High Velocity Profits

Overall Rating

Rating: 1.9/5. From 23 votes.
Please wait...
1.9
Rating from 86 votes
If you’ve subscribed to High Velocity Profits, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 24 votes
Rating: 2.2/5. From 24 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 19 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 19 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 10 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 20 votes
Rating: 1.7/5. From 20 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 13 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 23 votes
Rating: 1.9/5. From 23 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

12 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
gratitude1
gratitude1
5 years ago

I heard him out, knew just enough about Aroon indicator to get intrigued, almost bit. It was a far too good to be true, no failures noted, pushed at a moment when August correction is likely. I googled him 30 min ago, it brought me here, great reviews, thanks for helping my rational self triumph. Thus, I post as gratitude1 to this site.

Add a Topic
4677
👍 11
warrenator
2 years ago
Reply to  gratitude1

Thanks. I almost bit, too. How is it possible that he can guarantee an average of 350%/week though? Unless he’s only counting the gains and ignoring the losses. If so, that’s completely dishonest. Still, when a money-back guarantee is offered, I’m still enticed. Wondering if there are any groups that subscribed to this pub.

👍 60
money tree
money tree
1 year ago
Reply to  warrenator

Yes! He is only touting gains and ignoring losses. Money map press has a rampant infection of this contagious math disease in which the authors and publisher’s brain deteriorate to the extent they are only capable of counting “wins”, and always refer to them as “double digit” or “triple digit” “gains.” And they always assume that you could capture multiple gains at the same time with the same money,thereby turning a 5% gain and a 5% gain during the same time as a 10% gain to your total portfolio, – again, ignoring the losses. The SEC should make these impossibly true statements illegal.

Many of their authors also seem to trade options for accelerated losses with little understanding of risk/reward and time horizons with option trades. Perhaps we should send them the gambling hotline phone number. This service is not worth any money, and worse, your time. I’m going to let it expire after paying some crazy amount of $, because I thought of Keith Fitzgerald as a pretty knowing investor…even though it only cost $79. to renew, ’cause I’d rather have my $79 than this “advice.” I do however feel a bit sorry for Micheal Robinson, who seems to be the only one left with any sense at Money Mapp press, – His “NovaX report” is pretty good. I hope he does not catch the brain disease. He may have been infected, as the publisher has him doing scripted fake Marijuana and other “talks” with him now where they pretend to be having a real conversation. Its sad really. you can tell Micheal didn’t really want to do it.

Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
2578
👍 86
Larry Hand
Larry Hand
2 years ago

A lot of hyperbole, little performance.

David W
David W
2 years ago

It’s a scam – stay away

Ken Nourolahi
2 years ago

I’m extremely disappointed with the mounting losses and bogus claims of profitability that Keith Fitzgerald has made and continues to make on his recommendations. The DORM call options at less than 5% of the purchase price is an example of his outlandish claims. It seems to me that he is totally incapable of keeping track of 57 open positions and is just misleading subscribers. With that many open positions at high prices, he is targeting millionaire investors who may not care about losing their money!!!

Add a Topic
4678
ThoughtProvoker
ThoughtProvoker
2 years ago

That service makes some serious claims… but: (1) Piotroski applied his score to the two (?) cheapest deciles of companies, (2) the decision on how many days are to be incluced in the X calc would be critical, and (3) X on its own right would be a naive strategy to use. Need to calibrate for volatility etc.

Vickie Muldrew
Vickie Muldrew
2 years ago

My husband and I started High Velocity Profits on April 2018. We have increased our portfolio value by $100,000 by trading 98% call options through August 2018. This was accomplished by investing only 12% of investment capital. 75% of our call option trade were successful as evidenced by our gains. His recommendations have reduced risk exposure in the stock market while maximizing profits.

Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
5971
Bob
Bob
1 year ago

stay away from this newsletter.He tends not to report his true loses.I HAD A70%LOSS RATE. The only way to do well would buy every recommendation which would require a lot of money

Paul
Paul
1 year ago

Money Map and Keith Fitz-Gerald have today just launched his new system. Don’t know anything about it apart from a very hyped presentation, which scared me.

Straight Line Profits

Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
906
Paul
Paul
1 year ago
Reply to  Paul

I phoned Money Map about this new system to ask some questions. Has the method be proven in a live market? No

Are the test results all derived from hypothetical backtest results? Yes.

Does Keith Fitz-gerald have any personal live trade logs? No.

Why don’t you have any live trade results? Because we just released it today. hmmmmmmm.

What about the refund? You have to use the system for 12 months before being granted a refund.

The phone-cal then ended with the salesperson hanging up.

I would stay well away from this. Or atleast wait a few months and see what others are saying.

Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
906
torgo3000
torgo3000
7 months ago

High Velocity Windfalls is gone now. That was the cheaper sibling to High Velocity Profits, much like Michael Robinson’s Nova X Report is a cheaper alternative to his Radical Technology Profits.

Subscribers to HVW (myself included) are getting six months of HVP to close out their subscriptions.

I will say that I liked HVW. I played its FICO recommendation and made some good money on that one, and it’s final recommendation in DECK is also turning out to be a winner. I didn’t track every recommendation, but I know several other recent ones that I watched but didn’t play turned out to be really good.

So it’s interesting to see the horrible ratings for the more expensive High Velocity Profits. That fits the Michael Robinson example I mentioned above – if you forget about the idiotic hype videos, the cheap Nova X Report has actually been a good newsletter while the much more expensive RTP gets bad reviews.

But it strikes me as odd for HVW / HVP to have this same effect, as they are both driven by indicators and the methodology appears to be exactly the same. If he’s using the same technique, how could one be successful while the other is really bad?

I’ll have to watch and see how HVP does with its recommendations. I don’t anticipate playing any of them with real money for a while, and I’m not planning to fork out the cash to subscribe to anything expensive. But I’m eager to figure out what the difference between the newsletters was as far as stock selection, so I’m certainly going to keep an eye on how it does until my time runs out.