IPO Insider

Overall Rating

Rating: 1.4/5. From 22 votes.
Please wait...
1.4
Rating from 87 votes
If you’ve subscribed to IPO Insider, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 23 votes
Rating: 1.3/5. From 23 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 21 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 20 votes
Rating: 1.4/5. From 20 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 18 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 22 votes
Rating: 1.4/5. From 22 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 20 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 22 votes
Rating: 1.4/5. From 22 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 20 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

11 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jitin
Jitin
4 months ago

Moat of the stocks by IPO have made money till now. TDOC, ESTC, NET, FSLY…the iffering is pretty expensive qt 2500/yr

Add a Topic
9270
Add a Topic
9270
Jacky
Jacky
3 months ago
Reply to  Jitin

Hey Jitin, curious what’s on the watch-list currently?

bcarrot
3 months ago

Hi I just watched the presentation
I guess, his numbers can be very impressive right now if he purchased all 3 months ago – no tech could have gone wrong.
Any recommendations worth sharing before I decide to spend 2500$?

Add a Topic
6589
Add a Topic
5952
👍 3
livep
livep
2 months ago
Reply to  bcarrot

haha, 2500 seems pretty expensive, i also watched the presentation, seems impressive tbh.

kristikls
3 months ago

I’m really curious about this offering also. I see there are 9 reviews at only a 3 star average on here but I wish there was more to back up why the reviews are what they are. Anyone that has already subscribed have further insight?

Add a Topic
9270
👍 8
Matt B
Matt B
2 months ago

Yes, it looks like the most legit of ‘too good to be true’ newsletters, but I’m wondering if anyone subscribed in 2018 or 2019, and can speak to the track record over a longer window.

Ryan
Ryan
2 months ago
Reply to  Matt B

There is no longer track period in 2018 or 2019. IPO insider started at the end of 2019. The recommendation is not all profitable eg. I lost over 43% buying 2 of Justin Spittler IPO insider stocks. But in the presentation and portfolio page in https://www.riskhedge.com , these stocks with losses were not published at all. The brochure even mention all his stocks with positive returns. Total BS.

Matt B
Matt B
2 months ago
Reply to  Ryan

Thank you!

john
john
2 months ago
Reply to  Ryan

How long have you subscribed and how many of his recommendations have you invested in? Can we know the name of these two companies you lost on and when you purchased them??

kristikls
1 month ago

I subscribed in July 2020 and wasn’t getting enough out of it so got my money back within the 30 day period. They were easy to get in touch with and gave me no issues on getting a full refund.

I love the idea of what they are trying to do but it hadn’t given me enough value in that time to think I’d make my money back on it to make it worth it.

JMIA was one of the recommendations – it dropped yesterday but could be a good long term play… I’m still up over 50% on it since I acquired it on their recommendation even with the sharp drop .

The other thing is that a lot of the stocks they are recommending are already expensive. I’m not into wanting to buy higher priced stocks typically…looking for the small ones to get in on.

I do wish there was a way to continue to see their recommendations to get a better feel for it without shelling out the $2500. If I could use it for a year free and it made sense then I’d be happy to keep paying them for it!

👍 8
Zoe
Zoe
8 days ago
Reply to  kristikls

I bought JMIA around $18 and when I check the price today, it has drop down to $7.83. Very sad now.

Add a Topic
IPO INSIDER