Mampilly’s “Untapped Ocean of Energy Found Under All 50 States”

What's the geothermal stock being teased by Profits Unlimited?

By Travis Johnson, Stock Gumshoe, March 7, 2017

My eyes lit up when I saw the latest ad from Paul Mampilly for his Profits Unlimited newsletter — more geothermal! Woohoo! Even the ad looked familiar — we saw quite a few of those ‘heat map’ images of the US five or ten years ago when geothermal stocks “heated up,” so it gave me a nice moment of flashback to the early days of Stock Gumshoe.

(Today, incidentally, is Stock Gumshoe’s 10th birthday… I quietly launched this site on March 7, 2007 with a teaser solution about one of the many “next Berkshire Hathaway” ideas that come along every year… and perhaps it’s appropriate that that particular stock, Brookfield Asset Management, has pretty much tracked with the S&P 500 over the past decade despite the ribald and rapturous promises made on its behalf. I guess it’s appropriate that our 10th birthday has been equally quiet so far, despite the fact that probably 100 times as many people will read this article as read that one in 2007. And yes, mostly it’s quiet because I haven’t come up with a good way to celebrate. Any ideas?)

So anyway, geothermal teasing got revved up early on in Stock Gumshoe’s first year. I have some fond memories of what was in many ways a “bubble” in a small number of heavily touted geothermal stocks, which were benefitting from super-high oil and gas prices that drove interest in “renewables”.

Back in 2007 we were on the verge of a couple years of teaser pitches using terms like “Sonoma Grizzly Power” and “Slow Volcano Power” and “Thermogenic Oil,” all phrases invented to help pitch little junior geothermal stocks… most of which are no longer with us and some of which were downright scammy operations. Raser Technologies, US Geothermal, Sierra Geothermal, Polaris Geothermal, Ram Power, Western GeoPower… there were quite a few little guys active seven or eight years ago, some of them very well-connected with big-name resource investors, and they all collapsed quite dramatically.

Some of them have come back to life in recent years, and there are a few real geothermal businesses in the US and elsewhere around the world that do make money, so what sort of pick is Paul Mampilly making now as he tries to reinvigorate investor enthusiasm in the geothermal space?

Let’s check the ad to see what clues he provides. First, here’s the official NREL version of that geothermal map — you can click on it for a larger version:

Now, the big picture from Mampilly that gets the ad going, referring to a simplified copy of that map (the map is from 2008-2009, incidentally, not a lot of study has gone into updating it since):

“You see, the colors of this map reveal a huge untapped energy reserve that spans across the entire United States.

“A relatively unknown energy that is under the Empire State Building in New York City … beneath the roller coaster rides at Disney World in Orlando … below the Sears Tower in Chicago … and under the shiny lights of the Las Vegas Strip.

“And this energy is so expansive and untouched, the Earth Policy Institute recently reported that there’s ‘50,000 times more [of this] energy contained in the first six miles of the Earth’s crust than in all the planet’s oil and natural gas resources.’

“That’s enough energy to power the United States for the next 30,000 years.”

That’s true as a scientific notion, though not necessarily as an economic one — in mining parlance, I suspect most of that geothermal potential would be classified as “inferred resources”, not as “proven and probable reserves” … we know the heat is there, but it’s not so easy to produce it economically except in a few places, like the Geysers in California, or in Iceland, where there’s good infrastructure and access to geothermal resources fairly close to the surface… and geothermal plants are not cheap, so they have to compete with the price of electricity generated from solar panels, or natural gas plants, or nuclear power.

New technologies continue to advance for geothermal production, making it feasible to generate electricity in slightly less perfect spots than the Geysers, and at lower cost, but that doesn’t mean you can make money by just plunking a drill bit into the ground anywhere that shows orange or red on that map.

Geothermal power has been a hot topic more than once in the last 50 years, and it may be that we’re at an inflection point where more money goes into geothermal — past inflection points for geothermal have come because of rising oil and gas prices, or because of strong tax incentives for renewable energy. Or, perhaps, we could also be at such an inflection point for utility-scale solar or wind farms that geothermal will have trouble competing… I don’t know, I just want to raise the possibility for you to make sure you’ve got enough skepticism on hand to counter the hype of “power the world for 30,000 years.”

And then the meat of the tease:

“And here’s the really exciting news … I’ve discovered a little-known company that is at the forefront of it all. They have the game-changing technology that harnesses this energy and converts it into electricity.

