Retirement Millionaire

Overall Rating

Rating: 4.1/5. From 56 votes.
Please wait...
4.1
Rating from 246 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Retirement Millionaire, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 71 votes
Rating: 3.9/5. From 71 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 32 Votes
  • 4 Stars 20 Votes
  • 3 Stars 7 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 9 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 59 votes
Rating: 4.2/5. From 59 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 36 Votes
  • 4 Stars 12 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 5 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 60 votes
Rating: 4.1/5. From 60 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 35 Votes
  • 4 Stars 13 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 7 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 56 votes
Rating: 4.1/5. From 56 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 30 Votes
  • 4 Stars 15 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 5 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

31 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
toff
Irregular
toff
April 22, 2017 7:10 pm

The wisest investment newsletter of the Stansberry bunch, along with the other Eifrig newsletter Income Intelligence. Conservative, long-term winning investments in a diversified range of markets.

Add a Topic
996
👍 85
John Lawson
Guest
John Lawson
August 7, 2017 7:45 am

Terrible advice! I have lost mucho dollars following the “strong buy” recommendations of this guy. Take a look at TEVA, BP, ETP, and several others to see what I have lost over the past year.

Add a Topic
771
arbrnrngr
Irregular
September 25, 2017 9:47 pm

I too am a subscriber and find Doc’s advice typically spot-on. If Stansberry’s Top Performance stats are to be believed, Doc is by far the best of the bunch. While I don’t recall the exact figures, Doc’s credited with 130 winning trades in a row and previously he beat the 150 figure. To me, that seems pretty good…

I’ll add that I’m a biotech and medtech headhunter and have spent pretty much all my days in that world for 25 years so I do tend to follow his life science investments a bit closer than many others. I have learned a fair amount from the “Doc” over the years and think his is conservative, calm and pragmatic.

👍 157
audi12
Guest
audi12
October 12, 2017 12:53 am

Pretty obvious simple recommendations. Most you will be already owning or well known stocks which whole world already knows or owns. And then lectures on put on sun screen to avoid cancer and eat healthy, wear Bluetooth while talking on cellphone kind of lame articles. Least useful newsletter.

Add a Topic
3397
audi12
Member
audi12
November 17, 2017 5:16 pm

The author Dr. David Eifrig does not like any negative criticism or negative feedback. If you do, they bully you and cancel your membership. Most recommendations are on how to eat healthy and how to control sugar and salt, what vitamins to eat etc. It’s for novice retired old people. The portfolio is pretty simple most stocks and mutual funds you already know and own. You don’t need newsletter for that. Be careful with this Author. Thanks

Add a Topic
1358
Add a Topic
5399
Add a Topic
334
👍 30
Howell R.
Guest
Howell R.
November 27, 2017 3:52 pm

My experience must have come at a low ebb for the buy recommendations…three buys…three losses, although one, Shell Oil, has eventually turned profitable. Seems that I have a knack for choosing the lowers from market letters while others may buy into other choices and profit. For that reason, I am no longer a subscriber.

Add a Topic
359
Brian Gray
Member
Brian Gray
December 1, 2017 3:27 pm

This is a well written newsletter with good stock picks most of the time. The 25% stop loss is a bit much, but overall it has done quite well for me over the last couple years while I’ve been a subscriber.

Add a Topic
5971
kirk
Guest
kirk
March 15, 2018 11:37 pm

Have any of you (or know anyone) tried Dr. Eifrig’s income method of covering options? For $3,000, you get 2 years of his Retirement Millionaire, and a step-by-step videos with info on how to unlock your brokerage account for instant cash. His 95% success rate could allow you to collect $1,000s each month, starting immediately. Scam?

Add a Topic
1585
<