Viper Alert

Overall Rating

Rating: 3.0/5. From 20 votes.
Please wait...
3.4
Rating from 90 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Viper Alert, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 29 votes
Rating: 3.7/5. From 29 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 10 Votes
  • 4 Stars 9 Votes
  • 3 Stars 4 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 4 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 24 votes
Rating: 3.6/5. From 24 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 7 Votes
  • 4 Stars 9 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 3 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 17 votes
Rating: 3.1/5. From 17 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 7 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 0 Votes
  • 1 Stars 5 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 20 votes
Rating: 3.0/5. From 20 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 5 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 6 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

16 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
k digger 71
Irregular
June 23, 2017 10:39 pm

3000% increase in 3-months? lol

👍 7
Frank Rottmann
Guest
Frank Rottmann
July 2, 2017 6:22 am
Reply to  k digger 71

Good morning! Did you check the stock, which should return 3.079% till end of September? Is it realistic and should I invest in it? Can you send the ticker Symbol for me to check?

Add a Topic
5971
jim
Guest
jim
June 24, 2017 1:14 am

The V Score formula 100-[((F4QPE+TTE)/TTE)-1]*50 presented by Matthew Carr does not match his calculations! It appears that he transposed the function F4QPE for TTE in his calculation 100-[((27.76+13.55)/27.76)-1]*50, to come up with V Score of 75.59.

Add a Topic
635
Add a Topic
1625
Add a Topic
635
Guest
Guest
Guest
July 14, 2017 7:10 am
Reply to  jim

Yes, you are right – the correct formula is 100-[((F4QPE+TTE)/F4QPE-1]*50. My question is what these variables are?

yogi_steinfield
Irregular
yogi_steinfield
July 19, 2017 3:08 pm
Reply to  Guest

Join the discussion

👍 2
StreetBob
Guest
StreetBob
October 12, 2017 11:36 pm

Yogi– Please answer the question, if you know, don’t pass the buck. What do F4QPE and TTE stand for?!? Appears you don’t know either.

Pete A
Guest
Pete A
March 26, 2019 12:45 am
Reply to  Guest

F4QPE is probably the Current Price divided by sum of the last 4 quarters earnings.

Frank Rottmann
Guest
Frank Rottmann
July 2, 2017 6:28 am

Good morning! Can anyone tell me the name of the stock, which should soar more than 3.000% by the end of September? Thank you!

Add a Topic
5971
Ken
Guest
Ken
October 2, 2017 4:24 pm
Reply to  Frank Rottmann

Didn’t happen. I lost my butt with Alexander Green and Mathew Carr on both insider and viper./ Those never happened. I got conned too and still can’t get any type of refund. Not only did I lose on the sure things…I lost my 3000 bucks too. Probably lost *8000 in total in 6 months and I didn’t even go crazy on investing $>

Add a Topic
586
Add a Topic
1340
George
Guest
George
February 10, 2018 11:13 am
Reply to  Ken

So did it change course in the last few months?

crasmu2
Irregular
May 1, 2018 4:21 pm

What is the crypto stock Mathew Car is pushing that will combine crypto and marijuana that you can buy in any trading account?

Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
4091