“Make no mistake, this relatively unknown Midwestern company is positioned to disrupt the entire energy industry … it could be bigger than ExxonMobil, Chevron and Shell Oil combined … and make investors John D. Rockefeller-type fortunes.

“Those who invest in this company now will have the chance to mint millions … and all it takes is an initial stake of just $50 if you would like.”

You should NEVER go into an investment looking for John D. Rockefeller-type fortunes, of course — and that kind of thinking, touted so breezily in an investment newsletter ad, is corrosive to rational thought.

They do not, of course, guarantee that their small company will be bigger than ExxonMobil, Chevron and Shell combined, but just the mentioning of it makes us stop worrying about whether we’re paying 50 times earnings or 10 times earnings for a stock — it doesn’t matter if it’s a little expensive if it’s going to be the next global monopoly, right?

And yes, as the teases note, Warren Buffett has invested millions in geothermal energy — though he did so quite indirectly almost 20 years ago, through the fact that Berkshire’s large utility operation owns ten geothermal power plants in the other substantial operating geothermal site in the US, the Salton Sea in Southern California (there have sometimes been plans for possible expansion at that site, but they haven’t actually built a new generation project there since 2000).

More from Mampilly on the specific company being hinted at:

“At the center of it all is an innovative company in the Midwest … with over 80 patents to harness this fuel’s power.

“Shareholders in this $2 billion firm include institutions like Vanguard, BlackRock and American Century, and it has deals lined up in some of the biggest energy-consuming countries in the world, including: China, France, India, Japan and Russia.

“And I believe, if everything falls into place, its stock will hand early investors the opportunity to make as much as five, 10, even 20 times their money in the months ahead. That’s millions of dollars for those who want in, starting for as little as $50.”

So who is it? Thinkolator sez Mampilly must be teasing Ormat Technologies (ORA). And yes, that’s despite the fact that the references to “Midwestern” are not a good fit for Ormat, which is headquartered in Nevada — I don’t know whether that’s a red herring or an exaggerated view of what “midwestern” means.

Thanks to an earnings beat a week ago, combined with the attention of Mampilly’s large-scale newsletter, ORA is no longer at $50 like it was back in January and late last year — it has surged up to $58 a share, with a market cap now of about $2.9 billion.

Ormat is certainly the largest pure-play geothermal stock in the US, and they are both a designer and builder of geothermal power plants and equipment, and an operator of a few facilities (the revenue of late is roughly 1/3 from sales — engineering, equipment and construction; and 2/3 from electricity sales from their operated facilities).

They’ve been around for a long time, and they were probably the easiest and least speculative geothermal investment you could have made back in 2007 and 2008 (though the valuation was tough to swallow at the peak back then as well, when it briefly had a trailing PE of 80), though it was the junior project developers like US Geothermal and Polaris and Sierra and Ram Power that were more often teased and touted by newsletters (ORA shares are now slightly above where they were at the January 2008 peak — they bottomed out in late 2011 at around $15… most of the speculative geothermal stocks from a decade ago are down at least 75% from their peak, in some cases they’re down 99-100%).

ORA shares have done very well of late as interest in geothermal seems to have perked up a bit, and as Ormat has continued its recovery from a tough 2010-2012 period to grow both revenues and earnings, and they now also have a backlog of orders that’s roughly equal to a year’s worth of revenue… which isn’t a lot for an engineering company, but does at least provide some baseline for current-year expectations.

That doesn’t mean they’re “on fire”, at least not when it comes to actual financial performance — you do probably have to read between the lines and inject some “story” optimism in order to get excited about Ormat. The stock posted earnings per share of $2.46 in 2015, $1.90 in 2016 ($2.19 non-GAAP), and is predicted by analysts to earn $2.31 in 2017, $2.62 in 2018 and $2.71 in 2019.

That means buyers of the stock today are paying more than 20X 2019 earnings — that might work out, particularly if the optimism that shows in analyst estimates rising over the past year is warranted, but it’s a lot to pay for a company with relatively slow growth (that’s roughly 8%/year earnings growth from 2016-2019).

So it seems to me that it’s a little hard to buy based on the fundamentals right now — which means you need to have some real confidence in the growth story and in Ormat’s ability to substantially outperform those analyst expectations. That’s the skepticism you can use to counter the dreams of greed that might be percolating in your brain… and as for the optimism, you might start with the company’s own 2016 investor presentation.

