Near Future Report, The

Overall Rating

Rating: 3.1/5. From 74 votes.
Please wait...
3.4
Rating from 364 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Near Future Report, The, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 142 votes
Rating: 3.4/5. From 142 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 36 Votes
  • 4 Stars 39 Votes
  • 3 Stars 27 Votes
  • 2 Stars 19 Votes
  • 1 Stars 21 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 73 votes
Rating: 3.6/5. From 73 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 22 Votes
  • 4 Stars 27 Votes
  • 3 Stars 8 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 12 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 75 votes
Rating: 3.5/5. From 75 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 23 Votes
  • 4 Stars 25 Votes
  • 3 Stars 9 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 14 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 74 votes
Rating: 3.1/5. From 74 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 15 Votes
  • 4 Stars 17 Votes
  • 3 Stars 14 Votes
  • 2 Stars 17 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

72 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
William Minahan
Guest
William Minahan
October 24, 2018 9:16 am

I joined paid my $37.00 for yearly membership to receive near future reports. ???

socr
socr
November 9, 2018 5:20 am

The near futur report is cheap and certainly worth the low fee,Jeff Brown is ahead in his approach of technology to come and one can make good money from his advice,he touted AMD at – $11/sh it’s still about + 100% and was even +200% a while ago, now with 5G to come the next wave of big profits to expect with nokia and other interesting picks and shovels stocks to build the network will reward very well.
He has another service that is very expensive about $2500 where he advices to buy small companies that could go tenfold or even higher on the 5 G build up to come ,but didn’t subscribe because of the high price tag ,due to some research I did myself I think I know the companies he’s advising ,these stocks are more risky but with huge potential. You should never pay high fee’s for whatever advice letters because most don’t deliver what they promise and even if they deliver with some help of stockgumshoe and some research you can often find out what they are recomending and decide if it’s worth the risk putting your money in it,I see often recs for the most insane and worthless stocks I wouldn’t youch with a ten foot pole like what happens now with some worthless pot stocks and these guys often charge huge fees for that ,do your own DD before you buy.
I have confidence in Jeff Brown’s near futur report adviceletter.

Add a Topic
5059
Add a Topic
6265
Add a Topic
5893
11vest
Irregular
11vest
December 19, 2018 11:45 am

I am a member of Jeff’s Near Future Report. I have made more money than I have lost on his recommendations. I like to stay up with the technology of today and the future. Since joining Stock Gumshoe i’ve learned to watch recommendations rather than jump right into a buy. I do enjoy Jeff’s knowledge in the tech sector, so i’ll give him a 3 star rating.

Add a Topic
1881
Craig
Member
Craig
March 3, 2019 1:22 am

Guy has insight into tech stocks. Predicted the rally in Microm, Nvidia, AMD… He trades in stocks, not options. The recent downturn hurt his portfolio. Into blockhain and 5D. Unpretentious – no irrelevant political bs (ala Bonner, et al). Sane, unlike Teeka and Altuscher, et al. Best of all CHEAP $37/yr

Add a Topic
5759
crazypalms
Irregular
crazypalms
December 29, 2019 3:03 am
Reply to  Craig

Link to the $37 deal please/

👍 48
Neil Lesser
Guest
Neil Lesser
July 4, 2019 2:30 pm

It’s a ripoff. I paid in to receive a copy of the Near Future Report did not receive it.

Normally Dubious
Irregular
September 17, 2020 10:41 am
Reply to  Neil Lesser

Then you should follow up because lots of people did ever get monthly mailings.

👍 184
Caponsacchi
Guest
Caponsacchi
July 30, 2019 9:43 pm

This reminds me of the scam by the author of “Rich Dad Poor Dad.” I agreed to the lowest-price entry level of $49, received some meaningless “new-age” propaganda along with e-mail recommendations to penny stocks too small and worthess (not to mention evanescent) to be of any use, and saw a charge to my credit card of $300. I’ve protested to his machine, and if I’m not “allowed” to discontinue my “membership” I’ll consult my credit card company about the next step. Here’s the only difference in the “Near Future Report” (Get it? The synonym for “near future” is “imminent.” You’re buying nothing but the promise of something to come–“The Imminent Report.”) He can reply that it’s still imminent or that he sent it in cyberspace and that it’s your faulty junkbox filter that scammed you, not his “imminent report.” And don’t forget, he’s speaking from Yale, representing the cutting edge of progressive academic thought in the Ivy League. Moreover, he’s a cerebral “guru of greed” who understands that most of us are perfect fits for Freud’s “infant stage,” totally involved not in the ecosystem but instead wrapped up in our ego-system and its insistence on having its needs, desires and pleasures met NOW, not later. “Investing” has no part in Jeff’s “Imminent Report.” He promises a get rich “overnight lottery ticket” for buyers of his report(s), which automatically excludes self-reflective adults who clearly lack Jeff’s “discipline” to study his stock recommendations or to master the ancient arts of self-defense that Jeff lays claim to. Yale University should be more than a little embarrassed about their association, regardless of how marginal it is, with the Bonner Partnership.

Tim Sweeney
Member
June 4, 2020 6:35 am
Reply to  Caponsacchi

Tell your credit card company to charge it back. First contact the merchant and give them two business days to issue a refund and avoid the chargeback.

jabotx
Member
jabotx
September 24, 2020 8:37 pm