Stealth Profits Trader

Overall Rating

Rating: 1.4/5. From 23 votes.
Please wait...
1.6
Rating from 113 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Stealth Profits Trader, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 37 votes
Rating: 1.5/5. From 37 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 28 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 26 votes
Rating: 1.7/5. From 26 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 17 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 27 votes
Rating: 1.6/5. From 27 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 22 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 23 votes
Rating: 1.4/5. From 23 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 17 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

149 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Zuiszuiszuis
Guest
Zuiszuiszuis
October 15, 2017 10:32 am

When’s I get involved in a get rich quick scheme , I usually want to be the one getting rich. If they need the large amount of money up front and now there is no guarantee, except that you will have 66 triple digit gain opportunities in the next year , the next they don’t really believe in their own product. Technically we will all have the opportunity . If they give 1000 recommendations and 66 are good you will still lose.

Matt Morris
Irregular
October 29, 2017 4:37 pm

Sorry to see all of you guys getting hurt by this stuff. My options alert service is around 70% win rate at the moment, you can check it out at https://fedtraderservice.com/order. About 2-3 trades per month, based on Fed announcements.

-Matt

Add a Topic
570
👍 21
flay
Guest
flay
October 30, 2017 12:02 am

Idiots! Sheep! All of you. Having spent the better part of two decades trading other peoples money (and my own) for a living, I can tell you that there is no free lunch. Professional managers dedicate millions of dollars to infrastructure, R&D, programmers, and traders in “hopes” of delivering respectable returns. They have decades of experience and some of the world’s brightest minds at their disposal.

Advertised programs like these are not designed to teach you how to make money. They are designed to give unsuspecting retirees false hope by exploiting the severe knowledge gap that exists within the retail investor community.

But, by all means, keep wasting your time and money. I’m sure you’ll find that pot of gold someday.

Add a Topic
210
Joe
Member
Joe
August 11, 2018 2:00 pm
Reply to  flay

I have spent the last 5 years and lot of money to learn how to make money consistently. There are no magic formula to predict human and machine (programmed by Human) behaviors. It take hard work and discipline to work on a trade by using fundamental analysis (choosing which company to trade), technical analysis (when to get in and out), and sentimental analysis (fear and greed gauge, VIX). Most important is to have primary and secondary (repair bad trade) exists. I use options for income and for hedging. My suggestion to you all is to get educated and don’t depend on any magical system or people. I now am able make consistent income from options after spending thousands of hours learning and also learning from my bad trades. I keep daily trade journals so I can learn from mistakes. Good luck to you all.

Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
996
Add a Topic
6067
Gary
Guest
October 31, 2017 10:35 am

If you really want to make a a lot of money, then get involved with Bitcoin. Please take a look at my link. I would love to help everyone become very wealthy. This system is free to sign up and has no monthly fees. You will be glad you did!
http://www.passivebitcoinpro.com

Add a Topic
3640
Scott Paul
Member
Scott Paul
October 31, 2017 1:40 pm
Reply to  Gary

1% return a day. And get this: “The ingenious software has been ‘de-risked’ to deliver steady, consistent growth in both the Forex and Bitcoin arenas*”.
Gee, why didn’t we think of that before – just get software that “derisks” your trades? As big a scam as D.R. Barton.

Add a Topic
3640
Add a Topic
4420
G13mn
November 1, 2018 4:26 pm
Reply to  Gary

well this post above is a year old , hope u told people to sell in middle of December

Michael Levine
Member
Michael Levine
December 11, 2017 7:56 pm
Adrian
Member
Adrian
December 17, 2017 5:23 am
Reply to  Michael Levine

I just signed up for 10 Minute Millionaire Pro at the end of November. I saw the same promo video that you just posted, I think (or one similar). However, it turned out to be quite misleading. When I got my membership and saw the portfolio of currently open trades, the rates of return are nothing like what the video implied. To get those triple digit gains, they have to be option trades, but I discovered that all the recommendations given since this service started last May have been stock trades only.

Having said that, however, within a few days of signing up, a new alert was issued, and it was the first time the service had issued an option trade (with the choice of just sticking with the underlying stock if you preferred). I took the option trade and I have to say it was a great trade! Bank of America Dec. 15 Call at 27 strike. Within about 5 days the trade was up over 100% and we got an alert to sell half the position with instructions for the price to try and sell the next 25%. Within about a week and a half we were told to close the trade. I ended making 426% (before commissions) on the final contracts I sold. 314% average profit for the trade overall. My timing was lucky to get their best trade so far as my first trade! Still waiting to see how future trades go, though.

I realized after getting into the member site that the promo video you posted is not actually lying (just misleading). It says that “a group of people who took trades using this same method mad the following gains” or something like that. So it didn’t actually say that 10-Minute Millionaire Pro member got those trades. I assumed it was talking about the Stealth Profits Trader members, but judging by what people on here have said, maybe not.

Anyway, for $39 for a year, it seems like a really good deal, especially with the trade I just did, even though the promotional material is quite misleading. There have been a few good stock trades closed already too which were not triple digits at all, but still quite good. A few high double-digit wins but they were open for several weeks. Not a few days like the promotional video suggests.

Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic