True Alpha

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.5/5. From 27 votes.
Please wait...
2.1
Rating from 135 votes
If you’ve subscribed to True Alpha, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 45 votes
Rating: 2.0/5. From 45 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 8 Votes
  • 2 Stars 9 Votes
  • 1 Stars 22 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 32 votes
Rating: 2.1/5. From 32 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 8 Votes
  • 2 Stars 8 Votes
  • 1 Stars 13 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 31 votes
Rating: 1.9/5. From 31 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 8 Votes
  • 1 Stars 16 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 27 votes
Rating: 2.5/5. From 27 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 7 Votes
  • 3 Stars 6 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 10 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

25 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Berton Angelle
Member
Berton Angelle
May 9, 2015 3:40 am

How do I gain access to the True Alpha I just signed up for yesterday?

Add a Topic
4558
dumb assets
Guest
dumb assets
April 8, 2016 8:01 pm
Reply to  Berton Angelle

These people are terrible bunch of baloney tell you anything and take your money

greenmaker
Guest
greenmaker
August 16, 2017 12:52 am
Reply to  Berton Angelle

I don’t know If U will get this or not, But U should have received an email form True Alpha and If U read it, at the bottom of the mail, they have a ph number? U may have 2 wait a few hours for ur payment to clear in order to get anymore info. Alpha is part of Agora Financial, Balt. Md. look them up and call them.

Add a Topic
4558
Add a Topic
6137
xbnkrbrkr
Guest
xbnkrbrkr
January 1, 2018 3:54 pm
Reply to  Berton Angelle

google “agora financial scams” and click on the BBB site (as of Jan 1 2018 @7th one listed)….there you will see phone numbers(3) and e mails… mailing addresses etc.. You also can try and reach them through your account contacts tab.

No phone numbers just e mail…that’s all I could find from them…waiting for a response to e mail sent over a week ago.

While waiting they have sent me many e mails trying to upsell me to some services costing as much as 2ooo per year… very little if any actionable …seems to me I am paying them to send me ads?

Will try to follow up on how this ended…stop back.

Add a Topic
6137
Jay Boer
Guest
Jay Boer
June 9, 2015 9:43 am

Hi Berton,
How has True Alpha worked out for you? I just read Robert William’s compelling story, which sounds too good to be true.
Thanks for any feedback you may have.
Best,
Jay

Add a Topic
4558
Add a Topic
4249
William Baker
Guest
William Baker
June 18, 2015 1:23 am

Subscribed in June 2015 for $10/quarter, and so far it’s been useless. The author writes articles about a few stocks he likes but doesn’t maintain a portfolio or follow his picks. You can read this sort of stuff for free.
And the Jim Rogers book I was promised is “back ordered.” We’ll see if I get a book before I cancel my subscription.

drbill52
Member
drbill52
July 10, 2015 2:39 pm

I also found it useless.
When I asked for a refund they said no!!!!
It seems that most of these financial newsletter are full of hype but then don’t deliver.

👍 2
Mad Max
Irregular
Mad Max
December 10, 2015 12:55 am

New Pitch (True Alpha):

The first opportunity hits tomorrow morning.
It only takes $50 to get the ball rolling.
Don’t worry. If you’re busy tomorrow, the following day will witness 45 more stocks doubling. And 45 more the day after that, as well.

In fact, opportunities like this will keep popping up, on average, 45 times every day as long as the stock market is open.

You could soon find yourself way ahead, like Mason, who wrote in and said…

“I’m absolutely ecstatic. I can’t sleep at night. Seriously!”

In just three months, Mason is sitting on $39,000.

You could even make as much as $750,000, as my reader, Brenda, did, saying…

Add a Topic
4558
Add a Topic
5971
👍 -2
kkarim
Irregular
January 3, 2016 12:42 am

Does anyone have any thoughts on Martin Hutchinson “Currency Skimming” pitched by Robert Williams in his video a couple days ago ?

Thanks

Add a Topic
1525
Add a Topic
4249