Oxford Income Letter, the

Overall Rating

Rating: 3.6/5. From 61 votes.
Please wait...
3.7
Rating from 268 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Oxford Income Letter, the, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 84 votes
Rating: 3.5/5. From 84 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 20 Votes
  • 4 Stars 31 Votes
  • 3 Stars 15 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 59 votes
Rating: 3.7/5. From 59 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 14 Votes
  • 4 Stars 30 Votes
  • 3 Stars 7 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 6 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 64 votes
Rating: 3.8/5. From 64 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 20 Votes
  • 4 Stars 28 Votes
  • 3 Stars 5 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 7 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 61 votes
Rating: 3.6/5. From 61 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 15 Votes
  • 4 Stars 27 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 8 Votes
  • 1 Stars 7 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

23 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
skylandis
Member
skylandis
September 5, 2013 7:32 am

Has anyone had experience with the Oxford Income Letter ?

Add a Topic
996
👍 1
Harry
Guest
Harry
July 21, 2015 8:40 pm
Reply to  skylandis

Hi. How’s the letter working out.

Danny Pollock
Guest
May 29, 2017 7:50 pm
Reply to  skylandis

Is this for real?

jay_
Irregular
jay_
December 22, 2013 12:59 pm

He provides sensible stock choices , all pay good dividends. He focuses on the FCF and relative valuation. I am not giving a full review here, but a summary of my opinion, which is quite good. Definitely worth the money.

Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
372
Add a Topic
152
👍 12
bksansoo
Member
bksansoo
June 3, 2014 4:03 am

Overall, I’d say Marc’s recommendations are pretty reliable. Is he perfect? No, but who is? Wouldn’t mind if he’d find some higher yield stocks to recommend, though.

👍 51
bksansoo
Member
bksansoo
January 8, 2016 4:56 pm

I still subscribe to The Oxford Income Letter. It’s still okay and I do like reading their take on the markets. I am also subscribed to Investor’s Alley “The Dividend Hunter”, which I noticed is not listed here under “Newsletters”. We’ll see how that one goes…

Add a Topic
996
Add a Topic
4375
Add a Topic
5253
👍 51
Wayne
Guest
Wayne
May 9, 2016 4:43 pm
Reply to  bksansoo

I see folks subscribed to the news letter but has anyone followed the advice and made money. Just reading won’t make money. You must act.

bksansoo
Member
bksansoo
December 3, 2017 1:05 pm
Reply to  Wayne

Wayne, yes I have made money. There are quite a few of his picks that I wish I had taken his advice and bought.

👍 51
Phenecia Brown
Guest
Phenecia Brown
April 30, 2016 6:14 pm

Would really love more information. Has anyone had any success with the info in these magazines???

Murray Weingartner
Guest
Murray Weingartner
June 25, 2016 7:09 pm

June 24,2016, I signed up for the services your company offered and completed the forms and before doing further research sent for a membership along with my credit card information. Further research reveals that the overwhelming probabilities are your presentation is a fraud. Accordingly I am taking advantage of your offer to allow withdrawal and all my money back.

Accordingly, please cancel my enrolment immediately. IN so far as my credit card use if you have not yet submitted it for payment , DO NOT. If you have submitted it for payment I hereby invoke your money back guarantee and request you take immediate steps to accomplish this task keeping me up to date so far as your written promise goes. Lastly, of course you will suspend your automatic renewal.