Supercycle Trader

Overall Rating

Rating: 1.9/5. From 17 votes.
Please wait...
1.6
Rating from 67 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Supercycle Trader, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 19 votes
Rating: 1.5/5. From 19 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 13 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 15 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 15 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 8 Votes
  • 1 Stars 5 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 16 votes
Rating: 1.1/5. From 16 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 15 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 17 votes
Rating: 1.9/5. From 17 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 9 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

13 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Frank Franke
Member
Frank Franke
December 21, 2015 3:40 pm

What stock is dr Kent Moors promoting that has proprietarity rights to the sun technology?

Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
1567
ravikant
Guest
ravikant
July 13, 2016 2:47 pm

i am gold,silver traders we want a daily gold and silver report,
thanks

Add a Topic
210
Add a Topic
443
Larry M
Guest
Larry M
May 7, 2017 6:17 pm

Consistently on the wrong side of trades. Present holdings are all negative, up to 18% losses. Prior year reflected 45% losses. Due to recent death of Larry Edelson, now being led by David Dutkewych.

Add a Topic
3907
Add a Topic
285
Gord
Guest
Gord
June 29, 2017 12:55 pm

I am requesting my 2 yr money back guarantee, and they are ignoring me.

Regarding their advice, it almost seems like they are advising the opposite of what the market will do . I have my suspicions of why!!!

Larry
Guest
Larry
August 17, 2017 8:17 pm
Reply to  Gord

Gord: I am having the same problem. Initially subscribed for 1 year, with the promise that I could subscribe for a second year at renewal and receive the next 3 years free. I requested refund after eleven months. Weiss advised me to hold off, they have special offer. Then they offered one free year because of their terrible performance. I said I wanted my refund (As Promised). They advised the refund guarantee was being extended and could be requested after the second year. Now they are refusing to honor that promise (probably because Larry Edelson has now passed). Only recourse is contacting state AG or perhaps SEC regarding this firm and their lack of ethics. If enough individuals complain, SEC should once again review this firm.

Add a Topic
3907
LARRY MUMMERT
Guest
LARRY MUMMERT
September 26, 2017 10:55 am
Reply to  Larry

In fairness to Weiss research, be advised that after many calls and emails I have received the return of my initial investment in the Supercycle Trader.

Add a Topic
1757
Add a Topic
5083
Gord
Guest
Gord
January 11, 2018 11:49 pm
Reply to  LARRY MUMMERT

I too received my refund once I finally got to speak to the person in authority. They tried to give me a free ride on another letter, but I declined. I may have gotten my subscription money back , but lost about 6 times that on the recos.

Larry
Guest
Larry
August 17, 2017 8:49 pm

SuperCycle Trader – Now called E-Wave Trader has had horrible trade results over the past several years. In 2016, they decided to try option trading to see if their results could improve. That resulted in an even worse disaster. Results to date:
EUO August 19 2016 Calls -99.99%
GLD August 19 2016 Puts -100.00%
ZSL August 19 2016 Calls -100.00%
EUO January 20 2017 Calls -77.40% Their best results on closed option trades
UUP September 15 2017 Calls -93.33% (Still open)
HD October 20 2017 Puts -40.57% (Only open for 2 weeks so far)

One would think after these results that they would have determined that their Option picks have even worse results than their stock and ETF picks. E-Wave Trader website proudly claims their 2016 losses for all trades were only -21.62% and in 2017 so far, only -10.11% (despite S&P Gain of 8.50% this year). Anyone who has been with SCT/E-Wave know the actual past results for trades have been closer to -50% when including trading costs, plus the $1500 fee paid to get these results. But E-Wave Trader response has been – we’ll make you a Lifetime Member in Edelson Institute, so you can continue getting these same results. They also continue to bombard you with ads for other publications that can produce similar results. Time to demand that promised refunds are promptly honored.

Add a Topic
5083
Add a Topic
5082
Add a Topic
5082
Dan Davis
Guest
Dan Davis
September 26, 2017 10:43 am

There service is total junk. They cost me over 40% in 2016. Then extended my service 1 year and then would not refund my money.

Add a Topic
1340
taxman
Member
taxman
November 7, 2017 2:57 pm