Total Wealth Insider

Overall Rating

Rating: 3.5/5. From 13 votes.
Please wait...
3.6
Rating from 50 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Total Wealth Insider, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 12 votes
Rating: 3.3/5. From 12 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 1 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 13 votes
Rating: 4.1/5. From 13 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 5 Votes
  • 4 Stars 5 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 0 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 12 votes
Rating: 3.6/5. From 12 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 0 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 13 votes
Rating: 3.5/5. From 13 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 0 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

8 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
wazuzu17
wazuzu17
1 year ago

So much hype; I’m close to canceling.

SeamansEye
SeamansEye
1 year ago

I trade using rudimentary technical analysis and option probabilities. This and other Banyan Hill newsletters have put me into stocks that I would otherwise not been aware of. Some of their analysis is interesting, but I only trade the ones that make sense to my trading style. They are by no means all winners, but I can say I have made enough trading their recommendations to more than pay for the subscription. I don’t see myself, or anyone else, becoming a multi millionaire form any of them, though. After you sign up for any of their (Banyan Hill) newsletters, the vast majority of emails that they send are attempts to get you to buy into more services and newsletters.

Add a Topic
5563
EER
EER
1 year ago
Reply to  SeamansEye

I agree about their emails.

Venom
Venom
11 months ago

I opted not to renew my subscription. Paul has always said he’s for the “little Guy’s”, this I find not to be the case. Most of the companies he recommends are way out of my price range as I think they’re to others like me as well.

👍 23
Dave S.
Dave S.
10 months ago

Notwithstanding the usual idiotic hype from the marketing arm of B. Hill, I like Jeff Yastine. He’s honest and straightforward, communicates weekly with subscribers and has picked, along w/ some losers, some good stocks for us. He specializes in finding stocks that he sees as undervalued bargains. The one odd quirk in both Jeff’s and Matt Badiali’s newsletters is what I consider to be the excessively loose stops (20-35%) in most positions. Not that anyone is bound to them, but I think it sets a poor example of when to exit a losing stock. I am in the “Safe Money Report” group that was dumped by Weiss, Inc. on Banyan Hill, and happily my lifetime subscrip. there seems to have transferred. I much prefer Banyan Hill to Weiss, where the up-selling (accomplished by Martin’s appallingly intense and unrelenting fear/greed marketing campaigns) was far worse than anything I have seen in more than a year at comparatively mellow Banyan Hill.

Dave S.
Dave S.
10 months ago

Overall performance of Jeff Yastine’s service as of 10/30/2019:

Positions: 80, Average Gain/Loss: +10.57%, Average Hold: 387 Days

The 80 positions include all the current positions as well as closed positions, and the 10.57% average includes both gains and losses.

Jeff
Jeff
8 months ago

Like any investment picking service, you have to exercise discretion. Look mainly at the premium picks, i.e., those with special reports. Those usually do a lot better than the other recommendations.

Dave S.
Dave S.
1 month ago

Sad to say, as of a week or so ago, this service has been discontinued and Jeff Yastine has left Banyan Hill. The subscribers have been moved to Ian King’s Automatic Fortunes.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

More Info