MineSet

If you’ve subscribed to MineSet, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 1 votes
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 0 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 1 votes
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 0 Votes

Value For Price

No votes yet... cast yours!
No votes yet.
Please wait...
Your vote

Customer Service

No votes yet... cast yours!
No votes yet.
Please wait...
Your vote
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

9 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
JJ
Guest
JJ
September 15, 2009 5:28 pm

I read Jim Sinclair’s Mineset.com free newsletter everyday, and it is a big winner that has made me lots of $$$!! Since you are a good egg… here is my secret stock pick… see, I can do it too!! 🙂 LPIH

Add a Topic
5971
Bill Markey
Guest
Bill Markey
November 28, 2009 12:45 pm

NEW. Like what I perceive will be a winning co-habit.

Peter
Guest
Peter
November 28, 2009 3:34 pm

Jim is THE man when it comes to gold market analysis. He is the CEO of TRE Tanzanian Royalty Exploration, a gold royalty company. He made his pile of money back in last part of the 70’s-early 80’s, and what a big pile it is.

Add a Topic
210
Add a Topic
210
Bob
Guest
Bob
November 30, 2009 3:10 pm

Just for the record, the correct URL is http://jsmineset.com

mineset.com will get you a parking site.

Enginer
Guest
December 12, 2009 7:04 pm

The one website I review most often. Jim’s insightful analysis of political and financial trends is unaffected by the swings of public sentiment and market direction. He is definitely a gold bug, for good reason., and preaches protection of personal wealth through consistent carefully directed purchases of hard assets.

I think of him as a rocky island in a story sea.

Add a Topic
210
Panskeptic
Guest
Panskeptic
January 22, 2011 9:00 pm

Thanks to the reviews here I went to the Mineset website. The political commentary was shrill, repetitive, hyper and fatiguing. I don’t care if he doubles my money every four minutes, I can’t put up with that kind of wingnuttery.

People with aggressive political agendas develop blinders. They filter information to match their ideology, and then they make mistakes. The newsletter business is full of them. I am not returning to MineSet.

Vivek D
Guest
Vivek D
February 20, 2011 4:31 am

He is the one man to go for incase of gold. Probably the best analyst around. I disagree with “Panskeptic” on his comment on nature of political commentary because JSMineset tell what is going on in the world in plain and simple terms.

Add a Topic
210
stevebill
Member
stevebill
September 21, 2012 11:54 pm

Jim Sinclair’s advice is free, gratis and for nothing. This is a high quality site and Jim doesn’t sit back and repeat/regurgitate the garbage others have already written- he forecasts and then gives reasons for his forecast. Many others follow him, then repeat – “QE to infinity” were words I first saw on this site- now everyone’s using them.Not keen on constant pics of his dogs but that’s hardly a criticism!!

Frank
Guest
Frank
September 22, 2012 6:11 pm

I consult Jim Sinclair’s site twice a day and have been doing so for that past four or five years. Thanks to his steadfastness, I have stayed in gold and am very thankful that I have. Also, I believe Jim is totally sincere in his desire to help his readers prosper by drawing upon his experience and insights which are substantial.

Add a Topic
210
Add a Topic
4983

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

More Info