National Institute for Cannabis Investors

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.6/5. From 117 votes.
Please wait...
2.5
Rating from 502 votes
If you’ve subscribed to National Institute for Cannabis Investors, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 156 votes
Rating: 2.5/5. From 156 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 15 Votes
  • 4 Stars 27 Votes
  • 3 Stars 29 Votes
  • 2 Stars 35 Votes
  • 1 Stars 50 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 111 votes
Rating: 2.6/5. From 111 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 10 Votes
  • 4 Stars 19 Votes
  • 3 Stars 25 Votes
  • 2 Stars 28 Votes
  • 1 Stars 29 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 118 votes
Rating: 2.2/5. From 118 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 7 Votes
  • 4 Stars 15 Votes
  • 3 Stars 25 Votes
  • 2 Stars 23 Votes
  • 1 Stars 48 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 117 votes
Rating: 2.6/5. From 117 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 16 Votes
  • 4 Stars 13 Votes
  • 3 Stars 32 Votes
  • 2 Stars 24 Votes
  • 1 Stars 32 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

81 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Bill Mena
Guest
Bill Mena
March 13, 2019 2:32 pm

I am beginning to think that joining this organization has become nothing but hype and all they want is to sell you more subscriptions after you join. Not happy .

Stuart Sutton
Guest
March 24, 2019 5:36 pm

I bought the $1995 package and made my money back in a few weeks… still moving forward and plan to stick with it. Offering you more expensive services is a typical online marketing strategy. If you are happy with what you have then stick with it… if you like the service you have received and you can can afford it, then move up. A smaller percentage of people will move up the ladder to each more expensive level. Use profits from the level you are on to fund the next level. If they are doing their job you will be profitable and be able to afford more expensive services.

Dan B
Guest
Dan B
April 20, 2019 1:36 pm
Reply to  Stuart Sutton

Stuart: I’m in the same boat as I joined at the same time. Turned to Fidelity to do some investing but since I’ve always depended on a broker, not sure how to place a trade. Still learning and haven’t invested yet. As a MM patient, I have a great belief in the future of cannabis. Any suggestions for first time solo investor?

Add a Topic
3600
Laura J.
Member
Laura J.
June 16, 2020 2:01 pm
Reply to  Dan B

I realize a lot of time has passed since this discussion. I was checking to see what people thought of NICI because of an IPO they have coming up that sounds great but I am not trusting them enough to invest in their service to get for sure “buy in” access to this IPO. Saw your note and have some suggestions for you. I’ve bought a few subscriptions through Wyatt Investment Research. I do like them because they actually answer the phone and help you. If you hurry, they have a Cannabis Webinar you can sign up for that is on the 17th for a Company that is about to IPO in July. Usually it doesn’t happen this quickly. You have to join one of their subscription plans for $1950, though, but the shares are going to be 25 cents. I’ll give you a tip. There’s a subscription you can join after your in that is only $1 per month I think its the Million Dollar Wealth Club. The Owner lets you see the stocks that he has invested in it himself. They really do want their clients to succeed. Of course, you still will get offered all their subscriptions, but you can opt out of getting the sales type emails. They also have a three year program on Options where trades are given only four times per year when Company’s report their Earnings and they give you the actual trades to place and Andy Crowder handles this and has been placing the same trades and keeping track. I joined this recently and have been learning all I can from his videos and have watched a few quarters as he continues to choose the right companies and not be greedy, but to be consistent. He says it is the law of averages. It’s not the easiest to understand but I can always call if I need help. I’m getting ready to try it for real. Good Luck to you!

Shaun
Guest
Shaun
October 13, 2019 10:03 pm
Reply to  Stuart Sutton

What stocks did you get all of mine are down over 50 percent and how did you make your choices?

Francene Kaplan
Member
Francene Kaplan
March 31, 2019 8:06 pm

I joined the Cannibis Venture Syndicate and tried for weeks to to but their main IOP. Their staff gave me 3 different website all of them were wrong. Customer service was too busy and said they would call me back. There was no call back and the IPO would not take any more buys.
Should I get my money back or hang in?

Add a Topic
4656
Gus
Guest
Gus
April 4, 2019 5:57 pm

What happened to your money back guarantee?

gus
Guest
gus
April 14, 2019 10:40 pm
Reply to  Gus

Thx,.. I’m talking about IPO Insider membership,.. here’s what’s on their website. My question is 1/is this true and 2/do they life up to guarantee?
Fr0m IPO Insider: But here’s what I can promise you. At least FOUR IPOs will deliver 10X gains during the first year.

If they don’t just give my team a call at the end of your subscription. I’ll refund every cent you paid, no questions asked.

Add a Topic
636
Larry Rojas
Guest
Larry Rojas
April 13, 2019 11:11 am

NICI is All about throwing you a crumb, then up sale you to the next level.

dumb_shoe
Irregular
dumb_shoe
July 15, 2019 11:57 am

all investments were down, Pushing ’emerald and entrtwined entities. Simple search rflects Board members who don’t know what conflict of interest is.

👍 2