V3 Trader

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.5/5. From 6 votes.
Please wait...
1.9
Rating from 29 votes
If youโ€™ve subscribed to V3 Trader, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 8 votes
Rating: 1.5/5. From 8 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 7 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 8 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 8 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 6 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 7 votes
Rating: 1.6/5. From 7 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 6 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 6 votes
Rating: 2.5/5. From 6 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 3 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

21 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
jedwards92886
jedwards92886
Irregular
July 2, 2019 6:36 am

Have any Gumshoe “Peeps” subscribed yet? I have 3 Money Map subscriptions and I’m thinking about this one…….

‘p

๐Ÿ‘ 142
Greg
Greg
Guest
Reply to  jedwards92886
July 10, 2019 5:43 pm

Which other Money Map subscriptions have you subscribed to and how have they worked out for you? I have only joined fast fortune club so far but I am considering V3 .

Add a Topic
7927
Add a Topic
605
jedwards92886
jedwards92886
Irregular
Reply to  Greg
July 23, 2019 3:36 am

ALPHA 9 – MONEY CALENDAR – NOVA X- PRIVATE BRIEFING – MONEY MAP REPORT
IF YOU WANT I’LL FORWARD YOU A COUPLE OF HIS RECOMMENDATION EMAILS

๐Ÿ‘ 142
Jeff Owen
Jeff Owen
Guest
Reply to  jedwards92886
July 29, 2019 2:20 pm

I would love to see some of his recommendation emails. I am trying to look before I leap. Thank you. Jefowen.okc@gmail.com

masterp
masterp
Reply to  Jeff Owen
August 3, 2019 12:17 am

I have entered 5 trades promoted on V3 and I currently have not had a single one of them be successful. My last day to cancel is October 14 and I will be cancelling. He promotes it like he has found the holy grail and then in his video update he explains how every new subscription offer has growing pains in the beginning. He even claims a victory when a a trade goes south All loses are due to the “unpredictability of the market as expected”
The latest was yesterday:
+3 COF Aug 23 ’19 $88 puts…up $286
-3 COF Aug 23 ’19 $90 puts..down -$408.06
+1 COF Aug 23 ’19 $90.50 call….down -$149.47

Trade entered 8/1/2019
Current loss on 8/2/2019 -$271.53

๐Ÿ‘ 21
masterp
masterp
Reply to  masterp
August 3, 2019 12:38 am

-4 KO Aug 30 ’19 $53 Put(KO) @ $0.48
Entered 7/26 +$185.96
Currently -$317.09
Bought to open + OIH Aug 16 ’19 $14 Put(OIH) @ $0.40 -$167.02
Bought to open +2 SLB Aug 30 ’19 $40 Put(SLB) @ $1.96 -$397.98
Entered 7/22 -$565
Sold to close 7/24 +330.97
Loss of -$234.03
I could go on…..

๐Ÿ‘ 21
jedwards92886
jedwards92886
Irregular
Reply to  masterp
August 9, 2019 6:31 pm

KO 53 PUTS 7/26 = $0.48
KO 53 PUTS 8/5= $1.70
YOU DIDN’T TAKE A TRIPLE OR AT LEAST SELL HALF YOUR POSITION?? SHAME ON YOU!

๐Ÿ‘ 142
jedwards92886
jedwards92886
Irregular
Reply to  Greg
July 23, 2019 3:39 am

Trade #1 Action to Take: Open a Credit Loophole Trade (bull put spread) on Crown Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: CCK)

Entry Instructions

BUY-to-OPEN the CCK August 16, 2019 $55 Put (CCK190816P00055000) and SELL-to-OPEN the CCK August 16, 2019 $60 Put (CCK190816P00060000) for a net credit of $1.35 or more.
Enter as a day-only order
Exit Strategy

SELL-to-CLOSE the CCK August 16, 2019 $55 Put (CCK190816P00055000) and BUY-to-CLOSE the CCK August 16, 2019 $60 Put (CCK190816P00060000) for 80% gains or more.
Trade #2 Action to Take: Open a Green Trade (Call trade) on Crown Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: CCK)

Entry Instructions

BUY-to-OPEN the CCK August 16, 2019 $60 Call (CCK190816C00060000) for no more than $1.28.
Enter as a day-only order
Exit Strategy

SELL-to-CLOSE CCK August 16, 2019 $60 Call (CCK190816C00060000) for 100% gains or more.

๐Ÿ‘ 142
mac
mac
Guest
Reply to  jedwards92886
August 20, 2019 3:41 pm

Hi folks. I just cancelled my $1950.00 subscription to V3 Trader. Since I joined, June 29 had over 60% in losses. The few gains I had did not cover my losses. All V3 is posting now (last 7 alerts) is for credit spreads. I think this due to 2 factors. The first factor is that his calls and puts alerts were all a loss except 2. The second factor is the credit spreads have a higher chance of actually making any money; however; you need at least $10K in your trading account to cover these bets.
Good luck to those of you who want to join. I would pass. If you do have a V3 account and want to cancel call 888-384-8339 or 877-806-4511 to cancel for a full refund before your 90 day trial period is over.

jsrr1950
jsrr1950
Member
Reply to  jedwards92886
September 1, 2019 3:57 pm

I’ve had the basic Money Map Report for a number of years, and took advantage of their recent “lifetime” subscription for about $200. They actually credited me the pro-rated portion of my unused annual subscription. BUT, and here’s the important thing, their recommendations are only STARTING points for your own research. Many of Keith’s feature items have already risen a great deal and appear at or over fair value according to other services. So you can track them and buy when their valuations dip as they are often reasonable stocks. And with the Rocket Riders, you need to watch the charts carefully and pick your own entry and exit points. I always get the feeling with Rocket Riders that these are self-promoting articles intended to provide a short term buying base so much earlier buyers can get out safely. I never pay attention to their long call purchase alternative entries to Rocket Riders. I believe I have made much more money than the cost of the subscriptions. But again, treat their recommendations only as recommendations to do your own research with other services such as the data at Fidelity or Schwab, or a solid service such as Vector Vest. All the ads for other services seem to be hype without many years of tried and true testing. Hope that helps.

Add a Topic
605
Ssjmtj
Ssjmtj
Guest
Reply to  jsrr1950
September 8, 2019 5:41 pm

We are using Alpha 9 and V3, Fast Fortune & Money Pro. My husband prints out the recommendation, enters them if he can. This way he can watch them and also records on the paper his exits to physically see them. Right now heโ€™s buying 1 or 2 contracts at a time…we arenโ€™t going โ€œall inโ€. This last week he had 5 of 6 with profits at 80-180%. Sometimes he sells ahead of recommendations. He does is due diligence watching, studying. A lot also depends on what is going on in the world. No one has a magic 8 ball to know what China is doing or if a natural disaster is going to hit. You can make money, but you also have to do the work as well. If it was pay X amount and youโ€™ll be a millionaire overnight…but a lottery ticket and try your luck.

Nick Downey
Nick Downey
Guest
July 18, 2019 8:03 am

so far I’m not impressed with Tom Gentile’s V3 trader. He claims 94% success at doubling your money, well I’ve been in the program for 18 days and my portfolio has gone down 33% with only 1 trade that I actually made money on, and that was only because I got out before he said to and I made $25.
It has a 90-day money-back promise, so I’ll give it a little more time, but I’m very unhappy with it so far.

Add a Topic
7927