Zenith Trading Circle

Overall Rating

Rating: 1.8/5. From 68 votes.
Please wait...
1.6
Rating from 320 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Zenith Trading Circle, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 98 votes
Rating: 1.5/5. From 98 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 12 Votes
  • 1 Stars 75 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 78 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 78 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 6 Votes
  • 2 Stars 22 Votes
  • 1 Stars 42 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 76 votes
Rating: 1.3/5. From 76 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 64 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 68 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 68 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 5 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 5 Votes
  • 2 Stars 12 Votes
  • 1 Stars 43 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

340 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
👍 7
jedwards92886
Irregular
jedwards92886
July 25, 2018 11:30 am

WHAT FOLLOWS IS DIRECTLY FROM ZENITHS WEB SITE……..
JULY 18, 2018 BY SHAH GILANI
Action to Take: Buy MAT October 19, 2018 $15 puts (MAT181019P00015000). Pay up to $1.10. Set a limit order to sell half of your position as soon as it hits 100% gain, good till cancelled (GTC). Leave the rest of the position open for unlimited upside.

JULY 10, 2018 BY SHAH GILANI
Action to Take: Buy UUP December 21, 2018 $24 Puts (UUP181221P00024000). Pay up to $0.18. Set a limit order to sell half of your position as soon as it hits 100% gain, good till cancelled (GTC). Leave the rest of the position open for unlimited upside.

Add a Topic
2609
Add a Topic
372
Add a Topic
1278
👍 147
John
Guest
John
August 9, 2018 5:50 pm

I unfortunately joined the Money Zone. He has weekly spreads on the S&P. Almost all of them are losers. The few winners I was unable to enter at the price recommended. So ‘real world’ they are losers. I’m glad I only risked small positions. He also has longer term option trades. So far there have not been many of those but of the 2 I closed I made about 40%. 2 more open ones are losers at this time.

jwhallin
Irregular
August 10, 2018 3:18 pm

Money Map Press has at least one bona fide winning service – Tom Gentile’s Money Calendar Pro. I joined almost a year ago & winning trades have topped 85% (note: Tom does not promise “X” percentage winners, but his trades are real, and I have only rarely had a problem getting in at the recommended entry price). The trades are typically vertical calendar spreads, so both upside & downside are limited, but the win rate so far has been stellar. The service “ain’t cheap” but I’ll continue renewing as the wins more than pay for the subscription. And, no, I’m not being paid for this endorsement!

Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
4840
Add a Topic
1278
👍 68
Phil
Guest
Phil
September 4, 2018 6:11 pm
Reply to  jwhallin

I will second the recommendation of Tom Gentile’s Money Calendar Pro. I am a life-time member for over a year now, and he does deliver consistent profits. Sometimes you can’t meet his price limit since he usually gives out price limits based on Friday’s closing prices. Also, I find his urgent text recommendations many times arrive later the the email ones. So, all the hype about getting new urgent text recommendations faster has not been consistent with me. The lifetime membership only cost me an additional one-time fee of $1,950.00 with a small $149 yearly maintenance fee. BTW, I had joined his Weekly Money Call within the past year but results have been disappointing. Trades are closed within a week so can be more volatile and risky. He does offer a 12 month full money back guarantee if his recommendations across all trades – including winners and losers – don’t add up to at least 2,200% in total gains.

Add a Topic
4840
Add a Topic
1340
johnjrey
Irregular
November 21, 2020 9:28 am
Reply to  jwhallin

J , can you update your experience with Gentile? Is he still in the money with his trades? Still recommend him?

👍 2
Phil
Guest
Phil
September 6, 2018 10:17 pm

Good News for unhappy subscribers of the Zenith Trading Circle. I had subscribed for one year and canceled my auto-renew sometime ago when I saw how poor the performance was. My subscription just ended, so I called Money Map Press today, waited about 10-15 minutes, and surprisingly got a very nice lady who confirmed I qualified for a refund because of the promoted performance guarantee after one year. It was “You will have the opportunity to make 59% gains per day for the next 12 months. If not, at the end of the year, contact us and I will give you your subscription fee back.” My one year subscription was $2000, and they will credit it back to my credit card within 5-7 days. I did receive a confirmation email from her. BTW, when you call, there is a recording where you may accept to leave feedback after your call is completed. Hope this helps with anyone trying to receive a refund.

Add a Topic
605
beanbag
beanbag
September 19, 2018 1:54 pm
Reply to  Phil

I would like to corroborate what Phil said about a refund. I just simply asked for a refund because Shah’s outrageous claims had not ever been true. I had to wait maybe ten minutes and the agent came back on and said my refund had been granted. That is some satisfaction, however I still lost a few thousand dollars. Ole Shah had a consistent loss percentage of 100%. The saving grace, if there is any, was the fact that you could hardly get in any trades at his reco price. This refund really made my day because I have been in a running battle with these people from day one. I would wake up in the night thinking about Shah Gelani and his outrageous comments and recos. True also, they never answer an email so don’t try that route. Call the 888-384-8339 number. I really appreciate what this website provides for all us survivors out here trying to navigate the shark infested waters of wall street.

Russell Eaton
Guest
September 9, 2018 12:21 pm

Zenith Trading Circle was a dead loss, but I did get a refund for the subscription. ‘The Money Zone’, also by Gilani, was a dead loss, and I also got a refund. The Money Zone was bout predicting the S&P 500, but he nevers got it right.