Insider Wealth Alert

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.8/5. From 11 votes.
Please wait...
2.5
Rating from 45 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Insider Wealth Alert, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 14 votes
Rating: 2.3/5. From 14 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 7 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 10 votes
Rating: 2.5/5. From 10 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 4 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 10 votes
Rating: 2.4/5. From 10 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 3 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 11 votes
Rating: 2.8/5. From 11 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 4 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

15 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
david martin
Member
david martin
October 1, 2017 5:51 am

Is the insider wealth alert worth the subscription

James Hadlock
Member
James Hadlock
October 8, 2017 5:01 pm

After Googling ‘Weekly Wealth Alert – after sitting through an hour of B.S. I saw a review by a ‘buyer’ who paid the $2,000 ‘No Refund’ cost for this foolishness and has been burned by Agora Financial (surprise!) and Alan Knuckman. I wonder how many other fools bought into this crap? This poor guy is OUT $2,000 and is getting nowhere trying to get satisfaction. Agora should be ashamed – but they don’t seem to care.

Add a Topic
6137
Add a Topic
2629
Add a Topic
6137
Richard
Guest
Richard
October 20, 2017 1:10 pm

Thanks for the comments. I thought it sounded too good to be true. If you could use weekly wealth alert to turn $5,000 into something like $50,000 or more, this guy who is selling this stuff would do it himself and keep it secret in my opinion rather than try to sell subscriptions to the indicator. They have been sending me emails to try to get me to pay the $2,000 fee for a subscription.

Add a Topic
372
hwbrooks3
Irregular
hwbrooks3
October 23, 2017 1:11 pm

I too fell for the hype and have not made a dime off of any of the trades I made. And to add insult to injury, Mr. Knuckman doesn’t even discuss the trades that go south. Although Agora has some good publications, I would urge all to stay away from this one. It is not worth the money and is hazardous to your wealth. I am surprised there is not more of an uproar over the Weekly Wealth Alert. It is their worst publication. Stay away.

Add a Topic
6137
👍 16
Priscilla James
Guest
Priscilla James
November 26, 2017 3:03 pm
Reply to  hwbrooks3

Wow is this true, it also does not give your money back

John
Guest
John
December 10, 2018 11:03 pm

Oh boy. You saved from getting into another fiasco. Thanks

hwbrooks3
Irregular
hwbrooks3
October 24, 2017 2:37 pm

I was discussing the Agora Weekly Wealth Alert, not Insider Wealth Alert

Add a Topic
6137
👍 16
Marc
Marc
November 13, 2017 8:36 pm

The Weekly Wealth Alert is ripoff. The manner in which they describe their service in their pitch leaves you with the impression that if you subscribe, you will be swimming in a pool full of gold coins like Scrooge McDuck used to in the old Donald Duck comic books. I made the mistake of buying their lowest price subscription (quarterly for $600). I ran their 25 closed trades through a spreadsheet and found that they had a -9.3% return. That is an awful lot of trading to end up with a 9.3% loss! I will never again subscribe to anything without first reviewing their trading performance.

Add a Topic
210
Add a Topic
3102
J. Merrill
Member
J. Merrill
December 18, 2017 10:41 am
Reply to  Marc

That was very smart! The pitch I was looking at had only 1 yr for $2000

frank_n_steyn
Irregular
frank_n_steyn
October 16, 2018 6:26 pm
Reply to  Marc

Knuckman is a Fraud.

👍 291
Ray Chipault
Irregular
Ray Chipault
March 14, 2018 5:56 pm