Nova-X Report

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.9/5. From 95 votes.
Please wait...
3.2
Rating from 410 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Nova-X Report, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 123 votes
Rating: 3.2/5. From 123 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 16 Votes
  • 4 Stars 49 Votes
  • 3 Stars 18 Votes
  • 2 Stars 23 Votes
  • 1 Stars 17 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 93 votes
Rating: 3.4/5. From 93 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 12 Votes
  • 4 Stars 45 Votes
  • 3 Stars 13 Votes
  • 2 Stars 10 Votes
  • 1 Stars 13 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 99 votes
Rating: 3.3/5. From 99 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 21 Votes
  • 4 Stars 34 Votes
  • 3 Stars 14 Votes
  • 2 Stars 10 Votes
  • 1 Stars 20 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 95 votes
Rating: 2.9/5. From 95 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 9 Votes
  • 4 Stars 30 Votes
  • 3 Stars 22 Votes
  • 2 Stars 12 Votes
  • 1 Stars 22 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

35 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
torgo3000
torgo3000
2 years ago

Something else I’d like to add to my previous review… I detest the teaser vids that Money Map cranks out, and I originally disliked Robinson (basically feeling that I shouldn’t trust him) specifically because of one in particular – mainly due to some bad math that he spouted in that particular video.

It took a long time of reading and tracking the Nova X results for me to come to respect Robinson. I still think most of what Money Map Press spews out is utter crap, and I know for absolute fact (having tracked results myself) that you should not believe any good numbers you hear about their offerings like Night Trader or Money Calendar Pro.

So… as a whole, Money Map Press sucks. They will bombard you with spam. The hype for some of their product offerings ranges from exaggeration to outright lies. And unfortunately, Robinson does occasionally create a vid for them where he goes overboard teasing something in the portfolio.

But if you can hold your nose on everything else related to Money Map Press – for example, creating an extra email address to give them when you subscribe, so that all their spam will go to an inbox that you never see, and just read the print edition of Nova X when it arrives in your regular mailbox each month – then Nova X is well worth it.

Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
4075
Add a Topic
605
👍 129
brenda odell
brenda odell
2 years ago

M.R. highly recommended 3 U.S. pot stocks and claimed if you invested X amt. you would be a millionaire. However, we did not know how long his recommendation had been out and bought at too high a price, losing thousands of $. He NEEDS to advise new investors as to a max. amt./sh they shd. pay. EXPENSIVE lesson.

Add a Topic
6043
Add a Topic
372
jefffox9151
jefffox9151
1 year ago

First of all I paid for membership although it shows me as a free member. Next, I followed their advice on a few Cannabis stocks which are all down. I’ve sent them a few emails asking for their advice and why they think the stocks which they tout are down but have yet to receive any answers. So far they have failed to address this issue and keep recommending these companies. Why.

Add a Topic
5087
Add a Topic
4944
👍 5
jefffox9151
jefffox9151
1 year ago

Oh yeah, when Nova-X directs you to another teaser page it asks you to join. What’s up with this?

Add a Topic
5087
Add a Topic
4944
👍 5
Jim
Jim
1 year ago

What a scam. I have been trying to cancel for 3 months now, calling about 20 times over that period. After listening to what a great service it is for 10 minutes, it transfers you to a department to assist you in cancelling. Guess what system has been down for a system upgrade each time. No humans just conman automated voicemail

Ernest Hertz
Ernest Hertz
1 year ago
Reply to  Jim

Call your credit card company and tell them to stop payment to this stock services.

mullingarman
mullingarman
1 year ago

I subscribed to this newsletter I received it for approx 5 issues then it stopped despite numerous complaints to the company I did not receive any further copies. They also took money off my card without my authority when I complained about that I got it refunded but the letter still did not arrive, these people are crooks

money tree
money tree
9 months ago

i’m impressed with Nova-X so here goes…

I am loathe to recommend anything to do with Money Map Press because they are so corrupt in my opinion. They come as close to lying about their results in every way possible, without allowing the SEC shutting them down. And I have even written them emails with documented times and prices showing they were lying about results on quick options trades to their subscribers. I see Money Map as the worst of the worst. They are purely a marketing company to get peoples money. If any of their trading services were as good as they say, they would already all be billionaires. But instead, they offer 7 Newsletters; Over 20 trading services, and six or more crazy expensive memberships as well.

HOWEVER, Michael Robinson’s Nova-X is their saving grace. I am very diligent and keep lots of records. He has absolutely crushed the market over the last two years. Fact. And I like hearing his perspective about the companies he recommends and how they are positioned to succeed in the changing world of tech.
What I do not like is a relative quick turnover relative to my investing style. I like to buy a good company and hold it forever until something changes. Nova X uses stop loss triggers, like 20 – 30% loss. But, if you keep watching, a lot of his recommendations go back up after they are sold. He has had some losers, but overall incredible returns.
I will be honest though, I don’t go that heavy into his rec’s because I can’t figure out if he will get crushed in a bear market. The last market downturn triggered half of his stop loss triggers because these young tech companies are very volatile. He does still have one rec that is 3 1/2 years old, and 4 recommendations that are 2 1/2 years old out of a total 24 recs right now. His portfolio seems to range from 22 to 36 stocks at any given time, so he is always looking for the best returns he sees in technology. And he is right about one thing for sure: Technology is clearly the road to wealth right now. (we could see an ugly rebalancing of valuations- sell-off at any time though)

I first got Nova X for $79. year for two years, and then a mail in offer for several years for $49. a year. Good deal in my opinion. They want like $2000. for a lot of their trading services. Don’t do that.

I share all of this because I am really impressed with Micheal Robinson’s first hand knowledge of the technology and the companies he recommends. He personally travels to companies and events to collaborate and gain insight.
And I am grateful that Travis has created a platform for honest reviews in a world filled with such trickery. Thx.

👍 86
Andre
7 months ago
Reply to  money tree

Totally agree – few yrs in . he also reco eth/ltc when they were cheap !

👍 57
harpoone
harpoone
8 months ago

I have been following the Nova-X Report for 3 or 4 years now. I have not traded many of the stocks recommended. Over all, Micheal has a pretty good track record. One recommendation I did act on was NVIDIA . Bought at 33 sold at 42. Wish I could take that sale back . Nova- x is full of good info on Tech stocks and I would say a good value for the price.