Perfect Stock Alert

If you’ve subscribed to Perfect Stock Alert, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 1 votes
Rating: 1.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 1 votes
Rating: 1.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 1 votes
Rating: 1.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 1 votes
Rating: 1.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

14 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Tampat
Guest
Tampat
February 7, 2009 3:55 pm

Perfect Stock Alert-$250 yr-SCAM ALERT

Run by some outfit that goes by the name of Under God Inc. That should have been enough to keep me away. They dont advertise much, I forget how I stumbled across the web site, but it is a total rip off scam.

They are supposed to send out emal alert rec’s, but I never received any. So I wrote to them to ask why I wasnt receiving the alerts and they said they have a problem with email system. So I asked for a refund since I wasnt receiving any alerts and they said no refunds. They also locked me out of their web site which was also to show the picks.

I asked them to unblock me from the web site so I could access the picks and they said no, I was blocked permanently for complaining. My complaint was done in a very professional manner, I was not at all rude.

I contacted pay Pal for a refund and after a lot of back and forth I did finally get Pay Pal to refund the charge, but it took a lot of work.

I have seen posts on another site warning people to stay away from them. A scam alert here.

Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
5916
Add a Topic
1340
OM
Guest
OM
July 23, 2009 10:09 am

This is a big scam. They are also horrible to do business with. They have received dozens of complants which have been sent to the the State of Arkansas business bureau. STAY AWAY!!!

Robert Wardlow
October 16, 2009 12:04 pm

I subscribed to this service in the Summer of 2008. They tout huge trading profits, at that time 283% in 6 months but they wouldn’t give the details before you subscribe. After subscribing I reviewed the trades and learned that the track record is a fraud. They calculate trading profits without subtracting commissions. He also uses margin and doesn’t subtract margin interest. Many of the trades were profitable only because the costs were not factored in. After commission and interest these trades listed as winners would be losers.

The site is also very dangerous to new investors. He recommends using margin fully. He doesn’t discuss who should use margin and who should not and he doesn’t explain the dangers in using margin.

The site is owned by Christian Williams in a company he named Under God Incorporated. For a person who wears his religion so proudly on his sleeve, he treats his subscribers in a very un-Christian manner. He tolerates no questions or comments in his forum that are the slightest bit negative. If you don’t fawn over him he bars you from his site and refuses to give a refund. Fortunately, I pointed out the blatant fraudulent claims on his site to my credit card company and explained to them that he barred me from his site after 1 week. I got a full refund from the credit card company.

Stay away from this guy. He is a very unChristian fraud.

Bob Wardlow

Add a Topic
5916
Gad
Guest
Gad
August 18, 2010 3:18 pm

Im from Sweden

Add a Topic
2487
rob obrien
Guest
rob obrien
September 13, 2010 8:57 pm

A TOTAL FRAUD HE SHOULD BE PROSECUTTED

Add a Topic
1340
Eddie
Guest
Eddie
September 28, 2010 2:01 pm

I didn’t subscribe, but viewed the Youtube channel for a month or so. This guy sucks worse than me at market timing. And that’s really bad. He’s now trying to cover his bad SHORT market calls all though September, in a 10% rally) by saying that the Dow, etc could rise big before it does what he thinks it will do. What a joke. This way, he THINKS people will think he’s always right. If it goes up a lot, he’s right. If it goes down a lot, he can say he was right. Bottom line…HE COULDN’T CALL A MARKET IF IT WAS LISTED IN THE PHONE BOOK.
southern fried bullsh..

Add a Topic
899
Add a Topic
4194
raj
Guest
raj
October 22, 2010 5:06 pm

The MPT rating he keeps on going about is absolutely useless. Few weeks back there was an MPT rating of 3 several times, apparently 3 equates ‘market will go down substantially’ instead it’s gome up by over a thousand ponts. He doesn’t allow any criticismof he’s analysis. he’s band me from leaving any comments on he’s youtube channel, complete fraud & an idiot.

AverageJoe
Guest
November 16, 2010 10:20 pm

Out of nowhere tonight, I was blocked on YouTube from subscribing to the Perfect Stock Alert channel. No reason. I actually enjoyed watching the daily analysis. Pathetic.

Add a Topic
5971
Jack
Guest
Jack
November 26, 2010 8:35 pm

Christian Williams the guy who runs this site actually seems to be mentally ill. He is clearly delusional. He calls his service perfect stock alert. It is nearly perfect…nearly perfectly wrong at all times. Much of his teachings and methods seem sound and logical, but his overall analyses have been consistantly outrageously wrong since I have followed him starting in May this year. He has repeatedly declared that a market crash is imminent. He has had people shorting the rally of the past several months all the way up to where it is now while the vast majority of analysts have been long. He missed out on a rally of nearly 20% and has insisted day after day for months that the rally cannot be sustained…that it is false!?! He is bizarre. His free service on Youtube should be reviewed by the SEC. He makes direct recommendations on buying and selling yet makes a disclaimer that says that he hasn’t. He seldom advises using stops apparently because he is so certain that he is right. He is almost never right. He bans people who make legitimate criticisms of his analyses. The guy is probably the worst analyst on the internet. And he is a rude jerk to his subscribers.

Add a Topic
5971
Sadiqur
Guest
Sadiqur
December 8, 2010 5:39 pm

Perfect Stock Alert – I don’t think I could think of a more sillier name for this nutcase. If you look at his video a week ago, he was predicting a market crash.. next day he was BULLISH (only short term) I think he managed to convince a lot of people with his BS for a long time only to lose all credibility by suddenly changing his view from Armageddon on the markets to.. short term bullishness!

I think if you go back and look at his videos.. it will be entertaning if nothing else.. everytime he said it was the beginning of the end.. the markets rallied up.

Personally, now that he is bullish I will be looking for a good short opportunity as going on his previous performance I will make a lot of money.

You cannot expect anyone to call the market right everytime but even if you randomly asked someone on the street for their view on market direction, they would get it right more often than Christian.

Some famous lines..

“I wouldn’t go long in any way, shape or form in this market”.

“The VIX proves this market is lying”

“The FED can’t change the overall market direction”

“There is nothing different about this rally, it will come crashing down to new lows”

and then suddenly… “erm, look for bullish opportunities, there are few and far in between”

“there are some bullish opportunities out there and we have been trading them for the last 3 weeks”

“We are making alot of money on the long side”

“Pretty simple, pretty awesome?” lol

Bollocks!!! If I have ever seen a joker in my life.. Christian you the the perfect one!

AWESOME!

Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
899
Add a Topic
899
Jeff
Guest
Jeff
December 10, 2010 5:41 pm

I’ve never heard someone so confident be so wrong about his analysis. He has been a bear ever since August and kept saying to short short short while giving all kinds of technical reasons such as gaps, divergences, etc. Then on the evening of Dec 2, 2010 he decides to be a bull and calls this “changing to short term analysis”. What a bunch of crap. At least the site is free, but is free wrong analysis really a good thing?

Add a Topic
899