Great Wize Oz

Overall Rating

Rating: 4.5/5. From 31 votes.
Please wait...
4.6
Rating from 114 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Great Wize Oz, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 28 votes
Rating: 4.5/5. From 28 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 22 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 2 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 27 votes
Rating: 4.5/5. From 27 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 18 Votes
  • 4 Stars 7 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 28 votes
Rating: 4.7/5. From 28 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 23 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 31 votes
Rating: 4.5/5. From 31 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 23 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

31 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
S. Nath
Guest
S. Nath
September 21, 2017 1:01 pm

“I have been with GreatWizeOz subscription for close to a year now and am a thrilled. He is consistent and offers many successful trades. Not all are winners, but the net of his trades are VERY, VERY positive for me. Trades are texted in real time and there is ample opportunity to get in and out of the trades. Thanks Cam.”

Dale Hicks
Guest
Dale Hicks
November 3, 2017 11:41 am

I have been using this service for about a year and have found it to be one of the best things I have ever done regarding my investments……..Cam is easy to understand and his portfolios can be tailored in trade size to fit just about anyone’s budget…..His ability to pick winning trades is remarkable…….and his management rules are right on….

Kenneth David
Guest
Kenneth David
November 5, 2017 5:19 pm

This service is one of the more non-stressful ones out there – perfect if you hate fast-paced scalping services whose alerts require lightning fast execution. Clear-cut rules and explanations make it super easy to follow. It is also very transparent with results, something you rarely see nowadays. My only regret was not joining years earlier. Just look at the results of the finished trades in the website and let that help you make a decision.

Frederick Morrison
Guest
Frederick Morrison
November 5, 2017 10:03 pm

I follow Charles (aka) GWO religiously and fully expect my 2017 gains to surpass LY by greater than 8% ! prior to my subscription. My total is personal however, it has been a terrific year. Thanks Charles for your consistent, timely and understandable communications.

Add a Topic
1340
Will
Guest
November 6, 2017 11:00 am

Lots of great trades. Uses 100% Up rule to protect winning trades and Maximize returns. Uses 50% down rule to get out of losing trades and protect you capital.
Produces consistent profits. Suggests trade amounts but you can trade whatever you are comfortable with.

A WINNER!

Dan
Guest
Dan
November 8, 2017 12:09 pm

I have been using this service for years. Oz has great trading discipline and constantly comes up with fresh ideas that WORK. Love the texting service so I never miss a move. The rules help from getting to hurt when trades fail ( as some inevitably do) and the 100% up rule forces profits to be taken before they melt away. This is a consistently profitable service and very reasonably priced. I don’t use any other now. I highly recommend it.

Jim
Member
Jim
November 8, 2017 1:49 pm

I’m also a follower. But I have a question: does anyone know anything about his other newsletter, The Moskowitz Report. Any info would be much appreciated.

Dash
Guest
November 9, 2017 6:06 pm
Reply to  Jim

CAM has produced a weekly market letter for years called the Moskowitz report. I recommended to CAM that we track every position, and provide an easy to follow trade grid of all open and closed positions. We never cherry pick, and simply show all trades good or bad… This was the raison d’etre for the Great Wize Oz site. We also provide emails with every trade suggestion, and nightly email updates. So this is a premium service…

Luke T
Member
Luke T
November 15, 2017 7:34 pm

I’ve been following Cam’s suggestions for a few months now and its worth every penny. Every year he starts off with a fresh $10k options account. You can see all his trades on this account since the beginning of 2017. He texts out alerts real time with options and stock suggestions and he gets in at the suggested price (usually stock suggestions are for larger accounts) The rules are simple 50% down you get out. 100% up you sell half and ride the rest now you can say ” hey let’s see what happens”. He does send out text alerts when to sell the other half. Personally, I sell 70% to take more money off the table. Check out his trades which on his website, and calculate the profits and you’ll see that he’s not getting in before and then sending out the alert. Hands down one of the best service out there and the monthly price is affordable. I’m looking forward to the upcoming months and years to come. Thank you, Cam!

Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
5971
glynnor
Member
glynnor
January 10, 2018 3:48 pm

I joined the service 3 months ago in November 2017. Subscription is $69 per month. At this point, my account is up over $1000 for that 3 month period. The general trading rule is to sell when the option increases 100% in value, or sell when it drops 50%. The author of the site, Charles Moskowitz, has proved incredibly responsive in replying to customer service questions.
Last year, 2017, his recommendations if followed, would have turned a $10,000 account into over $31,000. Quality recommendations and a solid trading plan. I like getting both email and text updates so that I can trade in a timely fashion. Call me convinced!

Add a Topic
5796
👍 4