Rickards’ Gold Speculator

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.5/5. From 20 votes.
Please wait...
2.2
Rating from 114 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Rickards' Gold Speculator, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 34 votes
Rating: 1.9/5. From 34 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 20 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 28 votes
Rating: 2.7/5. From 28 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 8 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 8 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 32 votes
Rating: 1.7/5. From 32 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 5 Votes
  • 1 Stars 22 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 20 votes
Rating: 2.5/5. From 20 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 10 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

17 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jacquie
Member
Jacquie
April 28, 2017 9:49 pm

Jim Rickard’s has high level information and great brain power…enjoying his work !

Add a Topic
5463
jerryboyd
jerryboyd
June 15, 2017 5:43 pm

A fraudster! If I had never heard of Jim Rickards…My net worth would be $40,000 larger. I lost money on EVERY recommendation. JB

👍 3
Ray
Guest
Ray
June 26, 2017 12:30 am
Reply to  jerryboyd

: When did you begin following his advice and for how many months did you remain invested?
In how many different stocks did you invest?

Lee Larue
Guest
Lee Larue
December 1, 2017 8:37 pm
Reply to  jerryboyd

He wants 500.00 each year for bad info.

Tom
Irregular
Tom
June 26, 2017 9:38 am

1 year. Over 20 mining stocks, still waiting for something to spike !!!!

lateonenight
lateonenight
August 14, 2017 7:23 pm

They are in the business of publishing newsletters. Stock picking is not their forte.
Be prepared for an onslaught of mail and emails telling about all their other services once you sign up.

Add a Topic
5971
👍 1
Ricky Bobby
Guest
Ricky Bobby
October 26, 2017 6:45 pm

I purchased Jim Rickards’ and Byron King’s gold speculator subscription in the summer of 2016 for almost $1,800. Currently, I am 33% down on my investment. I am very disappointed, to say the least.

Add a Topic
5463
Add a Topic
210
Steve
Member
Steve
April 7, 2018 2:44 am
Reply to  Ricky Bobby

Same situation with me. I subscribed to Gold Speculator for one year and found most of the stock picks to go nowhere or down. I wasn’t going to pay another $1,750 or thereabouts for another year’s worth of speculations with the constant promise that these could be great winners if such and such happens. That such and such happening could take another 3 – 5 years and I’m out $10k by then during the wait.

Add a Topic
210
Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
372
Gernot
Irregular
Gernot
November 27, 2017 9:11 pm

Only for speculators. So far the investment results are dismal.
However, if the gold price ever takes off, this could be a spectacular performer. If not, be prepared to lose a lot of money.
Rickards is hot and he is trying to milk this for all its worth.

Add a Topic
210
scweidman
Irregular
scweidman
November 28, 2017 4:47 pm

Recent weak performance appears to be a result of lackluster demand for gold and silver.

Add a Topic
210
Add a Topic
443
pbormann
Irregular
December 4, 2017 3:41 pm