Many Ways To Trade

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.3/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...
1.8
Rating from 17 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Many Ways To Trade, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 5 votes
Rating: 1.2/5. From 5 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 4 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 4 votes
Rating: 2.0/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 3 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 4 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 3 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 4 votes
Rating: 2.3/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 2 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

22 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
birdmax
Member
birdmax
June 23, 2015 2:15 pm

I auto trade option scalper and time bandit. they are the best newsletters I have seen, and I have seen plenty which are loaded with b/s. then I discovered the above and have been a very happy trooper. one of there first goals is to protect your investment, then make money.
keep up the good work.

Add a Topic
4113
👍 -1
traderjeremy
Member
traderjeremy
July 18, 2016 3:24 am
Reply to  birdmax

You’re happy with the 150% loss in March and the 69% loss this month? How is that protecting anyone’s investment?

👍 3
muddy waters
Member
muddy waters
October 3, 2015 5:30 pm

This one of the best I have come across, especially Options Scalper. Why? Low draw down, the key to long term profits, coupled with conservative strategy and no over trading. Since 3/11 no more than a 15% DD, which can be made up in 3-4 weeks!
The best part is you can effectively compound your account.
The risk: maybe one day the market forces will collide in a day to wreak havoc on the spread you are in. If that is the case, the company’s trade management will shine you may end up with a loss, but it will not destroy your account. So, as you compound, lower your percent participation. This will allow the un-greedy to mass a fortune. But you need patience.
I simply love this service!

Add a Topic
570
👍 -1
traderjeremy
Member
traderjeremy
July 18, 2016 4:00 am
Reply to  muddy waters

Since you wrote “maybe one day the market forces will collide in a day to wreak havoc on the spread you are in. If that is the case, the company’s trade management will shine you may end up with a loss, but it will not destroy your account” last October, the market forces have “collided” multiple times and the staff at Many Ways to Trade have destroyed many accounts by their total failure to exercise trade management. Option Scalper posted a 150% loss this March and a 69% loss this month (July 2016), and Time Bandit Trader had a slew of losses from January through March this year that had a cumulative very destructive effect on their clients’ accounts.

Add a Topic
1340
Add a Topic
4113
👍 3
Andy
Guest
Andy
March 1, 2017 10:08 am
Reply to  muddy waters

It has performed terribly in 2016/2017; keeps losing money

Sakura
Guest
Sakura
June 8, 2017 4:29 pm
Reply to  Andy

That is because this guy thinks that ‘if the market has risen this high already, it cannot rise higher…”. Go figure. *All* his losses have been bear call spreads.
The market is stochastic, but he doesn’t know that.

gd66
Member
gd66
November 13, 2015 10:36 am

Honestly, I must have been unlucky or the other comments are not trustful.
I was able to get out of most trades of Time Bandits in time to avoid losses. I can only criticize the lack of stop loss, they just roll up or down a couple of times, then they pull the plug.
Boom! -23% on yesterday’s trade.
Option Scalper sells spreads on a weekly basis. They completely ignore the effect of gamma in such a short time to expiry, if something goes wrong- and it went wrong… a lot!
BTW, everybody should know what is gamma, otherwise you better invest you money in treasury bonds.
So they roll and roll, week after week (4 so far) but don’t worry: everything’s fine. The method is proven.
It might, but it is very stressful and I promise you many sleepless nights. Since you cannot possibly risk more than $5 or $10k, I think it’s just not worth it.
Sorry for posting such a negative comment guys, but I wish I had one like that to read before subscribing to your newsletter.

Add a Topic
4113
Add a Topic
899
Add a Topic
718
traderjeremy
Member
traderjeremy
July 18, 2016 3:21 am