Jason Bond Picks

Overall Rating

Rating: 1.6/5. From 114 votes.
Please wait...
1.5
Rating from 467 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Jason Bond Picks, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 142 votes
Rating: 1.5/5. From 142 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 9 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 7 Votes
  • 2 Stars 9 Votes
  • 1 Stars 113 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 106 votes
Rating: 1.6/5. From 106 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 8 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 11 Votes
  • 1 Stars 80 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 105 votes
Rating: 1.4/5. From 105 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 5 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 5 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 87 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 114 votes
Rating: 1.6/5. From 114 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 10 Votes
  • 4 Stars 5 Votes
  • 3 Stars 5 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 87 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

157 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Steve
Guest
Steve
March 20, 2019 9:19 pm

Jason Bond could care less about his members all he cares about is getting your money. Jason Bond is a liar and P.O.S.

fear index
Member
fear index
October 4, 2020 8:46 pm
Reply to  Steve

Bond and Dennis shoul d be in prison. If Kyle made a million dollars last year he made it off his shit hole subscriptions,I got hundreds of e-mails to upsell me, and I need to hurry because they only have one seat left, right, everything he says is a big, fat, lie.

👍 5
Leon
Guest
Leon
April 14, 2019 5:24 pm

The RagingBull stock traders; Jeff Williams, Davis Martin, Petra, and others are turning into marketing maniacs. That’s all they do is send out emails to get you to join. I am convinced they are making way more dollars with their subscriptions than they are trading.

Add a Topic
6593
Elise
Irregular
May 25, 2019 11:05 am
Reply to  Leon

I’ve repeatedly asked to be taken off their email list and it never happens. I’ve lost money with every one of their services (in addition to paying their outrageous fees). I love how they now rebrand themselves, changing the names of the services… as if it’s going to make any difference.

Adam
Guest
Adam
April 20, 2019 2:45 pm

I bought the Penny Pro withDaily Profit Machine for 2K and never made any $$ , as the price always dropped before I could get out of the trade.I emailed them and they did eventually afree to a refund, but then backed out of that and said I could only switch services. I filed complaints with everybody I could think of, but so far no luck!

Chris
Guest
Chris
August 19, 2019 11:14 pm
Reply to  Adam

Call your credit card company and ask to file a chargeback for service not provided as sold.

strikedeep
Member
strikedeep
May 23, 2019 9:57 pm

Whats tonights free stock pick? I could not understand what he said. nbpv? doesnt exist. Supposed to be a pot stock for 5.30 to buy tomorrow. It was on the show for the new freedom trader service.

👍 1
Steve
Guest
Steve
May 24, 2019 10:30 am

Jason bond is a liar and a piece of garbage. The only way he is making money is from subscriptions. Jason bond is a looser.

cgolden1953
Irregular
cgolden1953
September 19, 2019 11:28 pm
Reply to  Steve

I think he is a terrible teacher also. Constantly repeats himself as if he was teaching 2Nd grade.

👍 1
Mike
Guest
Mike
June 9, 2019 9:03 pm

Not worth joining with any of these guys from Raging Bull. Yes they give you their picks after they enter them sometimes 15 minutes later. No way you are entering or leaving the stock at the prices he says he gets in at. Just not worth it and he gives you a million trades.

michelem
Member
michelem
August 10, 2019 8:14 pm