The rub, of course, is that most of the big-picture comments and the “this will revolutionize the world” quotes are still from 2008 or 2009… and, in fact, many of the most enticing quotes in Mampilly’s ad were pulled from a 2008 LA Times story.

That doesn’t mean that geothermal is less real, but it does mean that we should probably be skeptical of those who promise huge and rapid investments in the sector or any other kind of dramatic change… the logic of this kind of energy was trumpeted from the rooftops in 2008 (and, before that, in 1980, and in the late 1960s), but geothermal plants are generally large, complex, capital-intensive (and often water-intensive) projects that often depend on government incentives or regulatory assistance, and they aren’t necessarily built easily or quickly.

So there you have it — I don’t know that I can get excited about Ormat at this price, but it is a real company that is almost entirely focused on operating and building geothermal plants, and they are profitable and growing. Beyond that, I’ll leave it to you to make your own call… it is, after all, your money. I’m pretty sure you’re not going to make “five times your money” in “the months ahead” on Ormat shares… but, of course, that depends a lot on how many months you think “in the months ahead” implies.

Any thoughts about Ormat or geothermal to share with the group today? Let us know with a comment below. Thanks for reading!

Disclosure: I do own shares of Berkshire Hathaway an but don’t own shares of any other company covered above. I will not trade in any covered investment for at least three days per Stock Gumshoe’s trading rules.


Leave a Reply

68 Comments on "Mampilly’s “Untapped Ocean of Energy Found Under All 50 States”"

avatar

brad
Guest
0

Congratulations on 10 years……..

david
Guest
0
david

As a longterm value investor my main concern here is what could happen to the dividend stream at the 30,000 year mark.
I just dont think that is predictable enough to take this risk at this valuation.
That is why I prefer the gold miners or physical bullion itself.
Even silver which I do like shorter term probably would tarnish in that timeframe but gold is inert and will last forever.

dave
Guest
0
dave

What is great about this type of power generation is great, it is no where near able to meet the need and demand for power. It will always be a niche player. I think the future is actually nuclear power. Its clean and has no emissions to speak of. Where to put the spent rods is still an issue however. But building more dams won’t give us what is needed and coal is apparently out so nuclear will grow and become the production source that is growing and can meet the need of a growing population on earth.

David Cregar
Guest
0

If it weren’t for three mile island and others, however I have to agree the energy of the future is going to be nuclear. Bill gates is already steaming ahead with his co. TerraPower. From what I have gathered not only has he signed a deal with China to build his new reactor dodging a mountain of U.S. red tape but that his reactor runs off of spent uranium, and, that there is already enough stored in the Midwest acres of water heater type tanks just sitting out in the open rusting away, enough to power his reactor for 700yrs.

thinairmony
Irregular
10

Well I don’t beleave everything I read. But I googled David’s claim about Bill . And it’s true here is a link of many backing it up- http://www.forbes.com/sites/jamesconca/2015/10/02/bill-gates-forges-nuclear-deal-with-china/ . But I beleave that a newer way will be invented that is safer.

Sargam
Guest
0
Sargam

It’s called thorium – the other nuclear reactor. But it was chosen, precisely because it doesn’t have dangerous by-products that can be used by the military to blackmail and endanger the whole world.

Sargam
Guest
0
Sargam

“Not chosen,” I meant

Brian
Guest
0
Brian

Just don’t let it catch on fire….

bradyoung
Irregular
1
bradyoung

Thorium reactors, or molten salt reactors, promise to use up those spent fuel rods. Their efficiency is far in advance of our prevalent types. And they are inherently safer.

Philippe Blumenthal
Guest
0

Congratulations on 10 wonderful years…may the next decade allow you to keep building on the successes of the past decade.
Take your wife and children for a walk and a fun evening…you owe much of your success and insight to them…
Re Ormat, they are a utility company…no great future earnings that are unpredictable or any inflection points on the horizon…
I would have thought to mention that if you dig in your lawn about 1 yard deep, you can generate enough energy to keep your house warm in winter in most of the US….
Best
Philippe

julian_satran
Irregular
0
julian_satran

I had, unwillingly, some Ormat shares many years ago. They moved from solar to geothermal and from Israel (hard on anything but technology) to US (easier on hot air business). They never had anything to show (technology or business model) but succeeded convincing several generations of investors to throw good money at poor businesses (charming pair of founders). Nuclear is probably the way to produce clean energy and all the green alternatives are just ignoring physics and make progress harder.

sunglobes
Member
5
sunglobes

Just to clarify for everyone. Travis 100% correct…..The new geothermal energy pick PM is promoting is Ormat Tech (ORA) The name of the report is “How to Make 1000% in America’s Next Energy Megatrend” This information was included in the $47 subscription rate, along with his other picks listed in the ePortfolio. I also received another report titled “5 Technology Stocks That Will Power The Next Industrial Revolution.” That reports suggested: TER, MBLY, SSYS, DATA, and DLR.

Tommy
Guest
0
Tommy
One thing about geothermal is that the geothermal fluid needs to be returned to the formation or the formation collapses and no more steam gets produced – ie all the water is removed. So, just because there is geothermal energy below ground does not make it easy. In any of these plants, some gas (steam or or gas) needs to expand through a turbine to make power. At the end of the turbine condensation needs to take place and this takes a lot of cooling or “coolth” which comes from the air or from a cooling tower. A cooling tower… Read more »
jack
Guest
0
jack

note that mampilly and others of his ilk never reveal the number of shares they have bought in these amazing opportunities. Thanks for ID of the company.

Carbon Bigfoot
Guest
0
Carbon Bigfoot
“Here we go again”. The greenies are having a “sh*t conniption” over shallow borings by fracking operations. And now we are going down to the magma chambers with borings to extract the heat with piping made of exotic alloys required to withstand the high pressure and corrosiveness—and do this nationwide nation-wide. I don’t think so. In Greenland where the populace lives in proximity of volcanic activity this makes economic sense because it is a co-gen process, i.e., electric with high pressure steam from the magma heat extraction driving turbines, while the sensible heat in the condensate is close enough to… Read more »
dplummer17
Irregular
-2
dplummer17

of course it can. Electrical power can heat and cool, easily. Solar power is the answer

Frank Rodriguez
Guest
0
Frank Rodriguez

Travis,
Thank you for ten years of the best information out there in newsletter land. I sincerely hope and wish to see you double that in the coming years. As for celebrating I am going to open a bottle of PATRON I received for Christmas, and I wish you were to join me for a couple. Now I can tell the wife I am helping a very dear friend celebrate his 10th anniversary, and not get into to much trouble.
GOD BLESS

michelg
Guest
0
michelg

I second Frank’s thoughts 100%. Your analyses are always very informative and thoroughly searched. They are definitely a cut above the rest. Well deserved kudos to you. If everyone was unbiased as you are, the investing community would be a better (and richer?) place.

SONIA ROBERTS
Guest
0

May Stock Gumshoe’s success and valued service continue for years to come.

herbalix
Irregular
101

Thanks Travis, for ten years of a great service and honest information on stocks out there.
Really glad my wife found your website and gave it to me.
We will have a glass of Ribera del duero wine on you and wish you and your team all the good things in the world.
Perhaps, as a celebration you should take out the Stock Gumshoe Team with families for a great day or evening somewhere you can all enjoy yourself.
You all are marvelous and really deserve to celebrate youselves as a team.

All the Best from Rosalina and Herbert

sandy_shore
Irregular
82

Happy Birthday! Treat yourself to the 8th Wonder of the World…visit Australia and see the Golden Gumboot…https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Golden_Gumboot

bobby k
Guest
0
bobby k

Mampfilly worked for Stansberry a year or two back. Touted to be “the best”. His annual subscription cost was a few thousand. Paul wasn’t anything he was cracked up to be and was “let go.” I feel he and Kent Moors should start their own service and we should short everything they promote.

Normally Dubious
Guest
0

Funny you should mention doing the opposite of what is suggested. A while back, Moors wrote that we should buy XCO puts. I remembered only part of that insstruction and bought XCO stock and it had a nice ride, even if it was contrary to Moors instruction.

Jere
Guest
0

Travis: congrats on 10 years! hug you children, kiss your wife, thank your employees and take everyone out for dinner and don’t forget an ice-cream treat for desert!

pam
Guest
0
pam

congrats on 10 years!!!!!!

