Manward Trader

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.7/5. From 18 votes.
Please wait...
2.4
Rating from 82 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Manward Trader, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 26 votes
Rating: 2.2/5. From 26 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 5 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 13 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 20 votes
Rating: 2.8/5. From 20 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 6 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 5 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 18 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 18 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 13 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 18 votes
Rating: 2.7/5. From 18 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 6 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

8 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Joe Kennard
Member
Joe Kennard
February 28, 2018 3:18 pm

Good customer service, provided extra time beyond money back guarantee in hope that trades would workout. Did refund money promptly when asked. Trade recommendations did not provide returns as expected – some trades moved very little, stayed about same price or dropped and sold because of stop-loss. This was during May/June/ July/August of 2017.

Jeff Furlong
Irregular
March 5, 2018 12:28 am

Hey I like Agora, currently a Communique subscriber, but really Andrew, “leading men?”.. going for that misogynistic audience?what is this 1970?

Add a Topic
6137
Add a Topic
6291
MachineGhost
Member
MachineGhost
September 22, 2019 5:58 am
Reply to  Jeff Furlong

Probably an antidote to the ongoing feminization of men for the past 30 years. It’s called the manoconomy.

Daniella McCarthy-Stewart
Guest
October 5, 2019 11:57 am
Reply to  MachineGhost

Lol! This new ‘Death of Cash’ circular has me intrigued, very intrigued, but it sounds like you can’t trust these guys. I see Andy Snyder was former chairman of the Oxford Club, well, that’s a thumbsdown…..

Gail Girouard
Guest
Gail Girouard
June 10, 2018 12:01 pm

I am also, like others, offended by the “leading men…” clause. I have cancelled this service, but if they came through on promises, I wouldn’t have. I don’t understand the way these new investor services work now. They charge absolutely outlandish prices–several thousand for these newsletters, and do not offer any money back option. Most of us “average joes (and janes) do not have money like this, with no guarentee other than “a free year of service”. To me, this sounds like proof that they know their claims are bull—-.

Robin C
Guest
Robin C
October 30, 2018 1:00 pm

I was considering subscribing but why only speak with the lesser half? Then to see the two stars…..I need to have only the tried and true best “leading” me. Back into the oven you go!

JEN
JEN
July 30, 2019 2:54 pm

Yet another expensive trading “service” wanting your money and not wanting to give is back…no matter what. The reason so many high-end “services” like this no longer offer money back guarantees is because they typically don’t meet expectations. Their excuses for not offering a money back guarantee are nothing but pathetically transparent attempts to justify keeping your money when their recommendations go south, as they almost always seem to do. Somewhere along the line, someone came to the erroneous conclusion that offering a free year of service when performance tanked would somehow be as good as a money back guarantee…as if anyone would actually like to have an additional year of bad trad recommendations. A glaring logical fallacy in that thinking but it fools people into thinking they are protected. Such services went to this type of bogus “guarantee” because so many disillusioned customers were demanding their money back, they couldn’t stay in business any other way. Essentially this scheme removes 100% of the risk to them and puts 100% of the risk on the subscriber. Despite their bogus claims, no money is coming out of their pockets to “give” you that extra year of bad trade recommendations. It costs them nothing to maintain your name in their e-mail database. They have your money. That’s all they are after. It’s a huge red flag. Never ever subscribe to a service that is not backed by a meaningful guarantee.

MachineGhost
Member
MachineGhost
September 22, 2019 6:02 am

What is the dealio with the current offering on “Tripwire Penny Stocks”?

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

More Info