High Velocity Profits

Overall Rating

Rating: 1.9/5. From 23 votes.
Please wait...
1.9
Rating from 86 votes
If you’ve subscribed to High Velocity Profits, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 24 votes
Rating: 2.2/5. From 24 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 19 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 19 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 10 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 20 votes
Rating: 1.7/5. From 20 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 13 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 23 votes
Rating: 1.9/5. From 23 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

12 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
gratitude1
Member
gratitude1
July 19, 2015 2:48 pm

I heard him out, knew just enough about Aroon indicator to get intrigued, almost bit. It was a far too good to be true, no failures noted, pushed at a moment when August correction is likely. I googled him 30 min ago, it brought me here, great reviews, thanks for helping my rational self triumph. Thus, I post as gratitude1 to this site.

Add a Topic
4677
👍 11
warrenator
Irregular
July 4, 2018 2:18 pm
Reply to  gratitude1

Thanks. I almost bit, too. How is it possible that he can guarantee an average of 350%/week though? Unless he’s only counting the gains and ignoring the losses. If so, that’s completely dishonest. Still, when a money-back guarantee is offered, I’m still enticed. Wondering if there are any groups that subscribed to this pub.

👍 61
money tree
Irregular
money tree
November 6, 2018 9:52 pm
Reply to  warrenator

Yes! He is only touting gains and ignoring losses. Money map press has a rampant infection of this contagious math disease in which the authors and publisher’s brain deteriorate to the extent they are only capable of counting “wins”, and always refer to them as “double digit” or “triple digit” “gains.” And they always assume that you could capture multiple gains at the same time with the same money,thereby turning a 5% gain and a 5% gain during the same time as a 10% gain to your total portfolio, – again, ignoring the losses. The SEC should make these impossibly true statements illegal.

Many of their authors also seem to trade options for accelerated losses with little understanding of risk/reward and time horizons with option trades. Perhaps we should send them the gambling hotline phone number. This service is not worth any money, and worse, your time. I’m going to let it expire after paying some crazy amount of $, because I thought of Keith Fitzgerald as a pretty knowing investor…even though it only cost $79. to renew, ’cause I’d rather have my $79 than this “advice.” I do however feel a bit sorry for Micheal Robinson, who seems to be the only one left with any sense at Money Mapp press, – His “NovaX report” is pretty good. I hope he does not catch the brain disease. He may have been infected, as the publisher has him doing scripted fake Marijuana and other “talks” with him now where they pretend to be having a real conversation. Its sad really. you can tell Micheal didn’t really want to do it.

Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
2578
👍 86
Larry Hand
Irregular
Larry Hand
November 27, 2017 2:36 pm

A lot of hyperbole, little performance.

David W
Guest
David W
January 26, 2018 1:24 am

It’s a scam – stay away

Ken Nourolahi
Member
April 9, 2018 11:32 am

I’m extremely disappointed with the mounting losses and bogus claims of profitability that Keith Fitzgerald has made and continues to make on his recommendations. The DORM call options at less than 5% of the purchase price is an example of his outlandish claims. It seems to me that he is totally incapable of keeping track of 57 open positions and is just misleading subscribers. With that many open positions at high prices, he is targeting millionaire investors who may not care about losing their money!!!

Add a Topic
4678
ThoughtProvoker
Guest
ThoughtProvoker
April 24, 2018 1:48 am

That service makes some serious claims… but: (1) Piotroski applied his score to the two (?) cheapest deciles of companies, (2) the decision on how many days are to be incluced in the X calc would be critical, and (3) X on its own right would be a naive strategy to use. Need to calibrate for volatility etc.

Vickie Muldrew
Guest
Vickie Muldrew
September 1, 2018 11:57 pm

My husband and I started High Velocity Profits on April 2018. We have increased our portfolio value by $100,000 by trading 98% call options through August 2018. This was accomplished by investing only 12% of investment capital. 75% of our call option trade were successful as evidenced by our gains. His recommendations have reduced risk exposure in the stock market while maximizing profits.

Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
5971
Bob
Bob
September 27, 2018 7:42 pm

stay away from this newsletter.He tends not to report his true loses.I HAD A70%LOSS RATE. The only way to do well would buy every recommendation which would require a lot of money

Paul
Guest