Oxford Resource Explorer

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.4/5. From 25 votes.
Please wait...
2.4
Rating from 111 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Oxford Resource Explorer, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 32 votes
Rating: 2.3/5. From 32 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 5 Votes
  • 2 Stars 9 Votes
  • 1 Stars 12 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 27 votes
Rating: 2.6/5. From 27 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 5 Votes
  • 3 Stars 6 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 7 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 27 votes
Rating: 2.1/5. From 27 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 6 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 25 votes
Rating: 2.4/5. From 25 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 8 Votes
  • 2 Stars 5 Votes
  • 1 Stars 8 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

8 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jerry Astrachan
2 years ago

Way way too much advertising for other Oxford Club publications in which I have absolutely no interest. I consider this intrusion to be so significant that I have decided not to renew my subscription!!

Add a Topic
366
summerpd
summerpd
2 years ago

Sean is no longer with this newsletter; he is now with Weiss and a big name there. While I liked him, I think the rating given here (2 stars) is about right for the newsletter; even more so now that Sean has left. Matthew Carr took over, though Fessler is still there. It used to be more gold, silver, etc., with Sean. That focus changed to oil with Matt Carr.

Add a Topic
1625
Add a Topic
210
Add a Topic
443
marianne
marianne
2 years ago

Fessler mentioned 3$ current stock price, Orocobre is 7.20 AUS. Also, production of Orocobre last year was 15000 tons, not the 3000 tons in 2017 Fessler mentioned… Are you sure we have the right company?

Add a Topic
5971
John Irwin
John Irwin
2 years ago

I received the Oxford Insight. I subscribed to one of these “investment letters” in the past. The problem is that every time they come up with some great new investment prospect, you needed to send in more money. They also had additional newsletters for more money. As does OXFORD. Lots of layers. I’m not fond of investments that don’t do the world any good [Coca-Cola], so that can eliminate quite a few stocks. They also sent me exactly the same info I got via email. What a WASTE.

Add a Topic
6256
Add a Topic
1486
nico van veen
nico van veen
2 years ago

ALEXANDER GREEN FROM MOMENTUM ( a oxford subscription)SUBSCRIPTION AND OXFORD ARE THIEVES.THEY TAKE MY MONEY AND GAVE NO ADVICE AT ALL.IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH SPAM.I MAILED THEM A HUNDRED TIMES. NO ANSWER. DO NOT BELIEVE THE LIES FROM THIS THIEVES!!.have a nice live!nico van veen

Add a Topic
586
Steve Huffman
2 years ago

I was duped into paying for the ticker symbol. when the fact was all I had to do was google the subject matter! I saved more $ with this method than I made using the paid advice from the Oxford Club AND the other guys as well!!

Add a Topic
366
Walt
Walt
1 year ago

I joined Alexander Green /Momentum Alert based on the hype that by joining the service you would receive at least 267% return on your invested funds every 30 days. After 60 days all I saw were 95% losses on Green’s recommendations.
I requested a refund of my money but was advised that I could switch to another letter as no refunds were going to be issued. Since then I have not received any recommendations that would come within 10% of the original hype! All I receive are sell notices.

I feel that this organization is a fraud and should be prohibited from advertising, hyping and taking people’s money. Stay away from these folks as their organization is a scam.

Add a Topic
4241
C. Jofre
C. Jofre
1 year ago

I am a new subscriber. 4 month. But I skipped the down slide of market because of other newsletter recommendation. Had go in blindly with Oxford Club I would be sitting at a loss. Thanks God for bonds and precious metals.

Add a Topic
366
Add a Topic
718

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

More Info