Technology Profits Confidential

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.8/5. From 31 votes.
Please wait...
2.7
Rating from 142 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Technology Profits Confidential, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 46 votes
Rating: 2.6/5. From 46 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 8 Votes
  • 3 Stars 12 Votes
  • 2 Stars 12 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 30 votes
Rating: 2.8/5. From 30 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 8 Votes
  • 3 Stars 7 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 6 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 35 votes
Rating: 2.7/5. From 35 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 5 Votes
  • 4 Stars 7 Votes
  • 3 Stars 5 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 31 votes
Rating: 2.8/5. From 31 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 5 Votes
  • 3 Stars 7 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 10 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

46 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
William Brickner, P{h.D.
William Brickner, P{h.D.
8 years ago

r.CoxYour comments about Academia in the April 2012 issue are write on. I speak from some exp[erience as everal years ago i was invited as a businessmanto chair and fix the management Dept ay a masjor west Coast University.
The rot in large parts of our educational system , in my opinion goes back 60+ years when a teachers professional organizatio (with professional ethics) decied to become a union (with union ethics).It’s now the National Education Assoiciation We w have three generations of students who have largely been educated by teachers, particularly in the arts and social sciencesand the ethical principles that it’s not the client (student) who should come first, it’s me (the teacherand my income)) that should com first.,Witness teachers in Wisconsin abandoning their classes to hit the picket lines and invade the state capitol.

I hope that you will join the few of us who have recocognized the size and nature of our countries problem. Rot has set in as we can see every day in looking at the actions eminatting from the White Hose. As a wpublished writer you have a voice that can help expose the magnitude of our educational propblem. It may be too late but “It’s better late than never”

Add a Topic
996
greenfire67
6 years ago

Great reads and highly educational. Unfortunately, no profit per-say. Super long time horizon. Less than 50% wins. Ouch!

👍 83
mike satcher
mike satcher
4 years ago

I paid $79 for an online text I cannot locate. Three Virtual Reality stock were claimed to be in the book ordered/paid for. Where is the visible proof of said claim?

regards,

Mike Satcher

Add a Topic
5072
Add a Topic
5971
Gregory Davis
3 years ago

How to buy stocks. I new to this and want
To learn more about investing and who do i call.

Thanksooglikeme60@gmail.com

Vinh Bui
Vinh Bui
3 years ago

Yesterday, I paid $49 dollar for Silver Card to invest $50 dollar pot stock
Before Jan. 1st, 2017, but I don’t know where I locate and contact to buy
Stock ?

Add a Topic
443
Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
5971
Ted
Ted
3 years ago

Interesting, I subscribed because they said to buy the stock before February 1st.

Add a Topic
5971
Brooks
Brooks
3 years ago

I was one second away from pressing the order button but decided to look at a few reviews on TPC. Glad I did, my fear was not being able to find the section where you make the investment and did I really have to invest b4 Feb 1st. Thanks Bui and Ted. think i’ll hold off and go speak to a hands on investor. One I can put my hands on, if need be… Lol…

bill
bill
3 years ago

on 4/1/2017 I ordered the outstanding investment offer for 3 pot stocks to buy.
what I got was a long letter that was written before the nov. election .
this morning I got an offer to send them more money. does everyone get this treatment?

Add a Topic
6043
Lynda
Lynda
2 years ago
Reply to  bill

Bill – I’m sorry that happened. You can really do this on your own. There is a list – 243 pot stocks – for FREE. I have the link – email me & I’ll send it to you. Plus you can google “Pot Stocks” and find some – but the list I found is pretty good.

Add a Topic
6043
Add a Topic
6043
Baden Handley
Baden Handley
2 years ago
Reply to  Lynda

Lynda l am in Australia and while trying to order Tecnology Profits Confidential which I was told had the four best medical pot stocks and some other really good technology stocks in it but half way through the application I was told that I couldn’t by it in Australia. Would you be able to send the list to me . Be good to have a starting point with this.
Thank you
Baden

Add a Topic
1270
Add a Topic
6043
Add a Topic
1270
Scott Carpenter
Scott Carpenter
2 years ago
Reply to  Lynda

Hey Lynda, would love to have that link ( … scottallancarpenter@yahoo.com).

FYI … have spent the last two weeks SCOURING the internet for every pot stock can find … and have compiled a spreadsheet with a list of over 250 name ( … from US / Canada / Australia). If would like a copy just let me know / send email to.

Thanx, Scott

Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
1515
Add a Topic
1515
Sandy
Sandy
2 years ago

Hi Scott, is it possible to email me a copy of the list of pot stock you referred to in your post to Lynda please? I have never bought a stock in my life but am interested in pot stock investing and any input, guidance would be hugely appreciated.
Regards,
Sandy

Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
5971
Douglas R. Wiechman
Douglas R. Wiechman
1 year ago