Green Chip Stocks

Overall Rating

Rating: 3.5/5. From 14 votes.
Please wait...
3.2
Rating from 71 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Green Chip Stocks, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 26 votes
Rating: 3.2/5. From 26 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 7 Votes
  • 4 Stars 7 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 6 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 16 votes
Rating: 3.0/5. From 16 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 5 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 5 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 15 votes
Rating: 3.1/5. From 15 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 5 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 5 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 14 votes
Rating: 3.5/5. From 14 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 4 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

26 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jason Miller
Guest
Jason Miller
March 30, 2019 6:38 pm

Received an email from Jeff Siegel on March 28, 2019 @ 6:08 pm stating that he had an algorithm and personal knowledge of 3 stocks to buy before March 29, 2019. This recommendation would be revealed after paying $100. Quick Google search reviewed that amNewYork announced earlier that day NY State would not be approving the legalization of recreational cannabis. That information was based on the fact that NY legislature pulled all new tax legislation regarding cannabis. This is the exact opposite of what Jeff Siegel claimed in the email sent to me @6:08 that same day.

Seems like a fraudulent ploy to pump the stocks he already has a position in.

Add a Topic
1669
Jeffrey
Irregular
August 17, 2020 2:59 pm
Reply to  Jason Miller

That above is for the lawyers. But his readers lost a large amount of money this AM. Hie
teasing to the moon for UBX just fell apart.

👍 31
Hope Salad
Guest
Hope Salad
October 24, 2019 3:40 pm

Anybody know trumps stock 10.00 a share its a tech stock makes the internet so fast we will have trouble keeping up with it I need the ticker number please help. Hope

drardis
Irregular
drardis
October 24, 2019 5:21 pm

Anyone care to share their thoughts on Enphase “Enph”. Got in at 32 am optimistic regarding upcoming earnings on Oct. 29

Austin Rand
Guest
Austin Rand
October 17, 2020 7:51 pm

I was completely fooled by this. I thought that the Day Zero tease was an actual indicator of the quality and importance of the information that Green Chip would provide. Then i got a welcmeetter giving no reports or informatio at all but an outline of hat I could get if I beame a lifetime member by paying another $299.. I feel deceived and stupid and will simply delete anything in the future that touts Jeff Siegel.

Austin Rand
Guest
Austin Rand
October 17, 2020 7:57 pm

I was tesed by Day Zero, wasted $99) and got nothing but an offer of lifetime membership. In futre, I will totally avoid abnything tiutug Jeff Siegel . I’m sorry to say thatt the tease came by way of Jeff Brown who I had thought was a sensible and honest guy.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

More Info