Stock Gumshoe Irregulars

Overall Rating

Rating: 4.8/5. From 166 votes.
Please wait...
4.8
Rating from 682 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Stock Gumshoe Irregulars, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 176 votes
Rating: 4.8/5. From 176 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 149 Votes
  • 4 Stars 21 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 4 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 173 votes
Rating: 4.8/5. From 173 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 155 Votes
  • 4 Stars 13 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 2 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 167 votes
Rating: 4.9/5. From 167 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 157 Votes
  • 4 Stars 5 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 3 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 166 votes
Rating: 4.8/5. From 166 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 144 Votes
  • 4 Stars 13 Votes
  • 3 Stars 6 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 2 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

57 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Barbara stalvey
Member
Barbara stalvey
May 9, 2011 5:10 pm

very good! new at this and find no bull here.

joeybags
joeybags
January 9, 2018 7:13 pm

nope. no bull. refreshing isn’t it. I like Travis’ style. I think he has a laid back, no nonsense, everybody take a deep breath and relax approach. Plus, hes honest. if he doesn’t know, he will say so. At the very least he will give a hypothesis to a recommendation of a certain investment but he will NEVER SAY TO YOU…”yeah!!! go ahead and buy it” He encourages one to do their research and homework.

mesa1546
Guest
mesa1546
May 10, 2011 5:55 pm

This is a MUST for those who frequent Stock Gumshoe free website.Travis has saved me a lot of money by not subscribing to any other newsletter/service since I found his free site & became an Irregular right away. He’s style of writing is funny (GO-THINKOLATOR!!!), informative & well-researched. I bought stocks per his recos & haven’t regretted the money that I have made since I found him. The service you get is unbelievable when he is only asking for a small amount every year. You are definitely one of the good guys, Travis! Thank you so much & I will be an Irregular as long as you’re around.

Add a Topic
5971
herbalix
Irregular
November 29, 2012 7:30 am

Best in the West! Great information, great research, great fun, yes Travis is simplya great guy. He did save me money by not subscribing to other newsletter guys, but best of all I am making some money by reading his stuff and by reading what other irregulars have to share. The service is outstanding and I feel at home with him and the way he comes across to all of us. I checked the free website for one year before I signed up, but did it for Life. Thanks Travis!

👍 172
bkkben
Member
November 29, 2012 9:52 am

Have been with travis first as a freebee – and later on as an irregular.
Travis have a great writing style, come up with some great picks (some which he harvest from the allmighty thinkolator!), and while there have been flukes – there have always been good reasoning and research behind each pick.
am contemplating stopping all my other (free) newsletters coming to my inbox, and simplify by simply following the (paid) stockgumshoe!

👍 18
geaisland55
geaisland55
February 19, 2013 5:28 pm

this is ONE OF THE VERY BEST SERVICES i’ve ever subscribed to(and i’ve been subscribing for 20 years to various things costing upwards of $500 per annum). Bravo, Mr Johnson!
(and bravo, custpom,er srvc: responded in LESS THAN AN HOUR to a login question that I had). (and no, i’m not a relative of travis)

👍 2
ammonites
Irregular
February 26, 2013 12:35 pm

Gumshoe is an invaluable investment tool. Whenever any stock is touted anywhere, a quick Google brings up previous Gumshoe comment that saves hours of research time. Great service.

Add a Topic
5971
👍 4
wrangler
Irregular
wrangler
February 26, 2013 12:47 pm

Like most Irregulars, I find Stock Gumshoe to be a refreshing island of honest commentary in a sea of investment insanity. We don’t have to waste so much valuable time wading through the endless BS out there masquerading as investment advice, as the Mighty Thinkolator has already done most of the legwork for us.
I look forward to your insightful commentary, Travis, and will be a faithful subscriber as long as you are at the helm.

Add a Topic
5971