George Lennon
Guest
0
George Lennon

Glasses will be raised in your honor!

vivian
Guest
0
happy birthday. I would suggest a scotch on the rocks to celebrate unless you have someone nearby to share the champagne. As for Ormat Technologies, it happens to be a bonus global-investing.com stock pick. Despite being incorporated in Nevada (which is a major site for geothermal energy)it is controlled by an Israeli company and tech fund, so my global-investing.com search found it. I bought and so did many of my readers. What makes ORA shine (ora means light in Hebrew) is that it is developing geothermal sites not only in the USA, but also in Guadaloupe, a French Caribbean island,… Read more »
John
Guest
0
John

Happy 10 years with Excellent analysis!

Kye
Guest
0
Kye

Travis – I have to ask. As a relatively new reader – have *any* of the stocks you have uncovered from these newsletters ever done extremely well or gone up over 100000% as they always claim? If so, did you own any of them?

Just curious. Great work as always.

Michael Jorrin,
Author
66

Here’s to ten times ten more Gumshoe years! And that goes for Jen and the Gummie Sneakers as well!

Dayton
Guest
0
Dayton

More than 10 years ago, I took out a small position in UGTH which was US Geothermal at that time (now it is HTM) only because they were building an operation in my state which is still up and running. Down almost 40 percent after all these years, but it has assuaged my conscience at putting something in green energy. It held up a lot better than any solar I ever invested in. It is no wonder government has to subsidize green stuff, there is very little money in it for real business.

mesa1546
Irregular
33
mesa1546

Travis—I just want to add my congratulations to your 10th anniversary!! You are a pure gem out of all the newsletters out there that are just after our hard-earned money with their outrageous claims to hook us in. God bless you & your family & please keep up the great work that all of us from Gumshoe Land depend on. We will be lost without you & your wisdom, I know I will. Thanks so much from the bottom of my heart.

masterp
Irregular
0
masterp
Appreciate the insights on this guy!! I wish I would of found this site before the others. I think Porter Stansberry is man with no integrity and seeks to find those newbies who are just trying to help there future and yet it will take you 5 years just to recover your money spent on information. I listened to his last Venture offering and he actually acts pissed of his company is selling his reasearch so cheap. It was a joke listening to him I had already invest $10,000 on his crap and it seems every week he has some… Read more »
dijon
Guest
0
With all due respect to you, I would not put PM together with Stansberry. Maybe PM left there for a good reason. I agree that all of the hype and hard sell is a boatload of BS. But I have been a member of Profits Unlimited since October and I am sold on Paul’s personal integrity and picks. In that short amount of time I am up $3,800 on investments of $13,000 of his recommendations. STM is up 93%, others are up into the 20 and 30%’s and FMI has gone up 55% in 4 weeks. This man has been… Read more »
masterp
Irregular
0
masterp
Thank you for that insight dijon. I fully admit I am somewhat of a beginner and it is guys like me that have studied the markets and then taken the plundge that are vulnerable to compelling information and ads. It is my own fault and I will have to say that PM does have a sincerity about him. Some of us just want a guide through the mine field of stocks and options because for those of us with 6-8 months experience and full time jobs it can be quite daunting. I own a business that is very successful so… Read more »
Myron Martin
Author
264
Just proves once again that there are more than 2 sides to every story. Never ceases to amaze me at the different reactions people have to the same information, whether newsletters or individual analysts. For example, I have a strongly positive perception of Porter Stansberry for over a decade, but know nothing about Paul Mampilly, but I must say he talks a good fight and @ $47, with a 1 year satisfaction guarantee I was all set to order when I decided to try and identify the stock myself and in my research found the article by Travis. Assuming he… Read more »
sunglobes
Member
5
sunglobes

My pleasure, sir!

machanhubby1
Member
13
machanhubby1
Geothermal energy always makes a great case on paper. The real/hidden/somewhat unpredictable long term risk is the mineral content of the geothermal steam/water. The types of minerals, and the concentration thereof translate into typically high maintenence costs for the geothermal wells and power plants over a long period of time since mineral composition and concentrations can change with time. Maintenance on the equipment, the piping, and the power plant system itself, can be very challenging in downtime and labor costs, as well as the need for expensive, exotic materials for initial construction. Geothermal maintenance is invariably the biggest unknown in… Read more »
Eldo
Guest
0
Eldo

As a fairly new investor, that is very skeptical, of the baloney these “experts” put out- I find your level-headed research, and analysis refreshing. I’ve spent a bunch of money, learning I shouldn’t spend money- on these investment newsletters. You are the only person I trust, to cut through the BS- and get to the chase. Thank you, so much- and congrats on the anniversary! I’ll be around, for a long time!

