opportunity appeared, I joined the leveraged investing club because I knew that the conservative, safe approach, that Brad teaches is exactly what I was looking for. I quickly completed all 6 modules of the training and I am starting over to read through it all again (that’s how I get the best clarity when learning something new). I can honestly say I have never had so many ” aha!” moments and I have learned a lot. I found Brad’s message about investing and options trading to be the best I have ever read and I feel like I have found what I was looking for. I will be retiring within a couple of years and I will become a full time options trader (and possibly an investor). I hope anyone who reads this will know that I am being sincere and I really can’t put into words just how much I appreciate being exposed to the web site and the new enlightened outlook about investing. Brad, I can’t thank you enough for sharing your insights and what you have learned .

William

jaymes
Irregular
jaymes
July 18, 2020 8:10 am

Best service I have ever paid for and I have bought many. Brad breaks his alerts giving you the nuts and bolts as to why he likes a particular trade. I think I have been a member for 6 months or so, and cost is reasonable if I remember right, it was around $650.00 lifetime. It is bargain in my opinion.

👍 9
Mike
Guest
Mike
September 10, 2020 11:36 pm
Reply to  jaymes

Hi Jaymes, I just got email offer to join Brad’s Leveraged Investing Club for $997! How did you get $650 only a month ago??