Zenith Trading Circle

Overall Rating

Rating: 1.8/5. From 68 votes.
Please wait...
1.6
Rating from 320 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Zenith Trading Circle, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 98 votes
Rating: 1.5/5. From 98 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 12 Votes
  • 1 Stars 75 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 78 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 78 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 4 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 6 Votes
  • 2 Stars 22 Votes
  • 1 Stars 42 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 76 votes
Rating: 1.3/5. From 76 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 64 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 68 votes
Rating: 1.8/5. From 68 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 5 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 5 Votes
  • 2 Stars 12 Votes
  • 1 Stars 43 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

340 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
👍 7
jedwards92886
jedwards92886
July 25, 2018 11:30 am

WHAT FOLLOWS IS DIRECTLY FROM ZENITHS WEB SITE……..
JULY 18, 2018 BY SHAH GILANI
Action to Take: Buy MAT October 19, 2018 $15 puts (MAT181019P00015000). Pay up to $1.10. Set a limit order to sell half of your position as soon as it hits 100% gain, good till cancelled (GTC). Leave the rest of the position open for unlimited upside.

JULY 10, 2018 BY SHAH GILANI
Action to Take: Buy UUP December 21, 2018 $24 Puts (UUP181221P00024000). Pay up to $0.18. Set a limit order to sell half of your position as soon as it hits 100% gain, good till cancelled (GTC). Leave the rest of the position open for unlimited upside.

Add a Topic
2609
Add a Topic
372
Add a Topic
1278
👍 154
John
Guest
John
August 9, 2018 5:50 pm

I unfortunately joined the Money Zone. He has weekly spreads on the S&P. Almost all of them are losers. The few winners I was unable to enter at the price recommended. So ‘real world’ they are losers. I’m glad I only risked small positions. He also has longer term option trades. So far there have not been many of those but of the 2 I closed I made about 40%. 2 more open ones are losers at this time.

jwhallin
Irregular
August 10, 2018 3:18 pm

Money Map Press has at least one bona fide winning service – Tom Gentile’s Money Calendar Pro. I joined almost a year ago & winning trades have topped 85% (note: Tom does not promise “X” percentage winners, but his trades are real, and I have only rarely had a problem getting in at the recommended entry price). The trades are typically vertical calendar spreads, so both upside & downside are limited, but the win rate so far has been stellar. The service “ain’t cheap” but I’ll continue renewing as the wins more than pay for the subscription. And, no, I’m not being paid for this endorsement!

Add a Topic
605
Add a Topic
4840
Add a Topic
1278
👍 68
Phil
Guest
Phil
September 4, 2018 6:11 pm