Tom Gentile’s Money Calendar

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.2/5. From 224 votes.
Please wait...
2.1
Rating from 958 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Tom Gentile's Money Calendar, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 315 votes
Rating: 2.0/5. From 315 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 30 Votes
  • 4 Stars 27 Votes
  • 3 Stars 28 Votes
  • 2 Stars 47 Votes
  • 1 Stars 183 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 204 votes
Rating: 2.2/5. From 204 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 20 Votes
  • 4 Stars 25 Votes
  • 3 Stars 22 Votes
  • 2 Stars 50 Votes
  • 1 Stars 87 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 215 votes
Rating: 1.9/5. From 215 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 21 Votes
  • 4 Stars 16 Votes
  • 3 Stars 14 Votes
  • 2 Stars 24 Votes
  • 1 Stars 140 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 224 votes
Rating: 2.2/5. From 224 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 25 Votes
  • 4 Stars 24 Votes
  • 3 Stars 25 Votes
  • 2 Stars 37 Votes
  • 1 Stars 113 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

443 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Cats Hit
Cats Hit
5 years ago

Bro, Tom Gentile has been spot on so Far! Over 5 figures in gains with only 4 figures at risk in less than 2 weeks. Paid for my subscription in first week! Im sure he’ll miss here and there, but NOT yet!
For those of you who are skeptical, Im using (5) $1000/trade, then taking that double , even triple on EXC, Tuesday and rolling it into next trade! 11 trades later, 1MIL +! Wont see me in a chat room looking for the next winner, Found my winner in Money Calendar, Tom Gentile! By the way, love “Stockgumshoe” as well, you guys keep up the good, no AWESOME work! Best of luck to everyone, but who needs luck when “Logic speaks for itself”! 🙂

Add a Topic
4841
Add a Topic
4840
Add a Topic
4841
👍 8
Craig Banks
Craig Banks
5 years ago
Reply to  Cats Hit

Is this an insider BS story or a real investor?

sharon
sharon
4 years ago
Reply to  Craig Banks

Crash and burn service abd now i hear he has a new servife called money clock another scam im dure of

Normally Dubious
4 years ago
Reply to  sharon

my feeling exactly – not that impressed with money calendar. Aetna is way way down since he recommended the call. So if you want me to buy cash clock it’s not going to happen

Add a Topic
4840
conrad
4 years ago
Reply to  Craig Banks

PURE B. S.

Pat
Pat
3 years ago
Reply to  Craig Banks

Did u get any answers?

Robert Paul Robinson
Robert Paul Robinson
5 years ago
Reply to  Cats Hit

I am a new investor that lost his job and am playing with my measly 60k that I have left and gambling my only income away! I am guessing and trying to use common sense but I have a new found respect for brokers/day traders! I’ve lost my ass so far and am negative 15k… I’m scared to drop 2k in this money calendar but what I’m doing is far from working either soooo.. I’m Lost, help! are there anymore stats on this calendar thing??? Or is it just a scam?

Add a Topic
2578
Add a Topic
996
Add a Topic
4840
Chad
Chad
5 years ago

Don’t waste your money like I did. I spent the 2k and his 90% money calendar has only hit 1 time out of the 8 options I’ve purchased. Plus, if you email any questions in regards to averaging down, or other informational questions, you’re better off getting an answer from a tree.

Add a Topic
4840
Add a Topic
570
Tim
Tim
4 years ago
Reply to  Chad

Did you try getting your money back?

Bob
Bob
3 years ago
Reply to  Chad

Look guys – let me fill you in on a ‘little secret’ to Gentile and all thse other trading ‘guru’s’ who promise you sky high returns with little risk. IT AIN’T GONNA HAPPEN. If they could double their accounts that easily using their methods, woudln’t they just keep it to themselves, make themselves Zillionaires, and move to their own paradise island and never be heard from again? No – they keep showing up, like bad pennies, with different ‘schemes’ that sound like the ‘holy grail’ and after you subscribe you wind up losing your shirt. Bottom line – there are no ‘holy grails’ of trading, and these guys are not trading their own reco’s. They know trading is hard work, risky and you can lose a lot of money. THEY”RE MAKING THEIR FORTUNES FROM ALL THE SUCKERS WHO BELIEVE THEIR BS STORIES> One more tip – Never BUY options on single stocks unless you know something other people don’t, like insiders. Most option buyers lose their entire investment.

Add a Topic
570
Tactical111
Tactical111
3 years ago
Reply to  Bob

EXACTLY what I was thinking. If I knew a “method” for turning a few thousands into “millions” I sure as hell wouldn’t sell it for 2 grand; nor would I have to. Common sense.

Normally Dubious
2 years ago
Reply to  Bob

I am an option buyer who doesn’t lose his entire investment. But I am paying attention daily; if you check the market once a week, yeah it could be too late.

Wesley Leeds
Wesley Leeds
2 years ago
Reply to  Bob

I will add my story to validate what he says. I nearly tripled my options’ trading account year before last with no help from gurus, thanks to believing in Nvidia when it was only $30 and following it up. Unfortunately, I didn’t buy 2-year options and hold. That would have netted me about $25,000 a year in net profit, just starting with $5,000 or so. And I wouldn’t have had all the daily frustrations of losing and gaining all year long and being up by the bell—I work nights, so not so fun all the time…I managed to turn $4,000 into nearly $11,000 within a year, mostly because I risked $4,000 on an earnings and more than doubled it overnight. Within the first month and a half of last year—-I had lost nearly my entire account on multiples of trades. I recently learned the market switches between periods of oscillation and trending. When I was trading a trending market with a stock that made steady gains, things went well, even though I was in and out of trades often. That’s why the long-term options would have been awesome gains, because of the trending market. Once it started to oscillate again, I was still stuck in “trending̶