Oxford Club / The Communique

Overall Rating

Rating: 3.6/5. From 135 votes.
Please wait...
3.4
Rating from 595 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Oxford Club / The Communique, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 189 votes
Rating: 3.2/5. From 189 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 30 Votes
  • 4 Stars 65 Votes
  • 3 Stars 35 Votes
  • 2 Stars 28 Votes
  • 1 Stars 31 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 136 votes
Rating: 3.6/5. From 136 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 38 Votes
  • 4 Stars 51 Votes
  • 3 Stars 16 Votes
  • 2 Stars 16 Votes
  • 1 Stars 15 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 135 votes
Rating: 3.3/5. From 135 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 29 Votes
  • 4 Stars 46 Votes
  • 3 Stars 25 Votes
  • 2 Stars 12 Votes
  • 1 Stars 23 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 135 votes
Rating: 3.6/5. From 135 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 36 Votes
  • 4 Stars 46 Votes
  • 3 Stars 26 Votes
  • 2 Stars 13 Votes
  • 1 Stars 14 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

105 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
miltonmoney
Member
November 24, 2018 10:16 am

brought the cheap newsletter. very informative.i dont buy there stocks. only deal with asx in aussie…but a good read, well put together….good for an investor…well done OXFORD TEAM…

👍 16
wazuzu17
wazuzu17
Irregular
November 30, 2018 9:56 pm

Lots of bull hockey from Oxford letters. Wild predictions and they deluge you with come-ons like so many others: Mampilly and Motley Fool to name just two others. Utter waste of time and enormously frustrating. I’m canceling all three; they’ve cost me too damn much and I’m sick and tired of getting only suck you in newslettrs to buy yet another one of their over the top unrealistic stock projections.

Add a Topic
329
👍 21
mmcleods44
mmcleods44
Member
Reply to  wazuzu17
December 30, 2018 6:47 am

I completely agree with you

👍 7
Lior
Lior
Guest
Reply to  wazuzu17
September 28, 2019 12:12 pm

Totally agree with that. You will be bombarded with offers to buy other products from them or other people whom they share your data with.

mmcleods44
mmcleods44
Member
December 30, 2018 6:45 am

I allowed these crooks to charge my credit card for over $8,500 . I am disputing the charge and will file a complaint with the SEC. Perhaps we can file a class action lawsuit against them.

👍 7
MachineGhost
MachineGhost
Member
Reply to  mmcleods44
January 15, 2019 6:15 pm

On what grounds? Your ignorance/stupidity? Dream on.

cejptg
cejptg
Guest
Reply to  mmcleods44
April 17, 2019 4:13 pm

So you “Allowed” them to charge your card and then you decided to dispute the same charge and then you think there would be grounds to file a class action lawsuit. Again I say you “ALLOWED” them. My car dealer allowed me to purchase a car, if i have an accident is that their fault??

neo investor
neo investor
Member
March 21, 2019 9:39 pm

I’VE BEEN DUPED BY OXFORD, AND, I TOO AM IN A DISPUTE WITH THEM. BUT, I AM CONTACTING MARYLAND’S ATTORNEY GENERAL, BRIAN FROSH. THEIR SPURIOUS BEHAVIOR WILL BE OF INTEREST TO HIM, AS WELL AS, THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY FOR BALTIMORE, MD.

ADDITIONALLY, WE VERY WELL COULD HAVE A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT!!!

👍 6
h pinchen
h pinchen
Guest
Reply to  neo investor
May 27, 2019 4:42 am

i think thays unlikely as there afe a number of such newsletters and they dont FORCE you to buy anything

Henry Gerhardt
Henry Gerhardt
Member
Reply to  neo investor
August 4, 2020 12:27 pm

how did that work for you?

BJBoxcars
BJBoxcars
Guest
April 13, 2019 9:48 am

There is only man who told it straight: “There’s a sucker born every minute!” There is no such thing as a get rich quick scheme. And no one can always pick winners alluded to in this video!
You wanna learn how to invest?
Read “How to Make Money In Stocks: Getting Started” by Matthew Galgani. It’s free in your library or on Amazon for about $13.
But you won’t become a millionaire overnight.
You’ll only learn how to invest, with buy rules, sell rules, taking losses as well as gains, on your own.
Good luck.

Dick
Dick
Guest
May 26, 2019 7:49 pm

Speaking of Foxconn, what’s happening with the big deal in Wisconsin?
On again..off again?

Add a Topic
6290
radco3140
radco3140
Irregular
September 17, 2019 2:19 pm

excellent synopsis Travis, I’ve owned both foxconn and Honhai for almost a year and
although I’m impressed with the newsletter I haven’t made a dime with $5k worth of their stock
and from your analysis I don’t expect to. When Oxford first came out with the “teaser” I thought it had to be
HonHai Precision/ (Foxconn) and I expected it to be profitable. In reading your opinion I’m thinking more of
selling it and moving on. You’ve done a great job with your reporting and input. I’ll probably keep my
subscription to Oxford, they have other really good stable of people ie: Nick Vardy.
Keep up YOUR good reporting.
Rich