Income on Demand

Overall Rating

Rating: 3.1/5. From 18 votes.
Please wait...
3.2
Rating from 85 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Income on Demand, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 23 votes
Rating: 3.3/5. From 23 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 11 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 5 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 21 votes
Rating: 3.2/5. From 21 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 10 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 4 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 23 votes
Rating: 3.0/5. From 23 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 8 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 6 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 18 votes
Rating: 3.1/5. From 18 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 7 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 4 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

15 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
David Boyle
David Boyle
3 years ago

This is my experience since Feb, 2017 I have entered into 35 recommended trades where I sold (cash secured ) put options. 20 Trades have been closed profitably. Another 8 trades resulted in an option exercise where I purchased the underlying stock. I then followed directions and sold covered call options on those stock holdings. I have experienced no losses on any trades to date. The remaining 7 trades are currently open as the initial (cash secured) put options have not yet expired. Trade instructions are very clear on the potential risks and rewards associated with each trade recommendation. I am happy with the service and look forward to the next trade rec.

Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
570
Carlo
Carlo
2 years ago
Reply to  David Boyle

Can you trade options with the funds in your Roth IRA?

Add a Topic
570
niizajim
2 years ago
Reply to  Carlo

$NO TICKER

I have a TD Ameritrade Roth IRA and I am approved to trade options on that account.

Add a Topic
570
👍 976
Carlo
Carlo
2 years ago
Reply to  niizajim

How do you get approved?

Marcus
Marcus
1 year ago
Reply to  Carlo

You can as long as you have enough cash to purchase the shares outright if you get assigned (trade goes against you). But they cash will be tied up and unusable for duration of the option. You can’t sell naked call options as that has unlimited risk. But you could sell the lower strike call and buy a higher strike call to limit your risk to that delta.

Add a Topic
570
Richard Wuerdeman
Richard Wuerdeman
2 years ago
Reply to  David Boyle

how many contracts do you sell per trade ?

Clare
Clare
1 year ago
Reply to  David Boyle

What did it cost to subscribe to the Income On Demand ?

Add a Topic
996
T Wright
T Wright
2 years ago

I have subscribed to Zach Scheidt’s Income On Demand for about a year now, and I have had some impressive gains in my account. I look forward to getting Zach’s weekly emails about new recommendations as well as the weekly update on the recommendations he has working. The great thing about his strategy is that he is using options in a conservative way, and recommends only selling options on stocks that one would want to own due to their quality. Very impressed with Zach’s straightforward and honest presentation of the information. Agora Financial overall has been honest and straightforward as well with me. I have presently 5 subscriptions with them. The guy who started it all, Bill Bonner, has amazing insight into the present world we are living in, and I love reading his letters.

Add a Topic
996
Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
570
John
John
2 years ago

So you would recommend the service?

👍 4
jimw0lff1
jimw0lff1
2 years ago

Have been using this service for about a year and can recommend it. No losses to date. Clear instructions and well written.

👍 3
Carlo
Carlo
2 years ago

Can someone start this program with $500-$1000? If not, what is the recommended starting amount?

Sami
Sami
2 years ago
Reply to  Carlo

They say you should have at least $20K to start. Every week he sends a trade recommendation that requires $8-$10K. Obviously you can sell less option contracts than he recommends, but trading fees take a bigger bite of your profits.

Jeri Lerner
2 years ago

Have you been able to produce the $2000 per
Month income that is “guaranteed” with this program?

Add a Topic
996