Tom Gentile’s Money Calendar

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.1/5. From 227 votes.
Please wait...
2.0
Rating from 971 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Tom Gentile's Money Calendar, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 319 votes
Rating: 2.0/5. From 319 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 30 Votes
  • 4 Stars 27 Votes
  • 3 Stars 28 Votes
  • 2 Stars 48 Votes
  • 1 Stars 186 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 207 votes
Rating: 2.2/5. From 207 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 20 Votes
  • 4 Stars 25 Votes
  • 3 Stars 22 Votes
  • 2 Stars 52 Votes
  • 1 Stars 88 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 218 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 218 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 21 Votes
  • 4 Stars 16 Votes
  • 3 Stars 14 Votes
  • 2 Stars 24 Votes
  • 1 Stars 143 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 227 votes
Rating: 2.1/5. From 227 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 25 Votes
  • 4 Stars 24 Votes
  • 3 Stars 25 Votes
  • 2 Stars 37 Votes
  • 1 Stars 116 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

460 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
JACK
Guest
JACK
November 27, 2019 4:39 pm

I NOTICED THAT NO CODES WERE EXPLAINED IN THE PRESENTATION NOR THE NUMBER OF CONTRACTS AND DOLLAR AMOUNTS NEEDED TO ARRIVE AT SHOWN TRADES

lynmek
Irregular
lynmek
May 10, 2020 7:47 pm
Reply to  JACK

Yes, I noticed that, too, Jack!

William
Guest
William
December 4, 2019 6:54 pm

I think the Maryland Attoney General should investigate Money Map Press and Tom Gentile

There scam Artisits

Don’t trade any of there recommendations!

peter
Guest
peter
December 18, 2019 1:41 am

Tom Gentile didn’t get to be “America’s #1 Pattern Trader” for nothing

SELF-PROCLAIMED CON ARTIST ….

WORST TRADER / INVESTOR THERE IS !!!

Del
Guest
Del
December 20, 2019 9:05 pm

It’s not only Gentile, Money ap Press Is behind all the lying Promo’s. When a product becomes known to be so bad, they changre thee name and sell more subscriptions. Case in point his dismal” Cryptocurrency Windfalls”, it’s so dismal even though he claims all kinds of profits which I can prove is a lie, now he is trying to cover up with a new product, changing the name to Microcurrency Trader, a sexy new name to dupe more suckers. Nothing he says makes money, you WILL LOSE. He comes out with something new to sell every few weeks. Save your money, please.

mstock
Irregular
March 21, 2020 4:07 pm
Reply to  Del

Thanks for the info, I just finished watching the Microcurrency Trader video and was tempted to invest; fortunately, I recently joined Stock Gumshoe and thought I would check to see if anyone had something to say about the system. It was the fact Gentile wouldn’t review the actual price of his system during the presentation that was the first clue something was wrong. Again, thanks!

👍 14
frank_n_steyn
Irregular
frank_n_steyn
April 14, 2020 12:21 pm
Reply to  Del

Money Map is an Agora company. What could anyone expect?

👍 307
Anthony
Member
Anthony
January 4, 2020 2:57 pm

Thank you to everybody for the reviews! I must admit I was curious but leery at the presentation. My major safeguard came from what somebody pointed out to me many years ago: If what they’re offering is so lucrative, why would they take so much time and effort creating a presentation in the first place? They’d be much better off actually using it themselves.

mia
Guest
mia
May 10, 2020 4:58 pm
Reply to  Anthony

I wonder this about every single promotion for every single service I see! If you have ten homes and spend your days on the golf course and your nights partying with billionaires, why do you need my measly $39? They’re not all complete scams, in that some actually make decent money from some of them. But why do the guys who do it (yes, all guys as far as I’ve seen) bother if they are making so much money from the stock market? And maybe this Gentile guy is lying about his lavish lifestyle and such, but what about people like Teeka Tiwari? He has has own airport and private plane. If he knows cryptocurrencies that will turn $500 into $5 million, why does he need my $2500?

dream.big.conquer
Member
dream.big.conquer
June 8, 2020 11:19 am
Reply to  mia

What are some of the decent programs for those of us interested in gaining experience?

David Loughran
Guest
David Loughran