Profits Unlimited

Overall Rating

Rating: 3.7/5. From 212 votes.
Please wait...
4.0
Rating from 883 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Profits Unlimited, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 256 votes
Rating: 3.9/5. From 256 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 106 Votes
  • 4 Stars 77 Votes
  • 3 Stars 34 Votes
  • 2 Stars 19 Votes
  • 1 Stars 20 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 203 votes
Rating: 4.1/5. From 203 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 107 Votes
  • 4 Stars 50 Votes
  • 3 Stars 25 Votes
  • 2 Stars 10 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 212 votes
Rating: 4.1/5. From 212 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 116 Votes
  • 4 Stars 50 Votes
  • 3 Stars 16 Votes
  • 2 Stars 16 Votes
  • 1 Stars 14 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 212 votes
Rating: 3.7/5. From 212 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 67 Votes
  • 4 Stars 75 Votes
  • 3 Stars 37 Votes
  • 2 Stars 8 Votes
  • 1 Stars 25 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

237 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
unknown
Guest
unknown
October 19, 2017 1:19 am

Can anyone please tell me how to turn off the automatic renewal ? I have been consistently sending the mails to Banyan hills publications but i m not getting any reply?
And if anyone wants to get the access to the emails and the reports do reply me here as i am unable to open the foreign trading account so basically its of no use for me .

George
Guest
George
January 15, 2020 3:48 am
Reply to  unknown

Report to your bank that you lost your credit card. They will issue a new card with a new card number. Automatic r renewals can only post to the original card number. I have done this a few times and it works.

unknown
Guest
unknown
October 19, 2017 1:27 am

Can anyone from US please help me in cancelling the auto renewal for the subscription?
As i m from India and unable to contact the customer care and neither getting any reply for the emails.
.My order number is 17121024.
My email id – vk32877@gmail.com
Please drop me a mail if anybody wants to help. Any help will be highly appreciated.

Add a Topic
247
swing trader
Member
October 27, 2017 6:45 pm
Reply to  unknown

Call their toll free phone number 888-245-3882 to cancel subscription. Just tell them you do NOT want the automatic renewal of subscription.

MoonLight
Guest
MoonLight
November 1, 2017 5:01 pm

JL Yastin from Banyan Hill Publishing is a sly old fox!:) Probably the most dishonest of them all. Some of his recommendations such as SRCL and UAA bombed BIG TIME and people lost like 30-40% of their money from following him. What is really disturbing is he doesn’t include those “closed out” recommendations on his profile, so when you look at it, his recommendations and “gains” appears a lot nicer than what it really is! Beware of that.

Add a Topic
5563
leesal
Irregular
November 27, 2017 8:29 pm
Reply to  MoonLight

A week ago he recommended MLNX @ 50. A week later MLNX hit 58. I’ll take that!

👍 30
MoonLight
Guest
MoonLight
November 28, 2017 11:30 am
Reply to  leesal

Yeah, there are also 5 other losers that come with every winner that he recommends….

SnowWhite
SnowWhite
November 6, 2017 7:41 pm

Profits Unlimited is awesome! As a newcomer to investing, I couldn’t have asked for an easier entree into the world of stocks and stock-picking. It’s obvious Paul Mampilly knows what he’s doing and I trust his recommendations. I’ve been a member for 2 months now and many of his picks are already up 10-30%. Amazing! Thank you Paul 🙂

Add a Topic
2799
👍 -1
michael lacy
Guest
michael lacy
February 12, 2018 6:44 pm
Reply to  SnowWhite

He’s always a day late and a dollar short. Leaving his picks as recommendations LONG AFTER the money has been made is a BIG problem. His picks are overvalued and generally just a good way to watch your money slowly disappear

Add a Topic
899
NunYa
Guest
NunYa
November 13, 2017 6:44 pm