Lifetime Income Report

Overall Rating

Rating: 1.8/5. From 33 votes.
Please wait...
2.0
Rating from 147 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Lifetime Income Report, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 45 votes
Rating: 1.9/5. From 45 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 5 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 11 Votes
  • 1 Stars 25 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 38 votes
Rating: 2.3/5. From 38 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 6 Votes
  • 2 Stars 12 Votes
  • 1 Stars 13 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 31 votes
Rating: 1.9/5. From 31 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 8 Votes
  • 1 Stars 18 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 33 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 33 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 8 Votes
  • 1 Stars 18 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

47 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
ranjan gupta
Member
August 3, 2012 4:56 am

i want to learn different strategies in options and futures and etf funds

Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
900
Will
Guest
September 28, 2016 11:47 pm

It just not that easy. When they show the people buying option contacts on the street that’s only half of it. You are not done yet. You still own the contacts. And some time end up having to buy the one hundred shares of stock. Each contact is one hundred shares. So you have to have enough money in your account should this happen.

Add a Topic
5971
Michael
Guest
Michael
October 25, 2016 6:18 pm

Thank you all for having what it takes, to reply as you did. this perhaps can change just a little of the world we live in, as we stand up to the lies that are coming at us from all directions.

tom atlandis
Guest
tom atlandis
March 1, 2017 11:12 am

what kind of crap is this. most comments are from people who have not tried the service. what use is that? where are the real subscribers. no I do not subscribe, yet.

michale
Irregular
michale
May 1, 2017 4:58 pm

I am 1 month subscriber of Lifetime income report. Haven’t acted on any advice because technicals did not appeal to me.I was a subscriber of Income on Demand about 60% were good but it was hard for me to wait out the long expirations because not enough follow up from Z Scheidt. I am newly active to managing my portfolio and a little rusty. I guess I needed more constant information. I thought it too expensive as well.

Add a Topic
996
Add a Topic
996
Bill
Guest
Bill
May 12, 2017 2:46 pm
Reply to  michale

Michale, please email me at BillRexal @ tutamail.com as I would like to exchange a couple of emails with you about your experience with I.O.D. Thanks. If you are worried about me being a worker at Agora who is trying to find out who you are, then you can create an email account at Tutanota.com ( choose tutamail.com as the ending on the email address when you set it up ) and from that account you can email me with an email address that does not give me your name. We can converse securely and safely without you worrying. Thanks.

Add a Topic
6137
Gary
Guest
Gary
January 29, 2019 12:52 pm
Reply to  michale

What do is Cash For Patriots ? Actually From President Trump?

Bill
Guest
Bill
May 11, 2017 8:00 pm

What do you mean that 60% were good? Did you start out with $20,000 in your portfolio and follow Zach’s instructions?
How long were the expiration time periods? Zach gives instructions for each of his plays, so why did you need further instructions if everything was given to you when you made each play? Need your detailed feedback as I am considering become a subscriber of Income On Demand. Thanks.

Add a Topic
996
Todd Houghten
Guest
Todd Houghten
May 23, 2017 4:57 pm

I almost subscribed to the lifetime income report. Thank goodness I read your take on it, first. You know I’ve got a bad habit of jumping the gun, and you saved me a lot of stress and headaches.
Thank you very much!!! Todd

Add a Topic
996
tony zagarolli
Guest
tony zagarolli
July 1, 2017 10:41 am

I got Shistered into buying this report. Sorry Me! I called and wrote to this pin head to cancel my subscription within 30 days but to no avail, they DID NOT listen to my wishes.
I never received any booklet or pamphlet as the add prescribes. They do NOT answer the phone when you call. This is a total SCAM….they never tell you that you need to BUY SHARES….and you need to BUY $85,000.00 worth to make what they are projecting in this SCAM.. This RAPIST of SENIOR CITIZENS deserves to be HOG TIED and Bull Whipped.
If he is affiliated with VI-Angora they too should be punished as well!

Add a Topic
1340