Real Wealth Strategist

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.8/5. From 61 votes.
Please wait...
3.0
Rating from 270 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Real Wealth Strategist, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 91 votes
Rating: 3.2/5. From 91 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 24 Votes
  • 4 Stars 19 Votes
  • 3 Stars 15 Votes
  • 2 Stars 13 Votes
  • 1 Stars 20 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 59 votes
Rating: 3.0/5. From 59 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 9 Votes
  • 4 Stars 15 Votes
  • 3 Stars 12 Votes
  • 2 Stars 11 Votes
  • 1 Stars 12 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 59 votes
Rating: 2.9/5. From 59 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 10 Votes
  • 4 Stars 17 Votes
  • 3 Stars 6 Votes
  • 2 Stars 9 Votes
  • 1 Stars 17 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 61 votes
Rating: 2.8/5. From 61 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 8 Votes
  • 4 Stars 15 Votes
  • 3 Stars 11 Votes
  • 2 Stars 11 Votes
  • 1 Stars 16 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

103 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Charles
Guest
Charles
January 30, 2018 8:06 pm

I watched the entire video. If you can not figure out what this is about by the information presented then you should steer clear. You may not be cut out for this. Just because you don’t understand it does not make it a scam.

Bill ReQua
Guest
Bill ReQua
January 31, 2018 12:42 pm

What do you do if stock price is higher than your recommended buy price on the 5 recommended stocks?

Add a Topic
5971
blue cat
Irregular
blue cat
January 31, 2018 1:30 pm
Reply to  Bill ReQua

You can put in a limit order at the recommended price. Particularly in volatile stocks, do not chase the market. Let it come to you. On days like yesterday (down 400 on the Dow part of the day) I picked up several stocks at bargain prices.

Add a Topic
4194
broadcastdude
Member
broadcastdude
February 5, 2018 11:00 pm

There is an old saying: “If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.” It certainly applies here. Apparently this scam is aimed at the really stupid. Whoever heard of “freedom checks?”

👍 4
Candace Warren
Guest
Candace Warren
February 6, 2018 9:50 am

I have just signed up, and I am looking forward to what I hope is going to be a sound deal. I have always been afraid of the investing field, but, I can no longer work, and the SSDI is not cutting it. I feel more comfortable investing in REAL things, rather than “funds” or things that I cannot see or touch. America is RICH in natural resources, and there is no reason we should need to even do business with foreign countries. I SURE hope this is not a scam, as I do not have extra money to just fritter away. Thanks ahead of time.

carlcampbell
Guest
carlcampbell
March 3, 2018 10:19 pm
Reply to  Candace Warren

+Candice Warren you are pretty much in the same position I am. You are SS recipient with a little extra money to invest. You need some more income so I strongly recommend researching and purchasing good dividend paying stocks. Check the amounts of dividends a company has been paying and for how long. The NASDAQ web site is excellent. Open the home page and just type in any company name in the search box at the top. When the company data page opens look on the left column. There are tons of valuable information you can base your stock purchases on. You mentioned you favored natural resources so research oil, gas and mining companies on NASDAQ.

Add a Topic
996
Add a Topic
152
Add a Topic
5971
Ray
Guest
Ray
February 6, 2018 2:53 pm

Need for you to offer PayPal as a purchasing method to join your organization. Thank you.

Amy
Guest
Amy
February 10, 2018 5:58 am

I feel like we’re going to see this guy on American Greed in a few years.

Ken McDougal
Guest
February 17, 2018 11:42 am

I can get past all the Hype and the OVER THE TOP fantastic claims of all this money that this guy states that people can supposedly make from these “Freedom Checks.” Over the years I’ve seen that on all of these kinds of programs. Nothing new here. But, when I saw statements of people saying that they only chose the initial basic $47 subscription for a 1 year and then were hit with a $444.00 charge on their credit card for a full subscription (which he never mentions at all on his presentation video or his website as one of his “optional” subscription plans on his order page) that was a deal breaker for me. And then when I read all of Blue Cat’s explanations of how that these firms normally only pay out 5-7% dividends and you would need to invest $10,000 just to get a return of $125 every three months, I was done!

Add a Topic
372
Add a Topic
152
Coverup Donnie
Guest
Coverup Donnie
February 19, 2018 4:44 pm

I’ve been on this planet for many years and have been rubbed down the river many times. Just apply the smell test to offers of easy and free money from advertisers. If this guy is so smart, why isn’t he rich enough to make all this money on his own, instead of needing you to donate to his little venture. SMELLS SUSPICIOUS like fake info from the president. Good Luck!