Income Intelligence

Overall Rating

Rating: 4.3/5. From 28 votes.
Please wait...
4.2
Rating from 132 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Income Intelligence, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 34 votes
Rating: 4.1/5. From 34 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 14 Votes
  • 4 Stars 13 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 2 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 35 votes
Rating: 4.5/5. From 35 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 23 Votes
  • 4 Stars 10 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 2 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 35 votes
Rating: 4.0/5. From 35 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 16 Votes
  • 4 Stars 10 Votes
  • 3 Stars 5 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 3 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 28 votes
Rating: 4.3/5. From 28 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 18 Votes
  • 4 Stars 5 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 3 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

12 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
gaffgolf
gaffgolf
August 19, 2016 6:30 pm

Eifrig of “Income Intelligence” recently issued a teaser named “The 100 Billion Windfall” to begin occurring 9/16 when the market will create a new MSCI code category for “REITS”, breaking them out separately from their current “Financials” category. Anyone see it & what 4 REITS are being touted???

Add a Topic
996
Add a Topic
2512
Add a Topic
2512
Blave
Guest
Blave
April 18, 2017 12:08 am

I find this newsletter to be full of well-researched, common sense advice. Maybe you won’t get too many home runs but I think it’s especially appropriate for people who are nearing retirement and seeking a relatively safe approach to boost their returns.

Add a Topic
1209
toff
Irregular
toff
April 22, 2017 7:15 pm

The most throughly researched investment newsletter of the Stansberry bunch, IMHO, although I’ve only subscribed to 4 or 5 of them in the past. My favorite is the other Eifrig newsletter Retirement Millionaire. Conservative, long-term income investments in a diversified range of markets.

Add a Topic
1209
Add a Topic
996
👍 84
KDB
Irregular
KDB
April 22, 2017 9:19 pm

I am a Stansberry Alliance member and find Dr. Eifrig to be the author providing the best value within the Stansberry family. Recently retired after a long career in the aerospace industry, I found no other letter with the breadth and depth of analysis for an “income oriented” portfolio. Well worth the price of admission for anyone serious about dividend growth investing!

Add a Topic
28
Add a Topic
996
miw
Guest
miw
November 21, 2017 3:48 pm
Reply to  KDB

I agree with KDB on his description of value and analysis of this professional publication. Dividend growth is a winner!

Bruce
Bruce
November 27, 2017 12:25 pm

Very good performance. Two thirds of all positions over a four year time period have been winners.

jdodge46
Irregular
jdodge46
November 27, 2017 8:58 pm

I subscribe to a number of Eifrig’s newsletters and find them all to be very worthwhile. His success/failure ratio is very heavy on the success side.

adbrpb
Irregular
adbrpb
December 1, 2017 12:50 am

Dr. Eifrig writes for the Stansberry family of investment newsletters. He focuses on investing in income producing stocks that will stand the test of time. I have built an income producing portfolio with many of Doc’s picks as core holdings. Anyone interested in building income for the long run would be hard-pressed to find a source of investment strategies that rival Dr. Eifrig!

Add a Topic
996
Add a Topic
996
Add a Topic
996
👍 24
obrienlaw
Irregular
obrienlaw
January 26, 2019 2:28 pm

Income Intelligence – just watched this week’s hourlong video promoting this service and I am interested in this approach. For those who have liked this newsletter before, do you still fell it is worth the $? Thanks

Add a Topic
996
👍 22
mwojnaro
Member
mwojnaro
August 8, 2019 9:24 pm

I’m actually weighing creating an all Doc E approach to one portion of my retirement portfolio. It will be income focused and follow the buy hold sell advice plus the suggested stops. Many of his recommendations have perform for me

👍 16
dcnichols
Irregular
dcnichols
October 19, 2019 11:19 am