Money Map Report

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.1/5. From 96 votes.
Please wait...
2.2
Rating from 394 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Money Map Report, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 107 votes
Rating: 2.2/5. From 107 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 16 Votes
  • 3 Stars 20 Votes
  • 2 Stars 18 Votes
  • 1 Stars 47 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 93 votes
Rating: 2.3/5. From 93 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 15 Votes
  • 3 Stars 15 Votes
  • 2 Stars 21 Votes
  • 1 Stars 36 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 98 votes
Rating: 2.0/5. From 98 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 5 Votes
  • 4 Stars 14 Votes
  • 3 Stars 12 Votes
  • 2 Stars 10 Votes
  • 1 Stars 57 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 96 votes
Rating: 2.1/5. From 96 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 5 Votes
  • 4 Stars 10 Votes
  • 3 Stars 17 Votes
  • 2 Stars 19 Votes
  • 1 Stars 45 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

60 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
John
John
2 years ago

Nothing more than an advertising agency for other “reports” and products,

Guest
Guest
2 years ago

How does Keith not get nailed legally for his hype? And why the hell does FoxBusiness put him on their show as an expert? Makes me distrust Fox even more. Ugg.

Yvonne
Yvonne
2 years ago

Yup, I guess I was a sucker. I subscribed before I read this page.

Cats Hit
Cats Hit
2 years ago

I read and feel some of the negativity and I concur, they are NOT advertising fairly. I also think the Attorney General should take a look at their advertising practices and techniques since this is a major-based US publication! I am happy with Tom G’s performance since 2015, as well as Bartons since 2016 when i joined, the 2 have done me well by following their recommendations. However, I bought into their advertising with Zenith, and then Shah, and gave back a great deal of monies Tom and DR made for me. All is fair in love, war, and US investing, “ITS JUST THE WAY IT IS”, it will change soon when Timothy Mcvey comes out-of-hiding! NOW, customer service is part of the company that really needs revamping, the VIP services has been atrocious in handing my account, and look to remedy it the moment Tim comes to the rescue. The VIP C.S. really needs to spend more time listening to customers, and assisting the customer, especially when it it their fault in the construction of their own servicing(grouping services) rather than always trying to up-sale on customers. Hence the word customer service, it is terrible at best. It was NOT always this way, they used to be one of a CS’s that responded to the customers requests, but not any more I’ve come to find out! I actually despise calling them, even though I have spent thousands of dollars there, but OH Well, things do have a way of balancing out, Up and Down!

👍 8
dgrayx
dgrayx
1 year ago

Has anyone figured out the 3 5g stocks and several others being touted by Jason Stutman at Angel publishing which I just saw Saturday night on 09/29. Thanks

Add a Topic
6265
Add a Topic
4700
Add a Topic
1362
👍 6
timw
timw
1 year ago
Reply to  dgrayx

Did you ever get an answer to this? Ref: 5G

Add a Topic
6265
👍 44
lburson
lburson
1 year ago

Finally got two services cancelled after absolute SPAM bombardment of their “services”. Cancelled D.R Barton’s 10 Minute Millionare and Tom Gentiles Fast Money.
The biggest complaint about the entire service, Money Map, was the absolute contradicting hard sell advertisements.
1 doom and gloom, Keith Fitzgerald, get out now buy this instead. Then, another get in now buy this to see where….
All premium newsletter services range in the $1900 pricing arena. Constant push.
20 emails daily.

I’ve received more quality information from Seeking Alpha for free, and back that up with Zacks.

Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
4420
Add a Topic
4841
👍 36
rthrasher
rthrasher
1 year ago

I’ve followed Money Map, Money Morning for about 3 years. This year I made good on one Keith’s Mitech recomm.
But the whole Money Map press group does put out the hype. I subscribed to The Money Zone. Shah is NOT ” Done With Stocks” as the ad starts out with. Since June ’18 I’ve made money on one of the S&P 500 spreads, lost $$ on the other 2-3 I tried. Their “AnnY” super computer seems to do good predicting S&P movement but NOT the timing. I would be ITM on a weekly spread too early, which only makes small margins if you sell early, the be OTM by Friday and lose it all.
The add states you can make 2900, 7000, or 11,000 a week, but that’s only if you risk that much! Glad I’m only trading with small amounts. Also they keep sitting out of the S&P 500 spreads and only do one per week. The spreads are a double or nothing risk so be careful. Made $$ on a few “hyper trades”. Just another word for Calls/Puts, but over half I never got order filled on his buy recommendations. Others I quickly was at a loss and hoping to break even.
For a trader who claims to have got wealthy trading and managing money I do NOT believe it based on following the Money Zone Recommendations. I hope I can some how make enough to get back some of the $1997 annual fee and never look back. Probably better off on my own and I’m a first year trader! (I do this instead of Vegas)

Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
3415
👍 3
dcnichols
dcnichols
11 months ago

I’ve been with the Money Map Report for several years, and find the quality of the recommendations to be solid and profitable.

👍 11
Larry Sotillo
Larry Sotillo
10 months ago

Complete waste!

Lynn Michael
Lynn Michael
9 months ago

I couldn’t have said it better than rthrasher, 10/19. Gilani pulls you in saying no more stocks and seldom did S & P 500 trades. Big waste of money!!