Penny Stock Breakouts

If you’ve subscribed to Penny Stock Breakouts, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 1 votes
Rating: 1.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 1 votes
Rating: 1.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes

Value For Price

No votes yet... cast yours!
No votes yet.
Please wait...
Your vote

Customer Service

No votes yet... cast yours!
No votes yet.
Please wait...
Your vote
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

9 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Delia
Guest
Delia
August 31, 2009 9:07 pm

Hyperion Financial, Pennystock Breakout

this newsletter is undervalued at $49.00 annually for the returns I’m getting. Have been with them since April 09 after a bout of losing newsletters, specifically Trending123 and parabolic options. Pennystock breakout have turned my trading account around. HGSI was recommended at $2.59 and it’s now 19.50. Very very few losers. their performance is consistent, stock recommendations are well researched and undervalued. i highly recommended this newsletter after going through numerous junk newsletters and losing so much money. Other great newsletter is Chris Weber’s global opportunities report.

Add a Topic
1836
Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
5971
deadcatbc
deadcatbc
May 12, 2010 11:33 pm

I’ve had this one for almost a year now. Cheap enough and I think they got lucky on HGSI because nothing sense has done much good for anyone. They added another service, much more money for what they call sub-penny stocks. They are all about selling you more subscriptions..and nobody investment company in the world can be experts at everything, like they claim to be. However, I tried a few and asked for my money back..and it wasn’t any issue. Good luck with Hyperion Financial. That’s why I’m here, looking for better information.

Add a Topic
1836
Robert le Diable
Robert le Diable
September 3, 2010 12:05 pm

I have been a subscriber for four months. their solicitations boast incredible multi-hundreds % gains in the past. No losses shown of course. I took some positions and e-mailed them that I see stocks down 22+%, 12+%, 20%, and +31%. Two were up 5 and 10% respectively. I asked them to let us know what’s happening with the tankers. Response in essence: “We don’t have time to answer such e-mails; our editor may address the question in our publication sometime in the future, (but don’t hold your breath).”
They make recommendations to paying customers, boasting incredible past results (with the usual disclaimers). When they see a recommended stock tank, shouldn’t they advise their readers as to what is going on? I think so and will tell them so. Then I will vote with my feet.

Add a Topic
5971
Ultimate_jat
Guest
Ultimate_jat
March 8, 2011 11:29 am

I subscribed to this service in 2010 and wanted to renew but decided not to. Many of the picks I rode along with Mr. Morris turned out to be losers; funny thing is, many of those losing picks we were told to sell are now up anywhere between 20% and 50% since the initial buy recommendation. Strange how things work.

Overall, the service I guess is pretty good. Detailed information is provided with each recommendation with a “buy up to price” as well as the stop loss price. Two recommendations per month on average are given to subscribers with immediate sell alerts if something goes bad. Monthly performance follow up is also provided.

Of the 21 picks for 2010, right now 16 of them are up. Of these 5 are up > 50% (one has doubled while another is almost tripled). Of course, 5 of the winning stocks were losers and we sold early. So, only half have been winners for subscribers.

I guess for $67 US the subscription is worth the rewards, but you need to have a very nice bankroll to keep up with all the trade recommendations. One major downside is the recommendations are released after the closing. By the time you try getting in the price is up 10% at times.

What really did irk me was half way through the subscription a new Penny Speculator newsletter for almost $1000 was released. Kind of a slap in the face to the Penny breakout subscribers.

Hope this helps.

SunDevil
Guest
SunDevil
June 6, 2011 3:03 pm

I’ve head this service for two years now and it’s been fantastic. Not only is it amazingly cheap but extremely accurate. They have had a few minor slip ups last year but luckily I was unaffected. If you’re looking for a penny stock newsletter that’s reliable AND affordable, Penny Stock Breakouts are the way to go.

Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
5971
Janice
Guest
Janice
June 9, 2011 1:48 pm

I am subscribed to Penny Stock Breakouts as well as another newsletter by the same company (hyperion) and both products are doing great.As is to be expected with any penny stock account there are major risks involved, but fortunately for me, Penny Stock Breakouts have significantly minimized my loses over the past few years. While their picks have been superb, what I find to be even more valuable is their broad outlook on currencies and markets.
While my husband was not happy about paying for financial information,after all he is an economics professor, now even he admits that for less than 70 dollars a year this newsletter is completely worth it.

Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
1836
Add a Topic
5971
Salty C
Irregular
Salty C
September 19, 2011 1:33 pm

I subscribed to this service yesterday and cancelled today after reviewing their website. I found many stocks were showing positive results in their performance tables but were actually losers. How so? They calculate gains by using the opening price and the HIGHEST PRICE ACHIEVED SINCE PURCHASE. This is performance?? In reviewing 2011 purchases, all show positive gains when in fact more than half are underwater or were sold at a loss. I don’t want to associate with people who are this misleading.

Sall Kramer
Guest
Sall Kramer
November 30, 2011 11:49 am

This is a great newsletter, overall. I have used it for two months now and it has been paying off quite nicely. Though not all picks are winner, as is to be expected with investments as volatile and unpredictable as penny stocks, most are well reviewed and researched. Also, I could not be any more satisfied with the customer service. When I first ordered the newsletter, I was experiencing some issues with accessing the online webpage, but when I called the customer service number I was helped within seconds. To my surprise, the person I spoke to was not the usual, mediocre, customer service representative Not only was the Hyperion representative very efficient and knowledgeable, but extremely pleasant ! I am impressed!

Add a Topic
1836
elliotrider
Member
elliotrider
December 4, 2012 12:20 am

Marc: Who do you work for? While Breakouts calls it performance, the falcon site does not call it that and states they show the ‘peak’ price and only show the peak within a limited time. So, no, falcon does not present their ‘performance’ the same way and state they list the stocks and exact dates so visitors can check for themselves how the stocks do. You either work for another site or you are totally misinformed and posting derogatory information that is incorrect.

👍 5

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

More Info