Money Map Report

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.1/5. From 96 votes.
Please wait...
2.2
Rating from 394 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Money Map Report, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 107 votes
Rating: 2.2/5. From 107 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 16 Votes
  • 3 Stars 20 Votes
  • 2 Stars 18 Votes
  • 1 Stars 47 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 93 votes
Rating: 2.3/5. From 93 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 15 Votes
  • 3 Stars 15 Votes
  • 2 Stars 21 Votes
  • 1 Stars 36 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 98 votes
Rating: 2.0/5. From 98 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 5 Votes
  • 4 Stars 14 Votes
  • 3 Stars 12 Votes
  • 2 Stars 10 Votes
  • 1 Stars 57 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 96 votes
Rating: 2.1/5. From 96 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 5 Votes
  • 4 Stars 10 Votes
  • 3 Stars 17 Votes
  • 2 Stars 19 Votes
  • 1 Stars 45 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

60 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Tomi Gredebrand
Guest
Tomi Gredebrand
May 24, 2015 4:07 am

Impossible to cansel Money Map Report suscription?
I did read their advertisement and did sign on. It turned out that they have automatic renewal of suscription. It seems that it is hard to get rid of it.

They just keep sending material which I regart as spam. I am worried that they keep billing me for somethin I do not want.

I do not think their products can possible lead to better proofits than a index etf.

Sorry for my english, I am norvegian.

Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
900
Jane
Member
Jane
November 28, 2018 8:39 pm

Scooter
If you have charged the subscription on a credit card….you can call your company and advise them to not allow Money Map to make anymore charges to your card. Or you can ask them to cancel your current card and have them issue another new one.

Add a Topic
605
Paul h
Guest
Paul h
January 25, 2016 12:31 pm

I would like a good tele number to cancel subscription. All efforts so far have failed

diane
diane
February 9, 2016 1:25 pm

Responding to Paul h — If you haven’t as yet been able to reach them by phone, the two numbers listed on their promotional link are 800.896.0811 or 443.353.4271. Hope this helps. Good Luck!

👍 2
dgmsmike
Irregular
dgmsmike
January 23, 2017 9:43 am
Reply to  diane

The 800 number good I was finally able to cancel my subscription to this trash

Anthony Ford
Guest
Anthony Ford
January 21, 2017 2:31 am

cancel my subscription for $79

Ray
Member
Ray
April 26, 2017 5:18 pm

This newsletter and the ones from Money Map Press is a waste of time. There are several writers at Money Map Press all trying to sell you their newsletters. They take turns pushing their newsletter and will carpet bomb you several times a week with the same push. So what you are essentially signing up for is to get on their mailing list. Dr. Kent Moors, and authority on oil, consulted by all the big players in the oil market – baloney. I get better advice reading free articles at Seeking Alpha and Travis posts. Steer clear.

Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
1567
3mikes
3mikes
April 30, 2017 12:08 pm

He”s (Kieth Fitz-Gerald) cautiously optimistic , in my view. Gives sound recommendations usually more than less.
He ignores the Macro in favour of the all in one boat anyway philosophy . Unlike the H.Dents of the world this has paid off in recent times.When he’s wrong he tells you .
I had a one year subscription . That was profitable year.Had I not listened to Mr Fitz-Gerald I would have missed out because I would not have been as invested as I was.

👍 4
Donald Miller
Guest
Donald Miller
May 18, 2017 1:08 pm

I found the information about 26(f) Programs very useful and the writing was great

cisarcher
cisarcher
May 28, 2017 11:04 pm

Their saelling bull and I don’t have a cow

stackpolern95
Member
stackpolern95
June 5, 2017 2:58 pm

What disturbs me the most is that they will say a trade won in an advertisement when I know for a fact that it lost money. I pointed out a number of misleading statements and false claims that I caught them making. They didn’t disagree or argue the point. I am awaiting a $1750.00 refund on the Seismic Profit Newsletter. They said they credited my Card…. We’ll see

👍 10