SoGiAm
Irregular
5445

Happy 10th and many more! Thank you Travis, Lynn & Gummunity.

U.S. Geothermal Q4 Earnings Report: Getting Better? $HTM $CPN $ORA #USGeothermal #SmallCaps #EarningsReport
http://www.smallcapnetwork.com/U-S-Geothermal-Q4-Earnings-Report-Getting-Better/s/via/21051/article/view/p/mid/1/id/1607/ via https://twitter.com/SmallCapNetwork/status/839447629771702273

texasxx
Irregular
0
texasxx
Armando
Guest
0
Armando

As a mechanical/nuclear engineer. Geothermal harvesting technology has vastly improved.
Several states are writing new legislation that are positive for renewable energy. Do not bet the house, but most definite is a great investment opportunity.

curiousjoe
Irregular
17
curiousjoe

Congratulations, Travis on the 10th anniversary of SG. Without your expertise, us Gummies would be completely at the mercy of these shysters.

As an “irregular” for less than a year, I look forward to the day marking my 10th anniversary as a SG “irregular”: Hope you can keep up the good work for many years to come!

wrkdiver
Guest
0
wrkdiver

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GUMSHOE! Let me add my praises to the pile and join those who say kiss your wife and kids and do something fun with them!
You are definitely THE BEST!

frank_n_steyn
Irregular
7
frank_n_steyn

Interestingly enough, this ( ORA ) is not in the Profits Unlimited portfolio.

Myron Martin
Author
264

Assuming you are a subscriber and KNOW what the pick is, you should not hesitate to post the REAL recommendation if in fact Travis got this pick wrong, which he rarely does,. I am sure he would welcome any clarification for the sake of accuracy for his devoted readers. I find it hard to believe that some relatively unknown company has 80 patents on geothermal energy, but if that is indeed the case and Mampilly has discovered some hidden gem then please clarify your comment for the benefit of all readers.

sunglobes
Member
5
sunglobes

I’ve received a copy of the report. It is ORA.

Dr Bill Kiele
Guest
0
Dr Bill Kiele

ORA made the April newsletter–I subscribe to it. I added it to my watchlist yesterday. Just watching for favorable evidence of a new upward push in price….

ntuhrig
Irregular
8

Happy Belated Birthday! – Stock Gumshoe!!

ajl37
Guest
0
ajl37

The idea sounds great as it did years ago when I invested in one of the companies as the result of a pitch like this. I learned my lesson. The money is gone and I believe that at least one of the promoters is facing jail time for a scam. At least this seems to be a real company.

SageNot
Guest
0
SageNot

Mampilly waits until ORA hits an all time high for a pick? Sounds like what James Cramer does. 🙂

Dr Bill Kiele
Guest
0
Dr Bill Kiele

It’s not dissimilar to using William J O’Neill’s (of Investor’s Business Daily) method of stock buying–buy into a show of strength. Paul Mampilly noted that he waited until the stock looked ready to move before putting ORA into the mix.

George Wallot
Guest
0
George Wallot

I wouldn’t worry much about this energy. It is something the pros are going to have to do. In other hand, I have made a great investment on solar in S CA. My investment of $15,000 completely paid back in 4 years. Now I am making all my electric needs plus enough extra to pay the gas bill. Life is good.

sawyeteam
Irregular
0
sawyeteam

Do you have any update on a stock you once featured Cytodyn’s Pro 140,
I own the Stock and wanted to see if you have any news.

rmorris37
Irregular
0
rmorris37

When you’re 80, a few months down the road might not be too for!

rjmort
Member
0

The tease is probably about U.S. Geothermal (HTM), located in Boise, Idaho.

sunglobes
Member
5
sunglobes

I’ve received a copy of the report. It is ORA.

Tamas I. PATTANTYUS
Guest
0
Tamas I. PATTANTYUS

“ORA” is a Latin verb its translation to English is PRAY! One needs a lot of that to realize the fabulous profits indicated by Paul Mampilly.

leslie7
Irregular
243
leslie7

Happy Birthday (a few days late), StockGumshoe! I love this website!!

JTEX
Guest
0
JTEX

just sit thru PM’s sphill was thinking thinking about doing the $47.00 investment until I found this site know about stanberry’s racket, so finding out this PM was with them made up my mind and saved me some money THANKS GUYS

wpDiscuz